РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Sophia
200$
Catania
300$
Athens
200$
Thessaloniki
199$
Seychelles
899$
Barcelona
200$
Bucharest
199$
Amsterdam
249$
Sochi/Adler
299$
Bangkok
529$
Beirut
299$
Tokyo
700$
Podgorica
189$
Doha
299$
Mumbai
499$
Tashkent
489$
Malaga
249$
New-York
549$
Accra
949$
Malta
269$
Paris
200$
Boston
499$
Hong Kong
700$
Delhi
450$
Seoul
699$
Nice
189$
Mauritius
999$
Singapore
719$

The best hotels of South Africa

The Palace of the Lost City at Sun City

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Sun City - the most famous resort in South Africa. This is a fabulous city and a green oasis in the heart of an ancient volcano where are mountains, lakes, forests, magnificent hotels and breathtaking water attractions. A unique hotel and entertainment complex The Palace of the Lost City is located on the border with Pilanesberg National Park, its name is very accurately conveys the essence - "Palace, lost in the jungle." The architecture of the building is dominated by tall towers and balconies, engraved in stone animal figures and elephant tusks. It is surrounded by 25 acres of botanical gardens with numerous paths, cascades, lakes, swimming pools and more than half a million different plants, trees and shrubs. In the courtyard there is a bronze model of the most famous African elephant from Kruger Park - Shavu cast in its life-size (4,5 meters).

 

The interior of the hotel impresses even more. When you come in a huge hall with high ceilings, really find yourself in the palace. Lavish decoration with mosaics and frescoes handmade inlaid wood, expensive oriental rugs, palm trees, porcelain, carved furniture - everything from the main entrance and finishing rooms, very expensive and very delicious, and the visitor is the fabulous world of luxury. Of all the 338 rooms offer breathtaking views of the jungle or water spaces.

 

Gourmet restaurant Villa del Palazzo overlooking the valley and a large swimming pool offers classic Italian dishes, with special attention paid to their arrangement, freshness and taste. Crystal Court serves international cuisine with a touch of African shade, as well as traditional, in a special way brewed tea "high five." Pool Deck Restaurant serves light lunches and snacks while relaxing by the water. Plume - is a new cozy restaurant of African-French fusion cuisine surprises guests an unusual choice of dishes, and in the Plume Champagne Bar you can enjoy the best champagnes. The Grill Room - is a classic New York steakhouse offers the best steaks in Sun City. The Tusk Bar & Lounge boasts three arches 5.6 m, made from the tusks of elephants, recreating a surreal safari in the African bush.

 

Guests can choose one of two health centers: Gatsby International Health Spa, which offers a wide range of treatments, including hydrotherapy and Vichy shower, massage, art gym, sauna, swimming pool and Royal Salone - a paradise of luxury and elegance exclusively for hotel guests offering a truly royal service and a variety of procedures.

 

Sun City offers a huge selection of sports entertainment: tennis and squash courts, a golf club with two golf courses world-class, bowling, jet skiing and quad biking, paragliding and hot air ballooning, horseback riding, windsurfing, water skiing, large heated swimming pool. Not far from the hotel is casino, Water Park, theater, shopping center. Guests offered guided tours in the botanical garden and butterfly park, a crocodile farm and elephant reserve, safari in the National Park, walking in the holy river.

 

The hotel can undertake various activities, which are equipped 3 conference rooms and open areas capacity up to 300 guests. For honeymooners offered special programs, there is also wedding chapel.

 

Room categories: Luxury Room with Botanical Garden view (36 sq.m), Luxury Paraplegic Room with view over Botanical Garden (45 sq.m), Superior Pool Facing Luxury Room with view over Palace Pool (43 sq.m), Superior Luxury Room with view over the Botanical Gardens (45 sq.m), Superior Luxury Family Room with sleeper couch and Garden View (45 sq.m), Superior 1 Bedroom Suite with Garden or Pool view (88 sq.m), Junior Suite with views over Botanical Gardens (70 sq.m), King Suite (2 bedroom) with panoramic view over Sun City (243 sq.m), African Suite (2 bedroom) with panoramic views over Sun City (250 sq.m), Royal Suite (1 bedroom) with panoramic views over Sun City (198 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 338 rooms including 4 suites, 4 restaurants, 3 bars, 2 Spa-center, fitness center, adult and children's heated swimming pool, a botanical garden, butterfly park, tennis and squash courts, golf course, horseback riding, bowling, water sports, excursions, safaris, hot air ballooning, helicopter pad, 3 conference rooms, gift shop, parking, beauty salon, chapel, babysitting service, butler service.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Palace of the Lost City at Sun City

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

Лучшие отели ЮАР

The Palace of the Lost City at Sun City

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Сан Сити - самый известный курорт Южной Африки. Это сказочный город и зеленый оазис в центре древнего вулкана, где есть горы, озера, леса, великолепные отели и захватывающие дух водные аттракционы.  Уникальный отельно-развлекательный комплекс The Palace of the Lost City находится на границе с национальным парком Пилансберг, его название очень точно передает саму суть - "Дворец, затерянный в джунглях".  В архитектуре  здания доминируют высокие башни и балконы, выгравированные в камне фигуры животных и слоновьи бивни. Отель окружают 25 гектаров ботанических садов с многочисленными дорожками, каскадами, озерами, бассейнами и более полутора миллионами различных растений, деревьев и кустарников. Во внутреннем дворике находится бронзовая модель самого известного слона Африки из Крюгер Парка - Шаву, отлитая в его натуральную величину (4,5 метра).

 

Внутреннее убранство отеля поражает еще больше. Когда попадаешь в огромный холл с высокими потолками, действительно оказываешься во дворце.  Щедрая отделка мозаиками и фресками ручной работы, инкрустированное дерево, дорогие восточные ковры, пальмы, фарфор, резная мебель - все, начиная от главного входа и заканчивая номерами, очень дорогое и очень изысканное, и являет посетителям сказочный мир роскоши. Из всех 338 номеров отеля открывается захватывающий вид на джунгли или водные просторы.

 

Изысканный ресторан Villa del Palazzo с видом на долину и большой бассейн предлагает классические итальянские блюда, при этом особое внимание уделяется их аранжировке, свежести и вкусу. Crystal Court предлагает гостям блюда международной кухни с легким африканским оттенком, а также традиционный, особым способом заваренный чай «хай ти». Pool Deck Restaurant сервирует легкие обеды и закуски во время отдыха у воды. Plume - новый уютный ресторан афро-французской кухни в стиле фьюжн удивит гостей необычным выбором блюд, а в Plume Champagne Bar можно отведать лучшие сорта шампанского. The Grill Room - классический нью-йоркский стейкхаус предлагает лучшие стейки в Сан-Сити. The Tusk Bar & Lounge - бар может похвастаться тремя арками 5,6 м, сделанными из бивней слонов, воссоздавая сюрреалистическое сафари в африканском буше.

 

Гости отеля могут выбрать один из двух оздоровительных центров: Gatsby International Health Spa, где предлагается широкий выбор процедур, включая гидротерапию и душ Виши, массаж, ультрасовременный тренажерный зал, сауну, бассейн и Royal Salone - рай роскоши и элегантности исключительно для проживающих в отеле гостей, предлагающий поистине королевский сервис и разнообразие процедур.

 

Сан-Сити предлагает огромный выбор спортивных развлечений: корты для тенниса и сквоша, гольф-клуб с двумя гольф-полями мирового класса, боулинг, катание на водных мотоциклах и квадроциклах, полеты на парапланах и воздушном шаре, верховые прогулки, виндсерфинг, водные лыжи, большой бассейн с подогревом. Неподалеку от отеля располагается казино, аквапарк, театр, шопинг-центр. Предлагаются экскурсии в ботанический сад и парк бабочек, крокодиловую ферму и слоновий заповедник, сафари в Национальном парке, прогулки по Священной реке.

 

В отеле возможно проведение различных мероприятий, для чего обустроены 3 конференц-зала и открытые площадки, где можно принять до 300 гостей. Для молодоженов предлагаются специальные программы, есть часовня для венчания.

 

Категории номеров:  Luxury Room with Botanical Garden view (36 кв.м), Luxury Paraplegic Room with view over Botanical Garden (45 кв.м), Superior Pool Facing Luxury Room with view over Palace Pool (43 кв.м), Superior Luxury Room with view over the Botanical Gardens (45 кв.м), Superior Luxury Family Room with sleeper couch and Garden View (45 кв.м), Superior 1 Bedroom Suite with Garden or Pool view (88 кв.м), Junior Suite with views over Botanical Gardens (70 кв.м), King Suite (2 bedroom) with panoramic view over Sun City (243 кв.м), African Suite (2 bedroom) with panoramic views over Sun City (250 кв.м), Royal Suite (1 bedroom) with panoramic views over Sun City (198 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 338 номеров включая 4 люкса, 4 ресторана, 3 бара, 2 Spa-центра, фитнес-центр, взрослый и детский бассейн с подогревом, ботанический сад, парк бабочек, корты для тенниса и сквоша, гольф-клуб, верховые прогулки, боулинг, водные виды спорта, экскурсии, сафари, полеты на воздушном шаре, вертолетная площадка, 3 конференц-зала, магазин сувениров, парковка, салон красоты, часовня, услуги няни, услуги дворецкого.  


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Йоханнесбург
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Palace of the Lost City at Sun City