РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Nice
160$
Bangkok
500$
Montreal
547$
Lagos
900$
Chennai
860$
Tallinn
142$
Mumbai
520$
Naples
133$
Amsterdam
204$
Mauritius
825$
Bordeaux
180$
Cape Town
1067$
Oakland
1478$
Riga
68$
Milan
133$
Kuala Lumpur
693$
Moscow
186$
Liepaja
151$
Nairobi
783$
Hong Kong
527$
Johannesburg
997$
Beijing
497$
Rio de Janeiro
850$
Valencia
170$
Manchester
170$
Palermo
187$
Male
595$
Seoul
582$
Phuket
717$
Colombo
558$
Pert
1237$
Helsinki
173$
Florence
143$
New-York
450$
Lyon
160$
Geneva
160$
Berlin
160$
Atlanta
551$
Alicante
160$
Stockholm
153$
Denpasar
642$
Tokyo
599$
Stuttgart
208$
Jakarta
803$
Tirana
170$
Chicago
507$
Ho Chi Minh City
854$
St. Petersburg
186$
Washington
479$
Guangzhou
809$
Shanghai
527$
Seychelles
788$
Hannover
160$
San Francisco
653$
Dublin
160$
Billund
163$
Paris
170$
Catania
187$
Cagliari
187$
Belgrade
178$
Havana
983$
Sao Paulo
850$
Cancun
897$
Boston
479$
Durban
1067$
Mexico
790$
Turku
195$
Genoa
143$
Singapore
527$
Hamburg
160$
Lisbon
170$
Goteborg
186$
Delhi
441$
Rome
133$
Turin
143$
Verona
143$
Venice
143$
Glasgow
190$
Tampere
185$
Barcelona
160$
Zurich
160$
Copenhagen
163$
Toronto
484$
Dusseldorf
160$
Madrid
160$
Punta Cana
995$
Doha
370$
Oslo
173$
Vancouver
742$
Hanoi
827$
Bologna
143$
Bari
187$
Miami
570$

Incentive tour – Through the endless expanses of plateau Ukok

Corporate quad bike tour across Altai


1st day

Meeting the group at the airport or train station in Barnaul. Travel along the main highway of the Altai Mountains - Chuisky route. The route goes through prolonged Seminsky pass and steep Chike-Taman pass, which are recognized as natural monuments of national importance. Overnight in tents on the banks of the river near the Feeling Kosh-Agach village.

 

2nd day

The morning begins with instruction on safety, distribution of products and equipment. Beginning of the active part of the journey on quad bikes. The group leaves the Kosh-Agach and starts moving on a dirt road to the Dzhazator village. While driving, we pass a number of beautiful lakes Tarhatinskoe, Zerlyukol-Nur, Karakul, Tunguryuk. Overnight at the Heat Spring. In the evening worth to do a walk, which allow to admire wonderful view of the mountain Saylyugem range in the rays of the setting sun. In a few tens of kilometers, among of mountain ranges lies the Tsagaan-Daba pass, where you can get to Mongolia.

 

3rd day

In the morning there is the opportunity to take a bath in the spring water which contains high amounts of radon and very warm - from +12 to +20 degrees. Continuing the way. On the pass is opened beautiful panorama: a hilly plateau Ukok covered with hundreds of lakes, with turquoise water, mountain Tabyn-Bogdo-Ola, range Saylyugem and Southern Altai. Moving along the mountain Tabyn-Bogda-Ola, which means "Five Sacred Peaks". Name of these mountains, according to legend, gave Genghis Khan. One of peaks - the Nairamdal Mountain (4374 m) is the second highest in Siberia, after the Beluga. Many believe that at the foot of Tabyn-Bogda-Ola is the entrance to the legendary Shambhala. Overnight on the Gusinoe lake.

 

4th day

Moving through the plateau. On the way viewing the archaeological monuments of different eras, represented by the mounds, stelas, balbals. Viewing the burial "Altai Princess" - is a unique and sensational discoveries of Pazyryk culture. The path runs by the frontier to beautiful White lake. With experience team members can be made a "forced march" in the valley of Kara-Chad, to feel the breath and the power of the mountains and make memorable photos. In the gorge rises Nairamdal mountain (4374 m), on the right side of the gorge - the snow-capped peaks of the South Altai Mountain (4000 m).

 

5th day

Return back on the same road. An exciting safari with overcoming the descents and ascents, numerous fords and various obstacles. The route goes by the frontier to Kaldzhin-Kul Lake. Blue surface of the lake is fascinating. In summer the green herb grass surrounds the lake, which reflects the snow-white mountains, blue sky and clouds. Seagulls fly over the water and echoed velvet scoters.

 

6th day

Walking out to the nearby Kaldzhin-Kul-Bas Lake, or on a sightseeing height 2624 m, from which is clearly visible mountainous country - Southern Altai mountain range, as well as the source of the Ak-Alakha river. Rest at the lake. There is excellent fishing for grayling on the river, which flows into the lake. In a hot day you can swim.

 

7th day

The tour continues through the plateau Ukok and goes out to the river Kalguty. In the Kiziltash tract viewing the Berteksk petroglyphs, ancient drawings age of 4700 years. To see a plateau with a bird's eye it is necessary to overcome a steep and difficult climb to the observation altitude (2600 m), which offers an amazing panorama with rare natural contrasts: covered mystery plateau Ukok and snow sparkling in the sun peaks of Tabyn-Bogda-Ola, colored rivers and peaks of the Southern Altai. The descent to the confluence of Ak-Alakha and Akkol. Overnight on the banks of the Akkola river.

 

8th day

Morning drive through the Akkola river valley to the Bogomuyus pass (2843 m). On the way there the friendly Kazakhs with flocks of sheep, herds of goats and yaks. The ascent is not hard, but protracted. On the pass opened panorama of the South Chu ridge, Shenel array and may be visible majestic three-headed Belukha - crown of Katun ridge and the whole Altai. The descent from the pass along the picturesque banks of the Ildegem River, carpeted flowering grasses, to the river Dzhazator. Along the river descent to the Dzhazator village.

 

9th day

Car transfer to the Barangol village. On the way viewing the historical and natural sights. Russian sauna. Farewell dinner. Departure to Barnaul (850 km).


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. Through the endless expanses of plateau Ukok

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Пхукет
717$
Пекин
497$
Сеул
616$
Ереван
249$
Джакарта
978$
Гонконг
527$
Перт
1241$
Токио
599$
Бангкок
500$
Рио-де-Жанейро
850$
Гуанчжоу
809$
Йоханнесбург
1008$
Пунта-Кана
995$
Коломбо
558$
Дурбан
1067$
Окленд
1607$
Шанхай
527$
Ченнаи
860$
Ханой
827$
Мале
595$
Сейшелы
788$
Мумбаи
520$
Куала Лумпур
693$
Хошимин
854$
Гавана
983$
Эрджан (Эркан)
189$
Маврикий
825$
Дели
451$
Сингапур
527$
Сан-Паулу
850$
Кейптаун
1067$
Анталия
189$
Мальта
134$
Тбилиси
249$
Майами
570$
Денпасар
642$
Тель-Авив
269$
Найроби
783$
Измир
189$

Инсентив тур – По бескрайним просторам плато Укок

Корпоративный тур на квадроциклах по Алтаю


1й день                

Встреча группы в аэропорту или на вокзале г. Барнаул. Путешествие по главной транспортной магистрали Горного Алтая - Чуйскому тракту. Путь пролегает через затяжной Семинский и крутой перевал Чике-Таман, которые признаны памятниками природы республиканского значения. Ночлег в палатках на берегу реки Чуя недалеко от села Кош-Агач.

 

2й день              

Утро начинается с инструктажа по технике безопасности, распределения продуктов и снаряжения. Начало активной части маршрута на квадроциклах. Группа выезжает из Кош-Агача и начинает движение по грунтовой дороге в сторону села Джазатор. Во время движения проезжаем ряд прекрасных, неповторимой красоты озер: Тархатинское, Зерлюколь-Нур, Каракуль, Тунгурюк. Ночлег на источнике Теплый Ключ. Вечером стоит совершить прогулку, в ходе которой откроется чудесный вид на хребет Сайлюгем в лучах заходящего солнца. В несколько десятков километров, среди горных кряжей лежит перевал Цаган-Даба, по которому можно попасть в Монголию.

 

3й день              

С утра есть возможность принять ванны в источнике, вода которого содержит большое количество радона и очень теплая - от +12 до +20 градусов. Продолжение пути. На перевале путешественникам открывается необычайно красивая панорама:  холмистое плоскогорье Укок, покрытое сотнями озер, с водой от бирюзового до иссиня-черного цвета  и паутиной рек, горный массив Табын-Богдо-Ола, хребет Сайлюгем и Южный Алтай. Далее движение вдоль горного массива Табын-Богдо-Ола, что в переводе означает «Пять Священных Вершин». Название этим горам, по преданию, дал сам Чингизхан. Одна из вершин, гора Найрамдал (4374 м) - вторая по высоте в Сибири, после Белухи. Многие считают, что именно у подножья Табын-Богдо-Ола находится вход в легендарную Шамбалу. Ночлег на берегу озера Гусиное.

 

4й день              

Продолжение движения по плато. По дороге осмотр археологических памятников разных эпох, представленных курганами, стелами, балбалами, обо. Осмотр места захоронения «Принцессы Алтая» - уникальной и сенсационной находки пазырыкской культуры. Далее путь пролегает мимо пограничной заставы к необычайно красивому озеру Белое. При достаточном опыте участников группы можно совершить «марш-бросок» в ущелье Кара-Чад - ощутить на себе дыхание гор и мощь ледников, сделать памятные фотоснимки. В ущелье возвышается гора Найрамдал (4374 м), по правую сторону ущелья - заснеженные пики хребта Южный Алтай высотой до 4000 м.

 

5й день              

По знакомой дороге возвращение назад. Увлекательное сафари с преодолением спусков и подъемов, многочисленных бродов и различных препятствий. Путь пролегает мимо пограничной заставы к озеру Кальджин-Куль. Синяя гладь озера завораживает, западает в душу. Летом нежная зелень травы обрамляет озеро, отражающее белоснежные горы, голубое небо и облака. Над водой летают чайки-хохотуньи, перекликаются варнавки и турпаны.

 

6й день              

Пеший радиальный выход к соседнему озеру Кальджин-Куль-Бас, либо на обзорную высоту 2624 м, с которой хорошо видна горная страна - хребет Южный Алтай, а также исток реки Ак-Алаха. Отдых на озере. На реке, впадающей в озеро, превосходная рыбалка на хариуса. В жаркий день можно искупаться.

 

7й день              

Продолжение путешествия по плато Укок и выход к реке Калгуты молочно-белого цвета. В урочище Кызылташ осмотр петроглифоф Бертекской писаницы, возраст древних рисунков составляет 4700 лет. Для того чтобы увидеть плато с высоты птичьего полета надо преодолеть крутой и сложный подъем на обзорную высоту (2600 м), откуда открывается изумительная панорама с редкостными природными контрастами: покрытое таинственностью плато Укок и снежные, сверкающие на солнце, вершины Табын-Богдо-Ола, разноцветные реки и  вершины Южного Алтая. Спуск к месту слияния рек Ак-Алаха и Аккол. Ночлег на берегу реки Аккол.

 

8й день              

Утром переезд по долине реки Аккол по направлению к перевалу Богомуюс (2843 м). По пути встречаются приветливые чабаны-казахи с отарами овец, стадами коз и яков. Подъем не сложный, но затяжной. На перевале открывается панорама Южно-Чуйского хребта, массива Шенелю и, возможно, будет видна величественная трехглавая Белуха - корона Катунского хребта и всего Алтая. Спуск с перевала вдоль живописного берега реки Ильдегем, покрытого ковром цветущего разнотравья, к реке Джазатор. Вдоль реки спуск селу Джазатор.

 

9й день                

Автомобильный переезд до села Барангол. По дороге осмотр исторических и природных достопримечательностей. Баня. Прощальный ужин. Отъезд в Барнаул (авто 850 км).


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. По бескрайним просторам плато Укок