РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Dalaman
190$
Istanbul
159$
Bodrum
187$
Antalya
188$

The best hotels of Miami

The Setai

The Leading Small Hotels of the World
Show on a map

On the shore of Atlantic ocean in the heart of Miami Beach where just near the nightlife blows up, the most expensive boutiques invite you to spend your money and the restaurants of high cuisine surprise the gourmets by virtuously cooked dished, the hotel The Setai rises up. This 40-ty floors skyscraper is located in front of the beach on the territory with well-groomed tropical gardens; it was built on the place of the eight floors hotel in Shanghai art-deco style and now, as if having arised from the past, The Setai reconstruct details of previous hotel in the amazing Asian elements of decoration and collection crafts of the art from African oak, stone and bronze.

 

Elegant rooms invite you to the world of the unique atmosphere in the oasis of tranquility and relaxation. The restaurant "The Restaurant" is famous by its amazing seasonal menu of Asian and French cuisine in the original implementation and the best champagne, caviar, and the most expensive wines waits you at The Grill.  

 

Room categories: Studio Suite City View (54-57 sq.m), Studio Suite Courtyard View (54-57 sq.m), Junior Suite, One-Bedroom Suite (79-84 sq.m), Two-Bedroom Suite (123-131 sq.m), Loft Two-Bedroom Suite (140 sq.m), Entertainment Two-Bedroom Suite (162 sq.m), Ocean Front Three-Bedroom Suite (263 sq.m), Grande Two-Bedroom Spa and Media Suite (330 sq.m),  Penthouse (930 sq.m).

 

Hotel's features: 130 suites, 2 restaurants, 2 bars,  3 swimming pools, fitness center, yoga, SPA center, business center, meeting rooms, concierge, Internet. Golf, scuba diving and tennis available nearby.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Setai

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Дели
418$
Сан-Паулу
803$
Бангкок
549$
Нью-Йорк
495$
Коломбо
487$
Казань
223$
Сейшелы
1033$
Тбилиси
221$
Краснодар
220$
Нижний Новгород
188$
Торонто
546$
Найроби
497$
Неаполь
295$
Тегеран
300$
Йоханнесбург
790$
Буэнос-Айрес
855$
Кейптаун
790$
Токио
916$
Ростов-на-Дону
223$
Сингапур
968$
Мале
849$
Денпасар
1024$
Ницца
373$
София
282$
Пхукет
963$
Амман
370$
Бухарест
281$
Гонконг
618$
Доха
700$
Рио-де-Жанейро
803$
Пекин
540$
Маврикий
1268$
Ханой
896$
Одесса
119$
Дар-эс-Салам
1096$
Богота
812$
Шанхай
546$

Лучшие отели Майами

The Setai

The Leading Small Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

На берегу Атлантики, в самом сердце Майами-Бич, где совсем рядом кипит ночная жизнь, самые дорогие бутики приглашают потратиться и рестораны высокой кухни удивляют гурманов виртуозно приготовленными блюдами, возвышается отель The Setai. Этот 40-этажный небоскреб, расположен напротив пляжа на территории ухоженных тропических садов; он был возведен на месте восьмиэтажного отеля в стиле шанхайского арт-деко, и теперь, словно перевоплотившись из прошлого, The Setai  воссоздает детали прежнего отеля в потрясающих азиатских элементах декора и коллекционных предметах искусства из тикового дерева, камня, бронзы.

 

Элегантные номера приглашают Вас в мир уникальной атмосферы в оазисе спокойствия и релаксации отеля. Ресторан The Restaurant славится своим потрясающим сезонным меню азиатской и французской кухни в оригинальном исполнении, а лучшее шампанское, икра, самые дорогие вина ждут Вас в The Grill.

 

Категории номеров: Studio Suite City View (54-57 кв.м), Studio Suite Courtyard View (54-57 кв.м), Junior Suite, One-Bedroom Suite (79-84 кв.м), Two-Bedroom Suite (123-131 кв.м), Loft Two-Bedroom Suite (140 кв.м), Entertainment Two-Bedroom Suite (162 кв.м), Ocean Front Three-Bedroom Suite (263 кв.м), Grande Two-Bedroom Spa and Media Suite (330 кв.м),  Penthouse (930 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 130 люксов, 2 ресторана, 2 бара, 3 бассейна, фитнес-центр, йога, Спа-центр, бизнес-центр, конференц-зал, консьерж, Интернет. Гольф, дайвинг и теннис недалеко от отеля.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Майами
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Setai