РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Dublin

The Westbury Hotel

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The Westbury Hotel is located in the center of Dublin on the Grafton Street close to the Stefan's Green Park, Trinity College and Dublin Castle. 6-storey hotel built in 1984 and in 2008 was capitally renovated, providing guests with modern comfort, impeccable service and traditional Irish hospitality.

 

Rooms and suites are tastefully decorated in a modern Irish style. Impeccable furnishings, cozy duvets, luxurious bathrooms, set for tea and coffee making, as well as high-speed Internet access, LCD TVs and docking stations iPod - everything is arranged for maximum convenience and comfort.

 

The Wilde Restaurant offers delicious Irish cuisine by renowned chef John Wood. The Café Novo is a pub overlooking the bustling Grafton Street, serves traditional drinks and snacks. Marble Bar is a bar in the glamorous 1920's style, where you can enjoy the best in Dublin selection of sparkling wines and cocktails. Gallery is the best place for afternoon tea, this is a room where exposed the great collection of paintings and art objects.

 

The hotel offers excellent opportunities for business, disposing of modern equipped business center and 7 rooms for meetings and conferences.

 

Convenient location in the heart of Ireland's capital city offers an excellent opportunity to combine business activities and care for health and beauty. Nearby is a modern fitness center with swimming pool and several Spa-centers and beauty salons.

 

At the Westbury Hotel it is possible to celebrate a wedding or special event. An experienced and skilled staff will help you to plan and organize the celebration to the best way. Newlyweds are offered special programs and gifts.

 

Room categories: Superior Room (25 sq.m), Superior Family Room, Deluxe Room (43 sq.m), Studio Suite Four-Poster (50 sq.m), Luxury Suite (72 sq.m), Luxury Suite Four- Poster (72 sq.m), Presidential Suite (140 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 205 rooms including 18 suites, restaurant, 2 bars, cafe, business center, seven meeting rooms, Wi-Fi, laundry service, currency exchange, parking, safe, concierge service, banquet service, limousine service.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Westbury Hotel

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Атланта
657$
Монреаль
641$
Стамбул
164$
Сейшелы
860$
Окленд
1360$
Балтимор
595$
Куала Лумпур
780$
Пекин
519$
Каир
178$
Вашингтон
607$
Занзибар
872$
Майами
657$
Бостон
595$
Нью-Йорк
531$
Канкун
940$
Денпасар
729$
Бухарест
281$
Джакарта
830$
Лас-Вегас
727$
Сан-Франциско
767$
Сингапур
590$
Пхукет
760$
Мальта
349$
Перт
1305$
Дели
687$
Катманду
1040$
Ханой
896$
Токио
792$
Хьюстон
737$
Чикаго
613$
Гуанчжоу
730$
Гонконг
600$
Сидней
1645$
Коломбо
490$
Лос-Анджелес
462$
Виндхук
803$
Ченнаи
760$
Гоа
811$
Бангкок
507$
Краков
99$
Найроби
723$
Мале
680$
Кейптаун
1040$
Йоханнесбург
1040$
Маврикий
1268$
Аделаида
1360$
Манила
860$
София
282$
Килиманджаро
723$

Лучшие отели Дублина

The Westbury Hotel

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель The Westbury расположен в центре Дублина на Графтон-стрит, в непосредственной близости от парка Стефанс Грин, Тринити-колледжа и Дублинского замка.  6-этажное здание отеля возведено в 1984 году, а в 2008 году было капитально реновировано, предлагая гостям современный комфорт, безупречный сервис и традиционное ирландское гостеприимство.

 

Номера и люксы отеля со вкусом декорированы в современном ирландском стиле. Безупречная меблировка, уютные пуховые одеяла, роскошные ванные комнаты, наборы для приготовления чая и кофе, а также высокоскоростной доступ Интернет, LCD телевизоры и док-станции iPod - все устроено для максимального удобства и комфорта.

 

Ресторан Wilde предлагает изысканные блюда ирландской кухни от известного шеф-повара Джона Вуда. Café Novo - пивной бар, выходящий окнами на суетливую улицу Графтон-стрит, предлагает гостям традиционные напитки и легкие закуски. Marble Bar - гламурный бар в стиле 1920 годов, где можно насладиться лучшим в Дублине выбором шампанских вин и коктейлей.  Галерея - лучшее место для послеобеденного чая в неформальной обстановке, представляет собой зал, где выставлена великолепная коллекция картин и предметов искусства.

 

Отель предлагает отличные возможности для ведения бизнеса, располагая современно оснащенным бизнес-центром  и 7 залами для проведения деловых встреч и конференций.

 

Удобное расположение отеля в центре ирландской столицы предоставляет отличные возможности для совмещения деловых мероприятий и забот о красоте и здоровье. Рядом с отелем находится современный фитнес-зал с бассейном, а также несколько Spa-центров и салонов красоты.

 

В Westbury Hotel можно отпраздновать свадьбу или торжественное мероприятие. Опытный и квалифицированный персонал поможет спланировать и организовать торжество наилучшим образом.  Молодоженам предлагаются специальные программы и подарки.

 

Категории номеров: Superior Room (25 кв.м), Superior Family Room, Deluxe Room (43 кв.м), Studio Suite Four-Poster (50 кв.м), Luxury Suite (72 кв.м), Luxury Suite Four-Poster (72 кв.м), Presidential Suite (140 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 205 номеров включая 18 люксов, ресторана, 2 бара, кафе, бизнес-центр, 7 конференц-залов, Wi-Fi, услуги прачечной, обмен валют, парковка, сейф, консьерж-сервис, банкетный сервис, лимузин-сервис. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Дублин
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Westbury Hotel