РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Chennai
860$
Havana
983$
Kuala Lumpur
693$
Hong Kong
527$
Tokyo
599$
Shanghai
527$
Ercan
189$
Phuket
717$
Hanoi
827$
Ho Chi Minh City
854$
Johannesburg
1008$
Rio de Janeiro
850$
Beijing
497$
Mumbai
520$
Bangkok
500$
Mauritius
825$
Oakland
1607$
Guangzhou
809$
Cape Town
1067$
Yerevan
249$
Delhi
451$
Seychelles
788$
Male
595$
Sao Paulo
850$
Colombo
558$
Tel Aviv
269$
Denpasar
642$
Tbilisi
249$
Seoul
616$
Antalya
189$
Nairobi
783$
Punta Cana
995$
Miami
570$
Singapore
527$
Durban
1067$
Pert
1241$
Izmir
189$
Jakarta
978$

Incentive tour - Traditional cuisine of the Swiss regions

Corporate gastronomic tour to Switzerland


1st day

Guide meets the group at Zurich Airport, a 2-hour tour of the city, a visit to the business and shopping center, the old town, the lake promenade Linden patio, panoramic site. The tour includes the most attractive spots of Zurich, history and contemporary life of the city. Check-in at the hotel. Leisure time.
Dinner in the Zeughauskeller restaurant. In this historic building, during the wars with the Burgundians was kept various weapons, including, according to legend, crossbow of William Tell. It serves classic cuisine Zurich: chops, salads, veal in Zurich, fried beef liver.
2nd day
Breakfast at the hotel. Excursion to Stein am Rhein - a medieval city on the border with Germany, the famous old buildings with frescoes on the facade. Stop at the largest waterfall in Europe - Raynfal. Return to Zurich. Optional excursion to the State of Liechtenstein with wine tasting. A trip to the ethnographic museum of the city with visiting the Appenzell cheese dairy and cheese tasting.
3rd day
Breakfast at the hotel. Moving to Lucerne on the panoramic route. A short review of the center of Lucerne, the Chapel Bridge, the Lion Monument visit. Moving to Bern through the Entlebuch valley. Upon arrival in Bern is a 2-hour tour with sightseeing. Check-in at the hotel. Leisure time.
Dinner in the Kornhauskeller restaurant, the historical monument of the 18th century, a magnificent restaurant hall is located in the former cellar for storage of grain and other products. In the menu are traditional dishes of Bern.
4th day
Breakfast at the hotel. Free day. Additional tour in the Bernese Alps. During the tour, learn about the history and beauty of the Bernese Alps, visiting the resort of Interlaken, situated in a picturesque valley between two lakes and the ski resort of Grindelwald. A unique opportunity to see the typical Swiss shale on a background of the highest Alpine peaks hidden with eternal snows.
5th day
Breakfast at the hotel. Moving to Geneva via Gruyere - Montreux - Lausanne. During the trip: a visit to the medieval town of Gruyères located on a spectacular cliff above the valley. A visit to Chillon Castle made the famous of Lord Byron, a walk along the waterfront flower pearl of the Swiss Riviera - Montreux, where you can see the monuments of Vladimir Nabokov and F. Mercury. Stop at the museum in Lausanne Olympic Committee and visits to the park. On arrival in Geneva is check in to the hotel and rest. Dinner in the restaurant Edelweiss, stylized Alpine chalet. On the menu is a national Swiss cuisine - meat and cheese fondues, raclette, fondue and chocolate Tyrolean ragout of veal.
6th day
Breakfast at the hotel. 3-hour city tour with sightseeing. Optional excursion to the chocolate factory Stettler. During the visit, you will learn a lot of new and interesting information about the history of chocolate. The motto of the chocolatier is "Achieving Excellence", his consummate skill they demonstrate through the masterpieces of the art of chocolate. You will have the opportunity to enjoy the unique combination of taste and aroma of chocolate.
7th day
Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to the airport.
Optional: extension of stay on the lakes, thermal spas, etc.


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. The traditional cuisine of the Swiss regions

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Стамбул
159$
Даламан
190$
Анталия
188$
Бодрум
187$

Инсентив тур – Традиционная кухня Швейцарских регионов

Корпоративный гастрономический тур в Швейцарию


 день

Русскоговорящий гид встречает группу в аэропорту Цюриха, 2-часовая обзорная экскурсия по городу, посещение делового и торгового центра, Старого города, набережной озера, Липового дворика, панорамной площадки. Экскурсия включает знакомство с основными достопримечательностями Цюриха, историей и современной жизнью города, возможность сделать фото на фоне городской панорамы. Размещение в отеле. Свободное время. Ужин в ресторане Zeughauskeller. В старинном здании 1487 года, где сейчас расположен ресторан, во время войн с бургундцами хранилось различное оружие, в том числе, по легенде, и арбалет Вильгельма Телля. Здесь подают классическую цюрихскую кухню: отбивные, салаты, телятину по-цюрихски, жареную говяжью печень. 

2й день
Завтрак в отеле. Экскурсия в Штайн-ам-Райн - средневековый город на границе с Германией, известный старинными зданиями с фресками на фасадах. Остановка у самого большого водопада Европы - Райнфаль.  Возвращение в Цюрих. Дополнительная экскурсия в государство Лихтенштейн с дегустацией вин. Поездка в этнографический музей города Аппенцель с посещением сыроварни и дегустацией сыра.
3й день
Завтрак в отеле. Переезд в Люцерн по панорамному маршруту. Короткий обзор центра Люцерна, Часовенного моста, посещение монумента Лев - визитной карточки города. Переезд в Берн по долине Энтлебух. По прибытии в Берн 2-часовая экскурсия по городу с осмотром главных достопримечательностей. Размещение в отеле. Свободное время.
Ужин в ресторане Kornhauskeller. Kornhauskeller - это исторический памятник 18 века, великолепный ресторанный зал расположен в бывшем погребе для хранения зерна и других видов продуктов. В меню традиционные блюда Берна.

4й день
Завтрак в отеле. Свободный день. Дополнительная экскурсия в Бернские Альпы. Во время экскурсии знакомство с историей и красотами Бернских Альп, посещение курорта Интерлакен, расположенного в живописной долине между двух озер и горнолыжного курорта Гриндельвальд. Уникальная возможность увидеть типичные швейцарские шалe на фоне высочайших Альпийских вершин укрытых вечными снегами.
5й день
Завтрак в отеле. Переезд в Женеву через Грюйер - Монтрё - Лозанну. Во время поездки: посещение средневекового города Грюйер, расположенного на живописной скале над долиной. Посещение Шильонского замка, прославленного Лордом Байроном, прогулка по цветочной набережной жемчужины Швейцарской Ривьеры - Монтре, на которой можно увидеть памятники В.Набокову и Ф. Меркури. Остановка в Лозанне у музея Олимпийского комитета и посещение парка. По прибытии в Женеву - размещение в отеле и свободное время. Ужин в ресторане Edelweiss, стилизованном под альпийское шале. В меню - национальная швейцарская кухня - мясное и сырное фондю, раклетт, шоколадное фондю и тирольское рагу из телятины.

6й день
Завтрак в отеле. Обзорная 3-часовая экскурсия по городу с осмотром основных достопримечательностей и знакомством с историей города. Дополнительная экскурсия на шоколадную фабрику Stettler. Во время визита вы узнаете много нового и интересного об истории шоколада. Девизом шоколатье является «Достижение совершенства», своё непревзойдённое мастерство они демонстрируют через шедевры шоколадного искусства. У вас будет возможность насладиться неповторимым в своем роде сочетанием вкуса и аромата шоколада.
7й день
Завтрак в отеле. Трансфер в аэропорт.

По желанию: продление проживания на озерах, термальных курортах и т.д. 


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. Традиционная кухня Швейцарских регионов