РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

Incentive tour - Mystical Nepal: meetings and practices with Masters on Places of Power and workshop with Buddhist lama of the Tibetan Meditation Basics

Show on map

Corporate tour to Nepal


1st day

Arrival in Kathmandu. Meeting at the airport, transfer to hotel. Leisure time. Information meeting with guide Eugene Snezhkin on which will be given information about how to behave in a friendly country Nepal, the principles of meditation and art of hearing space and comprehend the essence of the places of Power, which we will visit.

2nd day

This day we will go to the heart of Kathmandu - Buddnath area, which is called the Mecca of Tibetan Buddhism. Here we will see the Great White Stupa built by Legend in the days of Guru Padmasambhava (8th century BC) by Tibetan king Trisong Detsen. Every evening there are lit thousands oil lamps and hundreds of monks bypass the stupa, reciting the sacred mantra.

We will start with the introduction of Tibetan Buddhism. In Buddnathe we visit monasteries of four main traditions of Tibetan Buddhism - Nigmapa, Kagyupa, Gelugpa and Sakyapa. Here we plan to meet with one of the highest Tibetan lamas. This is abbot of "Dudjom" monastery - Lopon Namger Odzhen Tenzin. He is realized Yogi from Bhutan, experience and knowledge of which - a real treasure for anyone interested in the inner exploration and self-understanding. He can also create a personal horoscope and provide transfer to the base practices of Tibetan Buddhism.

In the evening you will have the opportunity to attend the Pujah - ceremonies in the Buddhist monasteries, where we get in touch with the beauty and depth of Tibetan Buddhist tradition. Presence at such ceremonies leaves a lasting impression that will forever remain with you.

3rd day

On this day we will visit the research center of Shamanism and Tantra. Meet the founder of the center - Mohan Rai. We will get acquainted with the Himalayan Shamans and the Tantrics. We will take part in a shamanistic ritual of purification, after which everyone will be able to ask Shaman questions and get individual consultation.

On the way back visit one of the old capitals of the Kathmandu - Patan (Lalitpur). The place where is the Royal Palace, the Temple of Kumbeshvar - five-story pagoda, dedicated to Shiva, King Ashoka's stupa and many other attractions. Patan is a central location for the production of bronze and famous Tibetan "singing bowls." Here with one of the recognized master craftsmen we will be able to buy yourself or someone you know such a wonderful gift as a "singing bowl"! Return to Kathmandu.

4th day

Early in the morning we will go to one of the most beautiful places on Earth - Pokhara. Along the way we will visit the shrine of Hindu culture in Nepal - Temple Manukamana. Pokhara - the second largest city in Nepal, which glorified the legendary Beatles, visiting him in the 60s of the last century. The small town is located in a fabulous location on the shore of a mountain lake Phewa where boating, you have amazing views of the Great Himalayan Range with vertices - Daulagiri, Annapurna, Manaslu. We accommodate in a comfortable hotel, a bit rest and head to Phewa Lake in whose heart islocated a sacred Hindu temple dedicated to Varaha, one of the incarnations of Vishnu. Here we can get a blessing from a local monk.

In the evening we will enjoy the sunset in the Himalayas - it's really impressive when the sun touches the snowy peaks, saying goodbye to them until the next day.

5th and 6th day

These two days will be devoted to the contemplation of Pokhara local attractions and recreational activities. We will visit the Buddhist shrine - Peace Stupa, which offers a splendid view of the Pokhara, Phewa Lake and the majestic Himalayas, will go to Sarangkot, where we meet the sun rising out of the sacred mountain of Machu Puchre, visit the International Museum of mountains, visit the sacred cave Shiva and will see the famous waterfall Devi. Also we will meet reputable doctor of Tibetan traditional medicine, after which members of the group will be able to buy drugs from the doctor on the basis of plants, the recipe of which is transmitted for centuries.

For all participants traveling a real gift will be a meeting, communication and joint practice with the Tibetan Yogi, who for more than 40 years of his life spent in the Himalayan caves, practicing secret methods of Tibetan Buddhist tradition.

In addition to all the beauty, the leaders of travel Lama Punchok and Eugene Snezhkin will hold meditation classes for the harmonization of internal and external space in your life, at all levels. Eugene will reveal the secrets and principles of the practice of relaxation and work with attention, you will be able to successfully practice and during the trip and return home. Lama Punchok among of amazing Nature Pokhara begins to instruct on the "Fundamentals of Tibetan Meditation."

7th and 8th day

Moving to another unique place of Nepal - Lumbini. This city is famous for the fact that here in the 6th century BC was born Siddhartha Gautama, known to the world as the Buddha Sakyamuni. According to legend, here in 700 BC on the day of the May full moon on the lake under the shade of a large tree the queen Maya gave birth to a son Siddhartha, whose name translates as "to fulfill his destiny." The appearance of the boy was accompanied by a variety of signs and to interpret them in Lumbini gathered one hundred eight sages. They announced that Siddhartha would be a great leader, a teacher, what has not happened in the world. Prince over the years has reached full enlightenment and became the first Buddha, the founder of a new religion.

In the Lumbini, first of all we will visit three bright religious-historical sites of Nepal: the temple of Maya Devi (mother of Sakyamuni Buddha) with a "memorial stones" and a bas-relief with a scene of the birth of Buddha; Ashoka pillar (the legendary Emperor, glorified Buddhism) and the remains of a temple near it; sacred ancient pond Pushkarini with old Bodhi tree located nearby.

The apotheosis of our visit Lumbini becomes ritual-meditation, which will hold Punchok Lama with our group for the cultivation of wisdom and compassion for the benefit of all sentient beings!

And, of course, we are expected to Meditation on the territory of this wonderful place, in monasteries and temples, where in the presence of monks, we find ourselves in an atmosphere of pure presence and unity with the harmony of the world.

9th day

On this day, we will make the flight to Kathmandu and go to another memorable place of the Kathmandu - Bhaktapur city. This is one of the three ancient capitals of Nepal. Ancient temples, narrow streets, the reigning atmosphere of mystery and antiquity make it a memorable one from the point of view of internal experiences.

In a 20-minute drive from Bhaktapur is one more Place of Power - Nagarkot. In Nagarkot we contemplate the Himalayan peaks, and after seeing the sun, stay the night in a beautiful hotel, with a wonderful view of the Himalayan range, in the distance we can see the highest mountain in the world - the Grand Everest (8,848 m).

Here we will continue to evening classes for relaxation practices and harmonization of body, senses and consciousness, and will talk on interesting topics about the art of Life in the Spirit, without losing the social realization.

10th day

Early in the morning we will meet Sun rising behind the Himalayan peaks. And then we will go to the Kathmandu Valley to visit some amazing places, such as the great stupa in Swayambhunath. There are wonderful views of the Kathmandu Valley. Also here you will see a lot of monkeys that are naturally revered as sacred animals, eagles soaring in the sky, Buddhist pilgrims, reading mantras and rotating prayer wheels with the mantra.

Then we will go to the center of Osho Rajneesh - one of the most famous mystics of the past century. It is believed that at this place 16 centuries ago attained enlightenment the famous Buddhist mystic and mentor Nagarjuna. Now here is the Samadhi Osho - where, for 22 years in the community live and meditate every day hundreds of people from different countries. The municipality was founded in 1990 by a close disciple of Osho - Swami Anand Arun.

In the end of the day we will visit another Hindu Shrine Nepal - Pashupatinath. The place where the holy river Bagmati flows and where conduct sacred rite of cremation. There is also a very strong Saiva temple, and we will witness the sacred Puja on the banks of the Bagmati River.

11th day

This is our last day in Nepal. It can be devoted to rest, attend any favorite places if there is a desire to visit the old city center of Kathmandu - the central square, where the complex of Hindu temples dedicated to Shiva, Parvati, Kumari, Vishnu and other deities of the Hindu pantheon. In the evening is a festive final dinner. Transfer to the airport.


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. Mystical Nepal: meetings and practices with Masters on the places of Power

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Даламан
190$
Анталия
188$
Стамбул
159$
Бодрум
187$

Инсентив тур - Мистический Непал: встречи и практики с Мастерами на Местах Силы и семинар с буддийским ламой по Основам Тибетской Медитации

Показать на карте

Корпоративный тур в Непал


1й день

Прибытие в Катманду. Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер в отель. Отдых. Информационная встреча с ведущим путешествия - Евгением Снежкиным, на которой прозвучит информация о правилах поведения в гостеприимной стране Непал, принципах медитации и искусстве слышать пространство и постигать суть тех Мест Силы, в которых нам предстоит побывать.

2й день

В этот день мы отправимся в самое сердце Катманду - район Будднатх, который называют меккой тибетского Буддизма. Здесь мы увидим Великую Белую Ступу, построенную по Легенде ещё во времена Гуру Падмасабхавы (8 век. н.э) тибетским королём Трисонгом Деценом. Каждый вечер здесь зажигаются тысячи масляных лампад и сотни монахов и мирян обходят ступу, начитывая священную мантру .

Мы начнём знакомство с Тибетским Буддизмом. В Будднатхе посетим монастыри четырёх основных Традиций тибетского Буддизма - Ньигмапа, Кагьюпа, Гелугпа и Сакьяпа. Здесь мы планируем встретиться с одним из высших тибетских Лам. Это настоятель монастыря "Дуджом" - Лопон Намгьер Оджьен Тензин. Он реализованный Йогин из Бутана, опыт и знания которого - реальное сокровище для любого человека, интересующегося внутренним поиском и самопостижением. Также он может составить персональный гороскоп, и дать передачу на базовые практики Тибетского буддизма.

Вечером у вас будет возможность поприсутствовать на Пуджах - церемониях в буддийских монастырях, где мы соприкоснёмся с красотой и глубиной Традиции Тибетского Буддизма. Присутствие на таких церемониях оставляет неизгладимое впечатление, которое навсегда остаётся с Вами.

3й день

В этот день мы посетим центр исследования Шаманизма и Тантры. Встретимся с основателем центра - Мохэном Раи. Мы познакомимся с гималайскими Шаманами и Тантриками. Примем участие в шаманском ритуале очищения, после чего каждый сможет задать интересующие его вопросы Шаману и получить индивидуальную консультацию.

На обратном пути посещаем одну из старых столиц долины Катманду - Патан (Лалитпур). Место, где находится Королевский дворец, храм Кумбешвар - пятиярусная пагода, посвящённая Шиве, ступы короля Ашоки и многие другие достопримечательности. Патан является центральным местом по производству изделий из бронзы и знаменитых Тибетских "поющих чаш". Здесь у одного из признанных Мастеров-ремесленников у нас будет возможность приобрести себе или своим знакомым такой прекрасный подарок, как "поющая чаша"! Возвращение в Катманду.

4й день

Ранним утром мы отправимся в одно из самых живописных мест на Земле - Покхару. По пути мы посетим святыню индуистской культуры Непала - храм Манукамана. Покхара - второй по величине город Непала, который прославили легендарные Битлз, посетив его в 60-е года прошлого столетия. Небольшой городок расположен в сказочном месте на берегу горного озера Фева, где, плавая на лодке, у Вас открывается невероятный вид на Большой Гималайский Хребет с восьмитысячными вершинами - Даулагири, Аннапурна, Манаслу. Мы размещаемся в комфортабельной гостинице, немного отдыхаем и направляемся к озеру Фева, в сердце которого на небольшом островке находится священный индуистский храм, посвящённый Варахи, одной из инкарнаций Вишну. Здесь мы сможем получить благословление от местного служителя храма.

Вечером мы будем наслаждаться закатом в Гималаях - это по-настоящему впечатляет, когда Солнце касается снежных пиков, прощаясь с ними до следующего дня.

и 6й день    

Эти два дня в Покхаре мы посвятим созерцанию местных достопримечательностей и отдыху. Мы побываем на буддийской святыне - Ступе Мира, с которой открывается великолепная панорама на Покхару, озеро Фева и величественные Гималаи, отправимся на гору Сарангкот, где встретим солнце, восходящее из-за священной горы Мачу Пучре, посетим Международный музей гор, побываем в священной пещере Шивы и увидим знаменитый водопад Деви. Также нас ожидает приём и для желающих консультация у уважаемого доктора Тибетской традиционной медицины, после чего участники группы смогут приобрести у доктора лекарства на основе растений, секрет приготовления которых передаётся уже многие столетия.

Для всех участников путешествия, настоящим подарком станет встреча, общение и совместная практика с Тибетским Йогином, который более 40 лет своей жизни провёл в гималайских пещерах, практикуя тайные методы Традиции Тибетского Буддизма.

И в дополнение ко всем красотам, Ведущие путешествия Лама Пунчок и Евгений Снежкин проведут занятия по медитации для гармонизации внешнего и внутреннего пространства Вашей жизни на всех уровнях. Евгений раскроет Вам секреты и принципы практики релаксации и работы с вниманием, которые Вы с успехом сможете практиковать и во время путешествия и по возвращении домой. Лама Пунчок среди удивительной Природы Покхары начнёт давать наставления по «Основам Тибетской Медитации».

7й и 8й день

Переезд в ещё одно уникальное место Непала - Лумбини. Этот город знаменит тем, что именно здесь в 6-м веке до н.э. родился Сиддхартха Гаутама,  известный миру как Будда Шакьямуни.  По преданию, именно здесь за 700 лет до н.э. в день майского полнолуния на берегу озера под сенью раскидистого дерева царица Майя родила сына Сиддхартху, чье имя переводится как «исполнивший свое предназначение». Появление мальчика на свет сопровождалось множеством знамений, и чтобы истолковать их, в Лумбини собрались сто восемь мудрецов. Они объявили, что Сиддхартха станет либо великим правителем, либо учителем, какого еще не бывало на Земле. Принц с годами достиг полного просветления и стал первым Буддой, основателем новой религии.

 В Лумбини прежде всего, мы посетим три ярких религиозно-исторических объекта Непала: храм Майя Деви (матери Будды Шакьямуни) с «Памятным камнем» и барельефом со сценой рождения Будды; колонна Ашоки (легендарный император, прославивший буддизм) и остатки храма около нее; священный пруд Пушкарини с древним пипалом (дерево Бодхи), находящимся рядом.

Апофеозом нашего посещения Лумбини станет Ритуал-Медитация, которую проведёт Пунчок Лама с нашей группой для взращивания мудрости и сострадания во Благо Всех Живых Существ!

И, конечно же, нас ожидают Медитации на территории этого удивительного места, в монастырях и храмах, где в присутствии монахов мы окажемся в атмосфере чистого присутствия и единения с гармонией мира.

9й день

В этот день, мы совершим перелёт комфортабельными Непальскими авиалиниями в Катманду и отправимся в ещё одно незабываемое место долины Катманду - город Бхактапур. Это одна из трёх древних столиц Непала. Древние храмы, узкие улочки, царящая атмосфера мистики и античности делают это место незабываемым с точки зрения внутренних переживаний.

В 20 минутах езды от Бхактапура находится ещё одно настоящее Место Силы - Нагаркот. В Нагаркоте мы будем созерцать гималайские вершины и проводив Солнце, останемся ночевать в красивейшем отеле, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на Гималайский хребет, вдалеке мы увидим самую высокую вершину мира - Величественный Эверест -Джомолунгму (8848 м).

Здесь же мы продолжим вечерние занятия практиками для релаксации и гармонизации Тела, Чувств и Сознания, а также будем беседовать на интересные темы об искусстве Жизни в Духе, не теряя социальной реализации.

10й день

Ранним утром мы встретим Солнце, восходящее из-за гималайских вершин. И после этого священного действа, предварительно позавтракав, отправимся в долину Катманду для посещения ещё нескольких удивительных мест, таких как великая ступа в Сваямбунатхе. Отсюда открывается прекрасный вид на долину Катманду. Также здесь Вы увидите множество обезьян, которые здесь естественно почитаются, как священные животные, парящих в небе орлов, буддийских паломников, читающих мантры и вращающих молитвенные барабаны с мантрой.

Затем мы отправимся в центр Ошо Раджниша - одного из известнейших мистиков прошлого века. Считается, что именно в этом месте 16 веков назад обрел просветление известный буддийский мистик и наставник Нагарджуна. Сейчас здесь находится Самади Ошо - где, в течение 22 лет в коммуне живут и ежедневно медитируют сотни людей из разных стран. Коммуна была основана в 1990 году близким учеником Ошо  - Свами Анандом Аруном.

 И в завершении дня мы посетим  ещё одну индуистскую Святыню Непала - Пашупатинатх. Место, где протекает священная река Багмати и проводят обряд священной кремации. Здесь же находится очень сильный Шиваитский храм, а также мы станем свидетелями священной Пуджи на берегу  реки Багмати.

11й день

Это наш последний день в Непале. Его можно будет посвятить отдыху, посещению любых понравившихся мест, если будет желание побывать в центре старого города Катманду - на центральной площади, где расположен комплекс индуистских храмов, посвящённых Шиве, Парвати, Кумари, Вишну и другим Божествам Индуистского пантеона. Вечером праздничный завершающий ужин.  Трансфер в аэропорт.


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. Мистический Непал: встречи и практики с Мастерами на Местах Силы