РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Dalaman
190$
Antalya
188$
Istanbul
159$
Bodrum
187$

Incentive tour - Momiji - red maples

Corporate tour to Japan


One of the finest periods to visit Japan is autumn, the period of red maples "Momiji", which are on a par with the spring cherry blossoms is the main subject of admiring the Japanese.

 

1st day

Arrival in Tokyo. Meeting guide at the airport. Transfer to Tokyo on a personal bus.

Visit the Onsen hot springs resort. Lunch. Check in at hotel (14:00-15:00). Rest. Free time.

 

2nd day

Breakfast at the hotel. A sightseeing tour with a visit to Tokyo: Tokyo Government Building and the observation deck located on the 45th floor, Asakusa district (Senso-ji Temple and Nakamise shopping street), Hama-Rikyu garden with a cup of tea in the tea house, the Ginza area - one of the most luxurious shopping districts the world, Tokyo Imperial Palace square - the official residence of the Emperor of Japan, a cruise on the Sumida River by boat. Lunch during the tour. Return to the hotel. Rest and free time.

 

3rd day

Breakfast at the hotel. Excursion on a personal bus to the Fuji Hakone National Park, visit the Great Boiling Valley «Ovakudani», where you will be able to observe the volcanic activity and taste the famous "black eggs" that prolonging the life of 7 years, the cable car ride over the Ovakudani valley; boat cruise on a mountain Ashi lake, medieval outpost «Sekise». Lunch. Return to the hotel in Tokyo. Rest and free time.

 

4th day

Breakfast at the hotel and delivery rooms. Transfer on a personal bus with Russian speaking assistant at the Tokyo railway station. Moving to Kyoto by the Shinkansen «bullet-train». Meeting with guide at the train. A sightseeing tour of Kyoto with visits Ryoanji Temple, famous for its garden of 15 stones: what is the point is not to look - see only 14 stones (instead of 15), the Golden Pavilion - Kinkakuji Temple, a Kiemidzudera Buddhist temple complex. It is located on the picturesque slopes of the mountain. The temple is called as the waterfall within the complex. This temple ensemble, which includes a set of buildings - the prayer hall, pagoda, the main temple with the Kannon goddess, a canopy for the bell, the room with sutras, stall for horses, etc. The whole complex is a national cultural treasure of Japan. Nijo Castle - is ancestral residence of the Tokugawa shoguns, area of ​​ geisha's residence and work. Lunch during the tour. Check in at hotel in Kyoto. Rest.

 

5th day

Breakfast and check-out from hotel. Meeting with guide in the lobby. Moving to the Nara city. A sightseeing tour with a visit to Nara: Todaiji temple complex, built in the VII century at a time when Nara was the capital of Japan, the bronze statue of the Buddha Dainichi, which is the largest in Japan and one of the largest in the world, Nara Park a home to more than 1000 hand-deer, which you can feed crackers sold at the park entrance. Moving to the Osaka. A visit to Osaka Castle - one of the most famous samurai castles of Japan. Moving to the Shin-Osaka railway station. Departure to Tokyo by the Shinkansen «bullet train». Arrival in Tokyo. Meeting with Russian speaking assistant on the platform. Transfer to the hotel. Check-in. Rest.

 

6th day

Breakfast at the hotel. Free time or order of additional excursions.

 

7th day

Breakfast and check-out from the hotel. Meeting with Russian speaking assistant in the lobby. Transfer to the airport.


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. Momiji - red maples

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Хошимин
854$
Ченнаи
860$
Шанхай
527$
Гуанчжоу
809$
Анталия
189$
Сингапур
527$
Перт
1241$
Гонконг
527$
Маврикий
825$
Майами
570$
Пекин
497$
Ханой
827$
Йоханнесбург
1008$
Коломбо
558$
Рио-де-Жанейро
850$
Куала Лумпур
693$
Дели
451$
Токио
599$
Сейшелы
788$
Мумбаи
520$
Бангкок
500$
Найроби
783$
Гавана
983$
Окленд
1607$
Ереван
249$
Пхукет
717$
Измир
189$
Эрджан (Эркан)
189$
Кейптаун
1067$
Тель-Авив
269$
Дурбан
1067$
Мале
595$
Джакарта
978$
Денпасар
642$
Сеул
616$
Мальта
134$
Тбилиси
249$
Пунта-Кана
995$
Сан-Паулу
850$

Инсентив тур – Момидзи - красные клены

Корпоративный тур в Японию


1й день

Прибытие в Токио. Встреча с гидом в зале прилета. Трансфер в Токио на персональном автобусе. 
Посещение курорта термальных источников «Онсэн». Обед. Поселение в отель (14:00-15:00).  Отдых. Свободное время.

 

2й день

Завтрак в отеле. Обзорная экскурсия по Токио с посещением: здания Токийской мэрии и смотровой площадки, расположенной на 45 этаже здания, района Асакуса (храм Сэнсо-дзи и торговая улочка Накамисэ), сада Хамарикю с чаепитием в чайном домике; района Гиндза - одного из самых роскошных торговых районов мира,  площади Императорского дворца Токио - официальной резиденции Императора Японии, круиз по реке Сумида на речном трамвайчике. Обед во время экскурсии. Возвращение в отель. Отдых, свободное время.

 

3й день

Завтрак в отеле. Выездная экскурсия в национальный парк Фудзи Хаконе  на персональном автобусе с посещением: «Долины великого кипения» Овакудани, где будет возможность наблюдать вулканическую активность и отведать знаменитые «черные яйца», продлевающие жизнь на 7 лет; прогулка по канатной дороге над долиной Овакудани; круиз на корабле по горному озеру Аси; средневековой заставы «Сэкисё». Обед. Возвращение в отель Токио. 
Отдых, свободное время.

 

4й день

Завтрак в отеле и сдача номера. Трансфер на персональном автобусе в сопровождении русскоговорящего ассистента на ж/д станцию Токио. Переезд в Киото на «поезде-пуле» Синкансэн. Встреча с русскоговорящим гидом у вагона поезда. 
Обзорная экскурсия по Киото на персональном автобусе с посещением: храма Рёандзи, известного своим садом 15-ти камней: с какой точки не посмотреть - взгляду откроется лишь 14 камней (а не 15); Золотого павильона - храма Кинкакудзи; буддистского храмового комплекса Киёмидзудэра. Он находится на живописном склоне горы. Храм называется так по водопаду внутри комплекса. Это храмовый ансамбль, куда входит множество зданий - молельный зал, пагода, основной храм, где выставлено главное божество - богиня Каннон, навес для колокола, помещения, где хранятся сутры, стойло для лошадей и т.д. Весь комплекс является национальным культурным достоянием Японии. Осмотр замка Нидзе - родовой резиденции сегунов клана Токугава; района проживания и работы гейш - Гион. Обед во время экскурсии. Поселение в отель Киото. Отдых.

 

5й день

Завтрак в отеле и сдача номера.
Встреча с русскоговорящим гидом в холе отеля. Переезд в город Нара на персональном автобусе. Обзорная экскурсия по Нара с посещением: храмового комплекса Тодайдзи, возведенного в VII веке, во времена, когда Нара являлась столицей Японии; бронзовойстатуи Будды Дайнити, являющейся самой большой в Японии и одной из крупнейших в мире; парка Нара, где проживают более 1000 ручных оленей, которых можно покормить сухариками, продающимися у входа в парк. Переезд на персональном автобусе в город Осака. Посещение замка Осака - одного из самых известных самурайских замков Японии. Переезд на персональном автобусе на ж/д станцию Син-Осака. Переезд в Токио на «поезде-пуле» Синкансэн. Прибытие в Токио. Встреча с русскоговорящим ассистентом на перроне у вагона поезда. Трансфер на персональном автобусе в отель. Поселение в отель. Отдых.

 

6й день

Завтрак в отеле. Свободное время или заказ дополнительных экскурсий.

 

7й день

Завтрак и выписка из отеля. Встреча с русскоговорящим ассистентом в холе отеля. Трансфер на персональном автобусе в аэропорт. 


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. Момидзи – красные клены