РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
New-York
490$
Vancouver
797$
Vienna
109$
Helsinki
201$
Reykjavik
305$
Riga
120$
Madrid
287$
Olbia
260$
Moscow
173$
Bucharest
229$
Los Angeles
678$
Abu Dhabi
317$
Cape Town
777$
Dubai
319$
Washington
516$
Ulan Bator
699$
Liepaja
162$
Florence
178$
Geneva
228$
Tallinn
145$
Palanga
195$
Osaka
700$
Bogota
665$
Zurich
218$
Prague
184$
Budapest
117$
Goteborg
196$
Stavanger
216$
Amsterdam
197$
Bishkek
399$
Berlin
106$
Montreal
566$
Tel Aviv
263$
San Francisco
705$
Punta Cana
792$
Stockholm
142$
Manchester
193$
Delhi
473$
Milan
211$
Sharm el Sheikh
329$
Dublin
182$
Saint Martin
675$
Lima
990$
Cairo
273$
London
175$
Boston
495$
St. Petersburg
196$
Nice
206$
Sochi/Adler
203$
Quito
1216$
Buenos Aires
725$
Nairobi
625$
Chisinau
181$
Paris
279$
Brussels
206$
Rio de Janeiro
782$
Kazan
207$
Hurghada
329$
Bergen
214$
Sao Paulo
705$
Mauritius
838$
Warsaw
95$
Baku
259$
Munich
157$
Tampere
194$
Venice
203$
Turku
195$
Trondheim
203$
Rome
199$
Oslo
174$
Sophia
259$
Zagreb
230$
Johannesburg
817$
Chicago
515$
Tbilisi
227$
Vilnius
182$
Split
217$
Hamburg
186$
Langkawi
600$
Santiago
705$
Barcelona
193$
Panama
736$
Dusseldorf
201$
Tokyo
601$
Ho Chi Minh City
964$
Singapore
799$
Male
598$
Istanbul
210$
Cancun
830$
Billund
180$
Kaliningrad
174$
Hanoi
969$

Incentive tour - Climbing Kilimanjaro and safari in national parks

Corporate extreme tour to Tanzania


1st day

Departure from Kiev.

 

2nd day

Arrival it the international airport of Nairobi. Upon arrival independent change in the same airport for a domestic flight to Kilimanjaro. Arrival in Tanzania, meeting in the Kilimanjaro airport and transfer to hotel. Rest in hotel, the opportunity to walk around the city and admire the Kilimanjaro Mountain.

 

3rd day

Moving to the Kilimanjaro National Park. Start climbing. The ascent lasts 5 days including descent (1 day). This route is the oldest and the most popular, it is called "Coca-Cola Roth" for a pleasant and easy access for the vast majority of tourists. The route passes through incredibly beautiful landscapes with great views of Mawenzi peaks and a good opportunity to view the animals. All placements are made in specially constructed huts, in which there is bottled water and refreshments: Mandara hut (2700 m), Horombo hut (3700 m) and Kibo hut (4700 m). These camps are located in convenient, sheltered from the wind places, and consist of 2 dozen gable houses, each of which accommodates for 4 people. The largest hut - is a dining room. All camps have fixed toilets and washing facilities, as well as post with rangers and radio communication.

Transfer to the entrance of park - Marangu Gate, ascent to a height of 400 m. After check-in - is headway to the top. The path leads to Mandara hut at an altitude of 2700 m. Dinner and overnight at the camp.

 

4th day

Breakfast. Continue ascent. After crossing several ridges and ravines - arrival at Horombo hut (height 3720 m above sea level). Dinner. Overnight.

 

5th day

Breakfast. Hike. The route goes straight to the ridge towards Mawenzi. Along the edges of the path you can see the evergreen flowers, heather and among birds - Alpine Chat and White-necked Raven. The main route goes through two red hills. Arriving in a Kibo hut, located at an altitude of 4750 m. Dinner. Overnight.

 

6th day

Breakfast. The final ascent to the peak. The route runs along the main Kibo cone. About halfway to the peak is located the cave of Hans Meyer (altitude 5151 m above sea level), which gives protection against wind and cold. Temperature is below 0. Depending on the weather and the season, you can see just above head almost full moon. Gilman's Point, located at an altitude of 5680 m above sea level, is a sheer cliff on the east side and steep cliffs on the other three sides. The path leading to the Uhuru peak, along the edge of the top. From the Gilman's Point is clearly visible eastern ice fields and Rebmann Glacier. The ascent on a point Uhuru, height 5895 m.

The descent to Kibo hut, a light lunch, rest. Then descent through the Hormon hut. Throughout this rout the clouds are below the level of the descent, which provides an extraordinary panorama of the mountain range and distinguishes descent from the climb. Horombo Hut. Dinner. Overnight.

 

7th day

Breakfast. Beginning of the descent, the clouds are still below 3000 m. You will get in the top layer of clouds, and from that moment the weather turns gray and raw. Arrival at the Mandara hut at about noon. Lunch and continue the descent through the belt of forest. Arrive at Marangu. Here you leave your signature in the book of registrations of the Park staff and receive a certificate confirming climbing to a certain height, and then transfer to the hotel. Rest and free time. Overnight.

 

8th day

Safari in Tarangire National Park. Tarangire Park located 120 km from Arusha, on the eastern shore of Manyara Lake and covers an area of ​​2600 sq. km. The park is famous for an abundance of animals - elephants, giraffes, antelopes, monkeys, lions, leopards and a huge variety of birds.

 

9th day

Safari in Ngorongoro National Park. Ngorongoro park - it is a huge caldera, which is located at an altitude of 2286 meters. At the bottom of the crater area of ​​260 sq. km is home to about 30000 species of animals: elephants, lions, hippos, rhinos, giraffes, monkeys, antelope, baboons and over 200 species of birds, including ostriches. At the bottom of the crater is Magadi Lake, the famous for colony of red and small flamingos.

 

10th day

Safari in Manyara National Park, founded in 1960. It is located in the Great Rift Valley in northern Tanzania and covers 325 sq. km, 229 of which - lakes. In the park is the only tropical forest in Tanzania, where live bands of baboons and blue monkeys, as well as buffalo, elephants, giraffes, antelopes, hippos, zebras. The most famous sight in the park - lions, climbs on the acacia trees. Manyara - is a paradise for waterfowl and migrant birds: pink flamingos, pelicans, storks, ibises, cormorants, cranes, etc.

 

11th day

Transfer to airport, departure to Kiev.

 

12th day

Arrival in Kiev.


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. Climbing Kilimanjaro and safari

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Брюссель
205$
Рига
133$
Минск
146$
Тегеран
279$
Амстердам
203$
Кишинев
238$
Абу-Даби
288$
Пекин
537$
Санкт-Петербург
193$
Хельсинки
190$
Гамбург
187$
Нью-Йорк
556$
Шарджа
270$
Амман
294$
Тампере
195$
Мальта
190$
Копенгаген
168$
Париж
209$
Москва
181$
Биллунд
183$
Эр-Рияд
500$
Цюрих
226$
Найроби
485$
Турку
195$
Занзибар
600$
Йоханнесбург
477$
Джидда
500$
Милан
205$
Лондон
220$
Анкара
110$
Берлин
176$
Осло
188$
Лиепая
156$
Таллин
149$
Барселона
224$
Стокгольм
163$
Тель-Авив
205$
Аддис-Абеба
485$
Гётеборг
193$
Кейптаун
477$
Каир
300$
Дубаи
390$
Ларнака
154$

Инсентив тур – Восхождение на Килиманджаро и сафари в национальных парках

Корпоративный экстрим тур в Танзанию


1й день

Вылет из Киева.

 

2й день

Прилет в международный аэропорт Найроби. По прилету самостоятельная пересадка  в этом же аэропорту на внутренний рейс до Килиманджаро. Прилет в Танзанию, встреча в аэропорту Килиманджаро, трансфер в отель. Отдых в отеле, возможность погулять по городу и полюбоваться горой Килиманджаро.

 

3й день

Переезд в Национальный Парк Килиманджаро. Начало восхождения. Восхождение длится 5 дней вместе со спуском (1 день). Данный маршрут является самым старым и самым популярным, его еще называют «Кока-Кола Роут» за приятную лёгкость и доступность для абсолютного большинства туристов. Маршрут проходит через необыкновенно красивые пейзажи с отличным видом вершин Мавензи и хорошей возможностью обзора животных. Все размещения производятся в специально построенных для этой цели хижинах-приютах, в которых имеется бутылированная вода и  освежающие напитки: хижина Мандара (2 700 м), хижина Хоромбо (3700 м) и хижина Кибо (4700 м). Эти лагеря расположены в удобных, защищенных от ветра местах, и состоят из 2-х десятков двускатных домиков, каждый их которых вмещает по 4 человека. Большая хижина - столовая. Во всех лагерях есть стационарные туалеты и умывальники, а также пост с ренжерами парка и радиосвязью.

Трансфер к въезду в парк в Марангу (Marangu Gate), поднятие на высоту 400 м. После регистрации  - продвижение к вершине. Тропа ведет к хижине-приюту Мандара на высоте 2 700 м. Ужин и отдых в лагере. Ночлег.

 

4й день

Завтрак. Продолжение восхождения. После пересечения нескольких гребней и оврагов  - прибытие в хижину-приют Хоромбо (высота 3 720 м над уровнем моря). Ужин. Ночлег.

 

5й день

Завтрак. Поход. Маршрут подходит прямо к гребню по направлению к Мавензи. По краям тропы можно увидеть вечнозеленые цветы, вереск, а из птиц - Alpine Chat и White-necked Raven. Главный маршрут проходит через два красных холма, представляющих интерес для геологов. Прибытие в приют Кибо, расположенный на высоте 4750 м. Ужин. Ночлег.

 

6й день

Завтрак. Финальный подъем на вершину. Маршрут проходит по главному конусу Кибо. Примерно на полпути к вершине находится пещера Ханса Мейера, (высота 5 151 м над уровнем моря), дающая защиту от ветра и холода. Температура ниже 0. В зависимости от погоды и от сезона, можно увидеть расположенную прямо над головой почти полную луну. Точка Гилмана, расположенная на высоте 5 680 м над уровнем моря, представляет собой отвесную скалу с восточной стороны и крутые скалы с трех других. Тропа, ведущая к пику Ухуру, проходит по краю вершины. С точки Гилмана хорошо видны восточное ледниковое поле и ледник Ребманна (Rebmann Glacier).  Подъем на точку Ухуру, высота 5 895 м.

Спуск к хижине Кибо, легкий обед, отдых. Далее спуск через хижину Хормон. На протяжении этого участка облака находятся ниже уровня спуска, что обеспечивает необыкновенную панораму всего горного массива и сильно отличает спуск от подъема. Хижина Хоромбо. Ужин. Ночлег.

 

7й день

Завтрак. Начало спуска, уровень облаков находится все еще внизу, около 3000 м Вы войдете в верхний слой облаков, и с этого момента погода станет серой и сырой. Прибытие в хижину Мандара около полудня. Обед и продолжение спуска через пояс лесного массива. Прибытие в Марангу. Здесь Вы оставите свою роспись в книге регистраций штаба Парка и получите сертификат, подтверждающий поднятие на определенную высоту, после чего, трансфер в базовый отель. Отдых, свободное время. Ночлег.

 

8й день

Сафари по Национальному парку Тарангире. Парк  Тарангире - расположен в  120 км от Аруши, на восточном берегу озера Маньяра и занимает площадь 2600 кв. км. Парк  знаменит обилием животных - слонов, жирафов, антилоп, обезьян, львов, леопардов и  колоссальным разнообразием птиц.

 

9й день

Сафари по Национальному парку Нгоронгоро. Парк  Нгоронгоро - это огромная кальдера, которая находится на высоте 2286 метров. На дне кратера площадью 260 кв.км обитает около 30 000 видов животных: слоны, львы, бегемоты, носороги, жирафы, мартышки, антилопы,  бабуины и  более 200 видов птиц, включая страусов. На дне кратера расположено озеро Магади, знаменитое колонией красных и малых фламинго.

 

10й день

Сафари по Национальному парку Маньяра, основанному в 1960 году. Он находится в Великой Рифтовой Долине в северной Танзании и занимает 325 кв. км, 229 из которых - озеро. На территории парка находится единственный в Танзании тропический лес, где живут полчища бабуинов и голубых обезьян, а также буйволы, слоны, жирафы, антилопы, бегемоты, зебры.  Самое знаменитое зрелище в парке - львы, лазающие по акациевым деревьям. Маньяра - рай для водоплавающих птиц и мигрантов: розовые фламинго, пеликаны, аисты, ибисы, бакланы, журавли и др.

 

11й день

Трансфер в аэропорт и вылет в Киев.

 

12й день

Прибытие в Киев.


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. Восхождение на Килиманджаро и сафари