РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Sochi/Adler
299$
Hong Kong
700$
Paris
200$
Malta
269$
New-York
549$
Beirut
299$
Tashkent
489$
Singapore
719$
Athens
200$
Doha
299$
Seychelles
899$
Barcelona
200$
Bangkok
529$
Sophia
200$
Nice
189$
Amsterdam
249$
Delhi
450$
Thessaloniki
199$
Catania
300$
Mauritius
999$
Seoul
699$
Tokyo
700$
Accra
949$
Podgorica
189$
Bucharest
199$
Boston
499$
Malaga
249$
Mumbai
499$

Incentive tour - Great adventure in Sri Lanka

Corporate tour to Sri Lanka with rest at the seaside


1st day

Arriving in Colombo, meeting with a Russian representative. Transfer to Negombo. Accommodation at the hotel on the coast. Rest. Overnight.

 

2nd day

Breakfast. Moving to Sigiriya. On the way visit the elephant nursery Pinavella. Nursery was founded in 1975; here bring baby elephants left without parents. Now in the nursery are about 60 elephants. The best time to visit the nursery - at feeding time, when you will be given the opportunity to see feeding the little elephants. A special attraction - is the elephants bathing in a small river.

Climbing the lion's rock. Sigiriya rock fortress founded in the V century BC on top of the rock is a citadel of unusual beauty. At the foot of the mountains spread out water gardens, farther located the moat and rampart. About half way to the top is a spiral staircase leading to a gallery of wonderful frescoes of the "Heavenly maidens". Dinner and overnight in the hotel.

 

3rd day

Breakfast. Excursion to Polonnaruwa . This is one of the centers of the Sri Lankan culture, as well as the medieval capital of the country. Tourists will see the Ancient city, which can be compared with the open-air museum; on its territory are still archeological excavations. The most amazing is Stone church, where are four huge statues of Buddha depicted in different poses. After lunch, visit the Minneriya National Park, where there are about 160 species of birds, 9 species of amphibians, 25 species of fishes and reptiles and more than 78 species of butterflies. Bamboo grows here, and you can often see wild elephants, deer, leopards and a variety of reptiles - frogs and lizards, some of which are rare. Dinner and overnight in the hotel.

 

4th day

Breakfast. Check-out. Moving to the Kandy town, on the way visit the Golden Temple in Dambulla , a world heritage site. The complex consists of five caves area of ​​2000 square meters. These caves contain over 150 images of the Buddha. A visit to a spice garden in Matale, there will be an opportunity to see and purchase a variety of spices, for which Sri Lanka is famous. In the garden also sells a variety of oils, masks, creams and ayurvedic medicines to treat any ailments. Visiting the batik factory.

Visit the Dalada Maligawa Temple, which houses a sacred tooth of the Buddha. The evening dance show. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

 

5th day

After breakfast, sightseeing of Kandy, the last capital Lankan kings and world heritage site. At the heart of the city lies the artificial lake, a creation of the last king, built in 1798. Visit the Royal Botanic Gardens, which covers 147 acres. Transfer to Nuwara Eliya. On the way - visit a tea plantation , which produces the world's best tea. Tour and tasting tea. City tour of Nuwara Eliya. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

 

6th day

Breakfast. Check-out. Transfer to a beach resort.

 

7th day

Rest on the coast.

 

8th day

Rest on the coast.

 

9th day

Rest on the coast.

 

10th day

Early transfer to the Colombo airport and departure.


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. Great adventure in Sri Lanka

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

Инсентив тур - Большое приключение на Шри-Ланке

Корпоративный тур на Шри-Ланку с отдыхом на море


1й день

Прибытие в Коломбо, встреча в аэропорту с русскоговорящим представителем. Переезд  в Негомбо.  Размещение в отеле на побережье. Отдых. Ночлег.

 

2й день              

Завтрак в отеле. Переезд в Сигирию.  По дороге посещение Слоновьего питомника Пинавелла. Питомник был основан в 1975 году, сюда привозят оставшихся без родителей слонят. В данный момент в питомнике около 60 слонов. Лучшее время посещения питомника - во время кормления, когда Вам будет предоставлена возможность увидеть непосредственно кормление маленьких  слонят. Особый аттракцион - купание слонов в небольшой реке.

Восхождение на львиную скалу. Сигирия рок крепость, основанная в V веке н.э. на вершине скалы,  является цитаделью необычайной красоты. У подножья горы раскинуты водные сады, далее расположены ров и вал. Примерно на половине пути к вершине расположена спиральная лестница, ведущая к галерее чудесных фресок «Небесных дев».  Ужин и ночлег в отеле.

 

3й день              

Завтрак в отеле. Экскурсия в Полоннаруву. Это один из центров ланкийской культуры, а также средневековая столица страны. К осмотру туристам в Полоннаруве предоставлен Древний город, который можно сравнить с музеем под открытым небом, хотя на его территории до сих пор в некоторых местах проводятся археологические раскопки. Больше всего поражает воображение Каменный храм, где находятся четыре огромных статуи Будды, изображенного в разных позах. После обеда посещение национального парка Минерия, в котором насчитывается около 160 видов птиц, 9 видов амфибий, 25 видов рыб и рептилий и более 78 видов бабочек. Здесь произрастает бамбук, и часто можно увидеть диких слонов, оленей, леопардов и множество рептилий - лягушек и ящериц, среди которых есть и редкие виды. Ужин и ночлег в отеле.

 

4й день              

Завтрак. Выписка из отеля.  Переезд в город  Канди, по дороге посещение - Золотого храма в Дамбулле, объекта всемирного наследия. Комплекс состоит из пяти пещер площадью 2000 квадратных метров. Эти пещеры содержат более 150 изображений Будды. Посещение сада специй в Матале, здесь будет возможность увидеть и приобрести различные специи, которыми славится  Шри-Ланка. В саду также продаются самые различные масла, маски, кремы и аюрведические препараты для лечения любых недугов. Посещение фабрики батика.

 Посещение Храма Далада Малигава, где хранится  священный Зуб Будды.  Вечером танцевальное шоу. Ужин и ночлег в отеле.

 

5й день

После завтрака обзорная экскурсия по городу Канди, последней столицы Ланкийских королей и объекта всемирного наследия. В центре города расположено искусственное озеро, творение последнего короля, построенное  в 1798 году. Посещение Королевского ботанического сада, занимающего территорию 147 акров. Переезд в Нувара Элия. По дороге - посещение чайной плантации, где производится лучший в мире чай. Экскурсия и дегустация чая.  Обзорная экскурсия по городу Нувара Элия. Ужин и ночлег в отеле.

 

6й день

Завтрак. Выписка из отеля. Переезд на пляжный курорт.

 

7й день

Отдых на побережье.

 

8й день

Отдых на побережье.

 

9й день              

Отдых на побережье.

 

10й день           

Ранний трансфер в аэропорт и вылет из Коломбо.


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2021 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. Большое приключение на Шри-Ланке