РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Boston
499$
New-York
549$
Hong Kong
700$
Tokyo
700$
Accra
949$
Thessaloniki
199$
Nice
189$
Sophia
200$
Podgorica
189$
Mauritius
999$
Delhi
450$
Beirut
299$
Malta
269$
Amsterdam
249$
Bucharest
199$
Seoul
699$
Doha
299$
Sochi/Adler
299$
Singapore
719$
Bangkok
529$
Catania
300$
Athens
200$
Paris
200$
Tashkent
489$
Malaga
249$
Mumbai
499$
Barcelona
200$
Seychelles
899$

Incentive Tour - The Last Hero

Team building tour to Thailand


1st day

Arrival at Phuket airport and meeting with a representative. Each tourist is given a gift: a necklace of live orchids, brand backpack, Thai SIM card, a folder with useful information. Transfer to your hotel in Phuket. Check in at the hotel on a separate reception. Each guest on arrival is welcomed with soft drink from the hotel. Free time.

 

Lunch. Hall will be decorated in the adventure style. A company representative will announce upcoming events and topics. Members chosen by lot divided into two or more teams that will carry out daily tasks and earn points.

 

2nd day

Early breakfast. Tour of the island: visiting the fruit market, snake show, sightseeing the shrine of Wat Chalong - the main Buddhist temple of the island, a jewelry factory. Lunch in a restaurant overlooking the sea. Evening - visit transvestite show "Simon", after which will be a photo opportunity with the artists.

 

Lunch at the hotel. After lunch - a small quiz. Leader will ask 10 questions about Phuket. The team, which will give more correct answers, receive 5 points.

 

3rd day

Early breakfast. Excursion "exotic safari." The tour includes a visit to a Buddhist temple and a monkeys cave, rafting on a mountain river (will be given instruction, helmets and life jackets), elephant rides along the river in a jungle, walk to a beautiful waterfall, and lunch in a Thai style.

 

On arrival at the hotel the teams will have an hour to invent a team name, slogan and mascot. Before dinner, each team will present their 15-minute presentation, for what will earn 5 points. Dinner.

 

4th day

Early breakfast. Excursion "James Bond Islands" - place of filming the famous James Bond movie "The Man with the Golden Gun." Moving to Khai Nai Island, where will take place the game "The Last Hero." The story is: the ship was wrecked, but fortunately all survived, only the island, on which was found salvation appeared uninhabited...

 

First, the team have nothing except the map of the island, where is signed a place of hidden materials for the home building. Every time finding some or other mean, participants will receive a clue about the location of the next one. For points it is can be purchased missing materials. The judges then evaluate the work of teams in 15-point scale, using criteria such as speed of building, reliability of the home and appearance.

After the physical labor groups will be invited to have a snack - fried scorpions, cockroaches, maggots and frogs. If a participant refuses, points will be subtracted from entire team. The last task - is finding treasure chests under water. Dinner at the hotel.

 

5th day

Breakfast. Visit the Spa-salon. Lunch at the hotel. Free time to prepare for the gala dinner on the club roof with a swimming pool. Guests will be offered music and entertainment shows, live shows, disco, photography with night Phuket views. At the gala dinner will also take place summarizing the competition, awarding the winning team, the collective photos and memorabilia presentation to all participants.

 

6th day

Breakfast. Check out on a separate reception. Transfer from the hotel to airport.


The programme price is calculated individually. For detailed information on issues related to the organization of incentive tour, you can call
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
Quick request

All fields are obligatory for filling

Number of people

Beginning of tour from

to

Contact person

Telephone number or E-mail

   Add a comment


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Incentive programmes
  3. >
  4. The Last Hero

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

Инсентив тур - Последний герой

Командообразующий тур в Тайланд с элементами тимбилдинга


1й день

Прилет в аэропорт Пхукета, встреча с представителем. Каждому туристу вручается подарок: ожерелье из живых орхидей, фирменный рюкзак, тайская SIM карта, папка с полезной информацией. Трансфер в отель Пхукета. Заселение в отель на отдельной стойке регистрации. Каждому гостью при заселении приветственный безалкогольный напиток от отеля. Далее свободное время.

 

Ужин. Зал будет оформлен в приключенческом стиле. Представитель компании проанонсирует предстоящие мероприятия и их тематику. Участников путем жеребьевки разделят на две или больше команд, которые ежедневно станут выполнять задания и получать баллы.

 

2й день

Ранний завтрак. Обзорная экскурсия по острову, посещение фруктового рынка, змеиное шоу, осмотр святыни Ват Чалонг – главного буддистского храма острова, визит на ювелирную фабрику. Обед в ресторане с видом на море. Вечером – посещение шоу трансвеститов «Саймон», по окончании которого будет возможность сфотографироваться с артистами.

 

Ужин в отеле. После ужина – небольшая викторина. Ведущий задаст 10 вопросов об острове Пхукет. Та команда, которая даст больше правильных ответов, получит 5 баллов.


3й день

Ранний завтрак. Экскурсионная программа «Экзотическое сафари». Тур включает посещение буддистского храма и пещеры обезьян, сплав по горной реке (будет проведен инструктаж и предоставлены защитные шлемы и спасательные жилеты), катание на слонах вдоль берега реки в джунглях, прогулку к красивейшему водопаду, обед в тайском стиле.

 

По приезду в отель у команд будет час на то, чтобы придумать себе название, девиз и талисман. Перед ужином каждая команда представит свою 15-минутную презентацию, за что им будет начислено по 5 баллов. Ужин.


4й день

Ранний завтрак. Выезд на экскурсию «Острова Джеймса Бонда» - место съемок фильма знаменитой бондианы «Человек с золотым пистолетом». Переезд на остров Кхаи Наи, где и состоится игра «Последний герой». Ее сюжет: корабль потерпел крушение, но, к счастью, все остались живы, вот только остров, на котором было найдено спасение, оказался необитаем…

 

Сначала команды не имеют ничего, кроме карты острова, на которой есть указатели, где спрятаны материалы для строительства жилища. Каждый раз, находя то или иное средство, участники получат и подсказку о местонахождении следующего. За баллы можно будет приобрести недостающие материалы. Судьи потом оценят работу команд по 15-балльной шкале, пользуясь такими критериями, как скорость строительства, надежность постройки и ее внешний вид. После физического труда группам будет предложено перекусить – жареными скорпионами, тараканами, личинками и лягушками. Если хоть один участник откажется, баллы отнимутся у всей его команды. Последнее задание – поиск сундука сокровищ под водой. Ужин в отеле.

 

5й день

Завтрак. Посещение Spa-салона. Обед в отеле. Свободное время для подготовки к гала-ужину на крыше клуба с бассейном. Гостей ждут музыкальная и развлекательная программы, выступления артистов, дискотека, фотосъемка с видом на ночной Пхукет. На гала-ужине состоится также подведение итогов соревнования, награждение победившей команды, коллективное фото и вручение памятных сувениров всем участникам.


6й день

Завтрак. Выселение на отдельной стойке. Трансфер из отеля в аэропорт.


Стоимость программы рассчитывается индивидуально. Для получения детальной информации по вопросам, связанным с организацией инсентив тура, Вы можете позвонить по телефону
+38 (044) 456 78 15.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
Быстрый запрос

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

Количество человек

Начало тура с

по

Контактное лицо

Телефон или E-mail

   Добавить комментарий


 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Инсентив программы
  3. >
  4. Последний герой