РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Bali

The Mulia

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The Mulia Hotel is located on one of the most beautiful and popular beach of the Bali - Nusa Dua. The hotel complex consists of three parts: The Mulia - suites near the ocean, Mulia Resort - suites near the beach and Mulia Villas - luxury villas in the garden. All the hotel grounds are immersed in exotic greenery, gorgeous coastline of the Nusa Dua bay has to rest in luxurious surroundings.

 

Each room combines stylish contemporary design and elegant Indonesian flavor. Rooms filled with light thanks to the large panoramic windows that offer magnificent views of the gardens and ocean. Spacious bathrooms furnished with marble and have access to a small private garden. The combination of exclusive luxury and uniqueness of the smallest detail will make your stay in The Mulia unforgettable.

 

Eight restaurants and bars offer fine cuisine from different parts of the globe. Elegant The Café restaurant offers a variety of ethnic dishes. Soleil restaurant located on the shore, serves Mediterranean and Pan-Asian cuisine. Edogin restaurant specializes in Japanese cuisine. Cascade Lounge is the perfect place for afternoon tea or evening cocktails with friends. Mulia Deli - is confectionary boutique, offering a variety of specialties such as French pastries and gourmet truffles. Sky Bar with a magnificent view of the ocean - is a cozy corner for a romantic getaway. ZJ's Bar & Lounge - is a stylish night bar with a dance floor. In The Bar is a large selection of drinks and snacks.

 

Mulia Spa-center offers a wide range of treatments for body and face, based on traditional medicine and modern techniques. The center has a sauna, steam bath, Jacuzzi, massage and treatment rooms.

 

The complex has 5 outdoor swimming pools with fresh water, modernly equipped fitness center. For outdoor enthusiasts there are tennis courts, water sports, boat trips and excursions.

 

In the Mulia Kidz club arranged for the younger guests various games, workshops, sporting events and more.

 

For business events and special occasions there are high-tech conference rooms, a business center and a spacious ballroom. There is a cozy wedding chapel. The hotel offers services in weddings and special programs for newlyweds.

 

Room categories: 1 Bedroom Baron Suite Garden View (105 sq.m), 1 Bedroom Baron Suite Sea View (105 sq.m), 1 Bedroom Earl Suite Garden View (130 sq.m), 1 Bedroom Earl Suite Sea View (130 sq.m), 1 Bedroom Baron Suite Lagoon Access (105 sq.m), 1 Bedroom Earl Suite Lagoon Access (130 sq.m), 2 Bedroom Marquess Suite Ocean View (296 sq.m), 2 Bedroom Marquess Suite Lagoon Access (296 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 111 suites, 3 restaurants, 5 bars, Spa-center, fitness center, five swimming pools, tennis courts, water sports, kids club, private beach, business center, conference rooms, a wedding chapel, butler service, concierge services, parking, tour desk.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Mulia

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Тампере
195$
Лиепая
156$
Таллин
149$
Осло
188$
Турку
195$
Шарджа
270$
Хельсинки
190$
Пекин
891$
Санкт-Петербург
193$
Манила
1129$
Рим
177$
Мале
834$
Токио
863$
Стокгольм
163$
Лондон
220$
Биллунд
183$
Сингапур
924$
Маврикий
1338$
Коломбо
748$
Гамбург
187$
Берлин
176$
Гётеборг
193$
Сейшелы
1004$
Амстердам
203$
Ханой
966$
Мальта
190$
Бангкок
867$
Париж
209$
Милан
205$
Сан-Паулу
847$
Бостон
522$
Рига
156$
Барселона
224$
Дели
757$
Копенгаген
168$
Цюрих
226$
Гонконг
910$
Абу-Даби
288$
Денпасар
930$
Брюссель
205$
Пхукет
908$
Рио-де-Жанейро
847$
Нью-Йорк
582$
Москва
181$

Лучшие отели Бали

The Mulia

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель The Mulia расположен на одном из самых красивых и популярных пляже острова Бали - Нуса Дуа. Комплекс отеля состоит из трех частей: The Mulia -  номера люкс на берегу океана, Mulia Resort - номера люкс недалеко от пляжа и Mulia Villas - роскошные виллы в саду. Все территория отеля утопает в экзотической зелени, великолепная береговая линия бухты Нуса Дуа располагает к отдыху в роскошном окружении.

 

Интерьеры номеров сочетают стильный современный дизайн и изящный индонезийский колорит. Комнаты наполнены светом, благодаря большим панорамным окнам, из которых открывается великолепный вид на сады и океан. Просторные ванные комнаты отделаны мрамором и имеют выход в небольшой частный садик. Сочетание эксклюзивной роскоши и уникальности мельчайших деталей делают пребывание в The Mulia незабываемым.

 

Восемь ресторанов и баров предлагают отведать изысканные блюда из разных уголков земного шара.  Элегантный ресторан The Café предлагает разнообразные блюда национальной кухни. В ресторане Soleil, расположенном на берегу, подают блюда средиземноморской и пан-азиатской кухни. Ресторан Edogin специализируется на японской кухне. Cascade Lounge является идеальным местом для послеобеденного чаепития или вечернего коктейля с друзьями. Mulia Deli - кондитерский бутик, предлагающий различные деликатесы, такие как французские пирожные и изысканные трюфеля. Sky Bar с великолепным видом на океан - уютный уголок для романтического отдыха. ZJ's Bar & Lounge - стильный ночной бар с танцполом. В The Bar представлен большой выбор напитков и легких закусок.

 

Mulia Spa-центр отеля предлагает широкий спектр процедур по уходу за телом и лицом, основанных на традиционной медицине и современных методиках. В центре есть сауна, парная, джакузи, массажный и процедурные комнаты.

 

На территории комплекса находится 5 открытых плавательных бассейнов с пресной водой, современно оснащенный фитнес-центр. Для любителей активного отдыха есть теннисный корт,  предлагаются водные виды спорта, морские прогулки, экскурсии.

 

Для детей работает Mulia Kidz, где для юных гостей устраиваются разнообразные игры, мастер-классы, спортивные мероприятия и многое другое.

 

Для организации деловых мероприятий и торжественных событий имеются высокотехнологичные конференц-залы, круглосуточный бизнес-центр  и вместительный бальный зал. Есть уютная часовня для венчания. Отель предлагает услуги в проведении свадебных торжеств и специальные программы для молодоженов.

 

Категории номеров: 1 Bedroom Baron Suite Garden View (105 кв.м), 1 Bedroom Baron Suite Sea View (105 кв.м), 1 Bedroom Earl Suite Garden View (130 кв.м), 1 Bedroom Earl Suite Sea View (130 кв.м), 1 Bedroom Baron Suite Lagoon Access (105 кв.м), 1 Bedroom Earl Suite Lagoon Access (130 кв.м), 2 Bedroom Marquess Suite Ocean View (296 кв.м), 2 Bedroom Marquess Suite Lagoon Access (296 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 111 номеров категории люкс, 3 ресторана, 5 баров, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, 5 бассейнов, теннисный корт, водный спорт, детский клуб, частный пляж, бизнес-центр, конференц-залы, свадебная часовня, услуги дворецкого, услуги консьержа, парковка, заказ экскурсий. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Денпасар
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Mulia