РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

Incentive tour – Tasting of wines of south Greece and Santorini

Wine tour in Greece


1st day

Arrival in Athens. Meeting at the airport by the representative of the travel agency. Transfer to the hotel, accommodation, overnight.

2nd day

Breakfast. Start an exciting journey around the wineries in Greece. We begin our tour with a trip to the Peloponnese, where you will discover the ancient traditions of wine-making in Greece.

Along the way we will see the Corinth Canal, the largest and most famous canal in Greece. Will visit the Theatre of Epidaurus. It is a miracle of engineering technology is renowned for its acoustics, and even today can be considered as one of the best open-air theaters. You will also see the Temple of Asclepius, god of medicine. Along the way we visit Nemea - the area known feat of Hercules, who killed wild lion, bringing terror to the local population. Nemea is also the most important wine-growing region in southern Greece for the production of red wine. Wine tasting at a local winery. Departure in Nafplion - a picturesque seaside town with the famous Venetian castle, located in the bay - a beautiful building and a sophisticated ambience. Overnight in Nafplion.

3rd day

After breakfast we set off to the side of Mistra, visiting a local winery on the way. In Mistra you will see the ruins of a medieval town, situated on the slopes of the Taygetus mountains. View of ancient ruins, narrow streets, ancient churches and monasteries will take you back in time to the glorious era of the Byzantine Empire. Accommodations in Monemvasia.

4th day

Today we visit the monemvasia winery. Tasting of the Malvasia wine. This wine was widely known throughout Europe, in France it was called «Malvoisie», in Italy - «Malvasia», «Malmsey» in England. Shakespeare mentioned this wine in the play «Richard III».

Farewell to the charming Monemvasia fortress and transfer to the medieval Mani Peninsula. Overnight.

5th day

After breakfast we will enjoy a scenic drive to the ancient Messinia. The ancient Ithomi town with the Acropolis was fortified as early as the 8th century BC. Its architecture and monuments attract many archaeologists, as well as the beauty of Ancient Olympia. Upon arrival, we will visit a local winery and taste local wines while enjoying the beauty of the surrounding landscapes. Overnight in Olympia.

6th day

The tour continues at the Olympia. In ancient times, these lands were considered sacred, here in 776 BC the Olympic Games were born. You will see places where trained athletes - sports complexes and stadiums, where the games held. Your guide will tell about the history of this incredible area, as well as temples and Gods who worshiped the ancient inhabitants and athletes. After the visit Olympia we will go to Patra to visit a local winery and taste the excellent wines of the region. Next, move to Delphi, the Pan-Hellenic religious center with the temple and oracle of Apollo. Moving to Greece mainland takes over a new suspension impressive Rio-Antirio bridge across the Gulf of Corinth. Overnight in the Delphi area.

7th day

Breakfast in the hotel. This morning we will visit the Sanctuary of Apollo, the Stadium and the Temple, and Museum of Delphi, which houses more than 10,000 artifacts, including the famous bronze Charioteer. Next, visit a local winery for wine tasting. Moving to Athens. Athens is a vibrant and contrasting city with the lively streets, bustling cafes, crowded pedestrian streets and places of antiquity. Overnight in Athens.

8th day

Breakfast. Airport transfer. Flight to Kiev.

 

Optionally, the tour may be extended.

 

8th day

After breakfast, transfer to the port, moving from Athens to Santorini by boat. Check in at hotel in Santorini on the Aegean Sea coast. Free time to stroll through the town of Fira to get accustomed to the relaxing atmosphere of the island. Santorini has the most wonderful sunsets and breathtaking views, this place definitely will win your heart. Overnight.

9th day

After breakfast we set off on a tour of the island, where you will see all the historical sites and the beauty of the island. We will also visit Akrotiri - excavations on the site of a Bronze Age settlement. Our excursion will end with a visit to a local winery to taste the famous Santorinian wines. Overnight.

10th day

After breakfast, transfer to the port, transfer by boat back to Piraeus. From Piraeus transfer to the airport for the flight to Kiev.


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. Tasting of wines of south Greece and Santorini

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

Инсентив тур – Дегустация вин юга Греции и Санторини

Винный тур в Грецию


1й день

Прибытие в Афины. Встреча в аэропорту представителем туристической компании. Трансфер в отель, поселение, ночлег.

2й день

Завтрак. Начало захватывающего путешествия по винодельням Греции. Мы начнем наше путешествие с поездки на Пелопоннес, где вы откроете для себя старинные традиции виноделия в Греции.

По пути мы увидим Коринфский канал, самый большой и знаменитый канал в Греции. Осмотрим Театр в Эпидавре. Это чудо инженерной техники славится своей акустикой, и даже в наши дни может считаться одним из лучших театров под открытым небом. Вы также увидите Храм бога медицины Асклепия. По пути мы посетим Немею – местность, известная подвигом Геракла, который убил дикого льва, наводившего ужас на местных жителей. Немея также является наиболее важным винодельческим регионом на юге Греции по производству красного вина. Дегустация вин в местном винном заводе. Отъезд в Нафплион - живописный приморский городок со знаменитым Венецианским замком, расположенным в бухте - красивое здание и изысканная атмосфера. Ночлег в Нафплионе.

3й день

После завтрака мы отправляемся в сторону Мистры, посетив местный винзавод по пути. В Мистре вы увидите руины средневекового города, расположенного на склонах Тайгетских гор. Вид древних руин, узкие улочки, старинные церквушки и монастыри перенесут вас назад во времени, в славную эпоху Византийской империи. Ночлег в Монемвасии.

4й день

Сегодня мы посетим Монемвасийскию винодельню. Дегустация Мальвазийского вина. Это вино было широко известно во всей Европе, во Франции оно называлось «Malvoisie», в Италии – «Malvasia», в Англии "Malmsey". Шекспир упоминал это вино в пьесе «Ричард III».

Прощание с очаровательной крепостью Монемвасия и переезд на средневековый полуостров Мани. Ночлег.

5й день

После завтрака мы насладимся живописной дорогой в древнюю Месини. Античный город Итоми с акрополем был укреплен еще в 8 веке до нашей эры. Его архитектура и памятники привлекают множество археологов, также, как и красота Древней Олимпии. По прибытию, мы посетим местный винный завод и продегустируем местные вина, наслаждаясь красотой окружающих пейзажей. Ночлег в Олимпии.

6й день

Продолжение путешествия по Олимпии. В древности эти земли считались священными, здесь в 776 году до нашей эры зародились Олимпийские игры. Вы увидите места, где тренировались спортсмены - спортивные комплексы и стадионы, где и проходили сами игры. Ваш гид расскажет об истории этой невероятной местности, а также о храмах и Богах, которым покланялись древние жители и спортсмены. После посещения Олимпии мы направимся в Патры, чтобы посетить местный винный завод и продегустировать отменные вина этого региона. Далее переезд в Дельфы, общегреческий религиозный центр с храмом и оракулом Аполлона. Переезд на континентальную Грецию проходит по новому впечатляющему подвесному мосту Рион-Андирион через Коринфский залив. Ночевка в районе Дельфы.

7й день

Завтрак в отеле. Сегодня утром мы посетим Святилище Аполлона, Стадион и Храм, а также музей Дельфы, где хранится более 10000 артефактов, в том числе знаменитый бронзовый Возничий. Далее посетим местную винодельню для дегустации вин. Переезд в Афины. Афины – это динамичный и контрастный город с оживленными улицами, шумными кафе, многолюдными пешеходными улочками и достопримечательностями древности. Ночлег в Афинах.

8й день

Завтрак. Трансфер в аэропорт. Вылет в Киев.

 

По желанию, тур можно продлить.

 

8й день

После завтрака, трансфер в порт, переезд из Афин на Санторини на катере. Поселение в отель на Санторини на берегу Эгейского моря. Свободное время для прогулки по городку Фира, чтобы привыкнуть к расслабляющей атмосфере острова. Санторини имеет самые прекрасные закаты и захватывающие дух пейзажи, это место безусловно завоюет ваше сердце. Ночлег.

9й день

После завтрака в отеле мы отправляемся на экскурсию по острову, где вы увидите все исторические достопримечательности и красоты острова. Мы также посетим Акротири - раскопки на месте поселения Бронзового века. Закончится экскурсия посещением местной винодельни и дегустацией санторинских вин. Ночлег.

10й день

После завтрака трансфер в порт, переезд на катере обратно в Пирей. Из Пирея трансфер в аэропорт и вылет в Киев. 


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. Дегустация вин юга Греции и Санторини