РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Beijing
497$
Jakarta
978$
Tokyo
599$
Guangzhou
809$
Cape Town
1067$
Punta Cana
995$
Ercan
189$
Seoul
616$
Phuket
717$
Nairobi
783$
Rio de Janeiro
850$
Johannesburg
1008$
Bangkok
500$
Kuala Lumpur
693$
Singapore
527$
Denpasar
642$
Sao Paulo
850$
Antalya
189$
Mauritius
825$
Miami
570$
Delhi
451$
Shanghai
527$
Durban
1067$
Ho Chi Minh City
854$
Colombo
558$
Hanoi
827$
Chennai
860$
Hong Kong
527$
Mumbai
520$
Seychelles
788$
Tel Aviv
269$
Tbilisi
249$
Male
595$
Malta
134$
Izmir
189$
Havana
983$
Pert
1241$
Oakland
1607$
Yerevan
249$

Incentive tour - Safari in the jungle of India

Corporate tour to India


1st day

Arrive in Delhi. Meeting with a representative at the airport. Transfer to the hotel. Overnight.

 

2nd day

Breakfast. Tour of the main sights of Old and New Delhi: Jama Masjid - the largest mosque in India, Red Fort - a place of government of Mughal emperor Shah Jahan, the Presidential Palace and Parliament House, Indian Gate, Sikh Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutub Minar Complex, Lotus Temple got its name because of the unique architectural form in the flower shape. Transfer to Jaipur - the capital of Rajasthan, accommodation at the hotel. Overnight.

 

3rd day

Breakfast. Visit the majestic Amber Fort XVI century. The brightly painted elephants in colorful caparisons help to get to the top of the hill to the fort. You can also drive up to the fort by jeep or by foot. Tour through the halls, palaces and gardens of the fort. Visit the Jaipur City Palace and its museums, and also Jantar Mantar - Ancient Observatory under the open sky and the Palace of Winds (Hawa Mahal) with its unusual architecture. Acquaintance with the Jaipur crafts: jewelry making, colorful fabrics, carpets, etc., you can watch the artists at work and do shopping. In the evening visit the Birla Mandir temple, where the priests conduct evening aarti ceremony. Overnight.

 

4th day

Breakfast. Transfer to Ranthambore - the most popular sanctuary of Rajasthan, which is considered the best place to see tigers in the wild habitat. Check in at hotel, rest. Safari through the jungle with an experienced naturalist. The park extends over an area 392 sq.km, it inhabits a large number of species of birds and animals including, of course, the Royal Indian Tiger. In the park can be seen: the Indian sambar, deer, blue buffalo, gazelle chinkara, langurs, wild boar, sloth bear, hyena, jackal, jungle cat, tigers, leopards, crocodiles, and a large number of colorful birds. Overnight.

 

5th day

Breakfast. Transfer to Agra. On the way the excursion to Fatehpur Sikri. Arrival in Agra, check in and rest in hotel. Visit the workshops of inlaid marble and dive into the world of local souvenirs that reflect the richness of the culture and traditions of Agra. Optional - a fascinating theatrical performance, telling the story of a Taj Mahal "Mohabbat de Taj - The saga of love". Overnight.

 

6th day

At 05:30 am tour to the Taj Mahal at sunrise. Taj Mahal is the symbol of extravagant love of Shah

Jahan to his beloved queen Mumtaz Mahal. Return to the hotel for breakfast. Visit the Agra Fort with elegant palaces and halls, beautiful gardens. A visit to the tomb of Itmad-id-Daula built by Empress Noor Jahan (wife of Shah Jahan) in memory of her father in the 17th century. Overnight.

 

7th day

Breakfast. Check out from the hotel, transfer to the railway station. Arrival in the medieval Orchha town. Check in at the hotel. Tour through Orchha with a visit the ancient palaces of Jahangir Mahal (17th century) and the Raj Mahal with colorful murals on the walls; temples - Raja Ram (here is the legendary statue that did not want to leave the royal palace and the palace became a temple), and Chaturbhuj Lakshmi Narayanan, and also Chatri (tomb) of Bundela dynasty. Transfer to Khajuraho - the world heritage list of UNESCO, known for its erotic sculptures. Check in at the hotel, rest. At your wish - the famous Khajuraho Dance Show or Light-musical show in a historic Khajuraho temples complex. Overnight.

 

8th day

Breakfast. Check-out from hotel. Visit the Khajuraho temple complex of 11-12 century, which walls are covered with intricate carving and sculpture, the artists that may have found their inspiration in the ancient treatise Kama Sutra. Transfer to Bandhavgarh National Park, known for the largest density of tigers. Check-in at the hotel. Overnight.

 

9th day

Breakfast. Jeep safari through the Bandhavgarh park. Overnight.

 

10th day

Breakfast. Check out from the hotel. Moving to the Kanha National Park. This reserve has been described in the book "Mowgli" of Kipling and refers to the natural habitat of tigers. Located on an area of ​​2000 square meters, this park also has spacious meadows, savannas, areas overgrown with dense bamboo thickets. Check-in at the hotel and rest. Safari through Kanha National Park. Overnight.

 

11th day

Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel and drive to Pench National Park. Check-in at the hotel and rest. Safari through Pench National Park. Overnight.

 

12th day

Breakfast. Early transfer to Nagpur airport, departure.


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. Safari in the jungle of India

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Вашингтон
866$
Гамбург
191$
Хьюстон
673$
Осака
710$
Берген
180$
Токио
588$
Хельсинки
168$
Майами
600$
Мале
598$
Маврикий
860$
Стамбул
140$
Нью-Йорк
459$
Катания
233$
Лос-Анджелес
918$
Сан-Паулу
852$
Мадрид
208$
Ницца
195$
Сингапур
799$
Ханой
969$
Сан-Франциско
1048$
Цюрих
207$
Калининград
171$
Гётеборг
184$
Хошимин
964$
Хургада
329$
Атланта
576$
Москва
178$
Милан
208$
Рио-де-Жанейро
852$
Шарм-эль-Шейх
329$
Манчестер
200$
Рига
124$
Нагоя
710$
Богота
680$
Тронхейм
180$
Екатеринбург
220$
Канберра
1435$
Ольбия
231$
Казань
194$

Инсентив тур - Сафари по джунглям Индии

Корпоративный тур в Индию


1й день

Прилет в Дели. Встреча  с представителем в аэропорту. Трансфер в отель. Ночлег.

 

2й день

Завтрак. Экскурсия по основным достопримечательностям Старого и Нового Дели: Джама Масжид - самая большая мечеть Индии, Красный Форт - место правления могольского императора Шахджахана, Дворец Президента и Дом Парламента, Индийские Ворота, сикхская гурудвара Бангла Сахиб, комплекс Кутуб Минар, храм Лотоса, получившего свое название из-за уникальной архитектурной формы в виде цветка. Трансфер в Джайпур - столицу Раджастана, размещение в отеле. Ночлег.

 

3й день

Завтрак. Посещение величественного Форта Амбер XVI века. Ярко разукрашенные слоны в красочных попонах помогают добраться на вершину холма к форту. Также можно подняться к форту на джипе или пешком. Экскурсия по залам, дворцам, холлам и садам форта. Посещение Городского дворца Джайпура и его музеев, а также Джантар Мантар - древней обсерватории под открытым небом и Дворца Ветров (Хава Махал) с необычной архитектурой. Знакомство с джайпурскими ремеслами:  изготовление украшений, красочных тканей, ковров и др., можно понаблюдать за работой мастеров и заняться шопингом. Вечером посещение храма Бирла Мандир, где священники проводят вечернюю церемонию аарти. Ночлег.

 

4й день

Завтрак. Трансфер в Рантамбор - самый популярный заповедник Раджастана, который считается лучшим местом для наблюдения за тиграми в естественных условиях их обитания. Поселение в отель, отдых.  Сафари по джунглям в сопровождении опытного натуралиста. Парк простирается на площади 392 кв. км, в нем обитает большое количество видов птиц и животных среди которых, конечно, Королевский индийский тигр. В парке можно увидеть: индийского замбара, оленя, голубого буйвола, газель чинкара, лангуров, дикого кабана, медведя-губача, гиену, шакала, камышового кота, тигров, леопардов, крокодилов и большое количество пестрых птиц. Ночлег.

 

5й день

Завтрак. Трансфер в Агру. По дороге экскурсия в Фатехпуре Сикри. Прибытие в Агру, регистрация и отдых в отеле. Посещение мастерских по инкрустации мрамора и погружение в мир местных сувениров, отражающих богатство культуры и традиций Агры. По желанию - завораживающее театральное представление, повествующее историю возникновения Тадж Махала «Мохаббат де Тадж - Сага любви». Ночлег.

 

6й день

В 05:30 утра экскурсия в Тадж Махал на восходе солнца. Тадж Махал является экстравагантным символом любви Шахджахана к его любимой королеве Мумтаз Махал. Возвращение в отель на завтрак. Посещение Форта Агры с изящными дворцами и залами, прекрасными садами. Посещение усыпальницы Итмад-ид-даула, построенной императрицей Нур Джахан (женой Шахджахана) в память о ее отце в 17 веке. Ночлег.

 

7й день

Завтрак. Выписка из отеля, трансфер на железнодорожную станцию. Прибытие в средневековый город Орча. Регистрация в отеле. Экскурсия по Орче с посещением древних дворцов Джахангир Махал (17 век) и Радж Махал с красочными росписями на стенах, храмов района - Рам Раджа (здесь находится легендарная статуя, которая не пожелала покинуть королевский дворец и дворец стал храмом), Чатурбхудж и Лакшминараянан, а также Чхатри (усыпальницы) династии Бундела. Переезд в Каджурахо - мировое наследие из списка ЮНЕСКО, известное своими эротическими скульптурами. Регистрация в отеле, отдых. По желанию - знаменитое Танцевальное Шоу Каджурахо или Свето-музыкальное шоу Каджурахо в историческом комплексе храмов Каджурахо. Ночлег.

 

8й день

Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Посещение храмового комплекса Каджурахо 11-12 века, чьи стены покрыты сложной резьбой и скульптурой, художники которой, возможно, нашли свое вдохновение в древнем трактате Камасутра. Переезд в Национальный парк Бандавгарх, известный самой большой плотностью обитания тигров. Регистрация в отеле. Ночлег.

 

9й день

Завтрак. Джип-сафари по парку Бандавгарх. Ночлег.

 

10й день

Завтрак. Выписка из отеля. Переезд в национальный парк Канха. Этот заповедник послужил сценой для героев книги «Маугли» Киплинга и относится к естественной среде обитания тигров. Расположенный на площади 2000 кв.м, этот парк также обладает просторными лугами и саваннами, участками, поросшими густыми бамбуковыми зарослями. Регистрация в отеле и отдых. Сафари по национальному парку Канха. Ночлег.

 

11й день

Завтрак. Выписка из отеля и переезд в Национальный парк Пенч.  Регистрация в отеле и отдых. Сафари по Национальному парку Пенч. Ночлег.

 

12й день

Завтрак. Утром - трансфер в аэропорт Нагпура, вылет в выбранном направлении.


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. Сафари по джунглям Индии