РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Hong Kong
527$
Mauritius
825$
Cape Town
1067$
Cagliari
187$
Beijing
497$
Seoul
582$
Punta Cana
995$
Hamburg
160$
Guangzhou
809$
Singapore
527$
Venice
143$
Male
595$
Helsinki
173$
Moscow
186$
Kuala Lumpur
693$
Dublin
160$
Durban
1067$
Naples
133$
Billund
163$
Phuket
717$
Hanoi
827$
Jakarta
803$
Florence
143$
Bangkok
500$
Seychelles
788$
Tokyo
599$
Nairobi
783$
Montreal
547$
Amsterdam
204$
Genoa
143$
Oakland
1607$
Tirana
170$
Verona
143$
Belgrade
178$
Chennai
860$
Stuttgart
208$
Toronto
484$
Milan
133$
Colombo
558$
New-York
450$
Catania
187$
Ho Chi Minh City
854$
Paris
170$
Denpasar
642$
Bari
187$
Oslo
173$
Liepaja
151$
Berlin
160$
Riga
68$
Geneva
160$
Lyon
160$
Stockholm
153$
St. Petersburg
186$
Boston
479$
Vancouver
742$
Pert
1241$
Rome
133$
Dusseldorf
160$
Barcelona
160$
Hannover
160$
Lisbon
170$
Miami
570$
Shanghai
527$
Johannesburg
1008$
Palermo
187$
Manchester
170$
Goteborg
186$
Rio de Janeiro
850$
Delhi
451$
Turku
195$
Mumbai
520$
Tallinn
142$
Alicante
160$
Madrid
160$
Sao Paulo
850$
Atlanta
551$
Havana
983$
Bologna
143$
Mexico
790$
Valencia
170$
Zurich
160$
Nice
160$
Glasgow
190$
Copenhagen
163$
Washington
479$
Tampere
185$
San Francisco
653$
Bordeaux
180$
Turin
143$

The best hotels of Dublin

The Marker Hotel

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The new hotel - The Marker is located on the Grand Canal Square in Dublin, in the center of business and cultural life of the capital. Extraordinary, amazing and luxurious, this six-story hotel is ideal for those who crave the unconventional, yet still expect the exceptional standards of service that are the signature of a member of The Leading Hotels of the World.

 

The spacious and bright rooms and suites have an exclusive modern design and offer stunning views of the Grand Canal Square, docks, the Wicklow Mountains and the sea. Aesthetics and functionality - these are the basic principles of design rooms that offer guests comfortable accommodation and all the facilities at hand. The marble bathrooms include toiletries Malin & Goetz.

 

The Brasserie Restaurant offers traditional Irish dishes made with local organic ingredients. Modern The Marker Bar with outdoor terrace is ideal for informal meetings in a stylish and comfortable atmosphere. Guests can enjoy classic snacks, drinks and a lot of the original varieties of Irish beer. Rooftop Lounge - offers to enjoy the unique views of the city, the mountains and the sea. It offers Irish cuisine, fine wines and cocktails.

 

The Marker Hotel features a wellness and Spa-center with 23-meter infinity pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, fully equipped fitness center, a recreation area and four treatment rooms, which offer a wide range of care services for health and appearance: different types of massage, aromatherapy, scrubs and wraps, etc.

 

The hotel has modern function-equipped business center and 9 meeting and banquet rooms total area of 700 square meters and capacity up to 250 guests, which offer many options for any occasion. Hotel offers wedding services and special programs for newlyweds.

 

Room categories: Superior Room (35 sq.m), Deluxe Room (35 sq.m), Corner Suite (40-44 sq.m), Luxury Suite (40-44 sq.m), The Schwartz Suite (92 sq.m), The Roche Suite (85 sq.m), Presidential Suite (129 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 188 rooms including 21 suites, restaurant, 2 bars, Spa-center, fitness center, indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, 9 meeting rooms, business center, parking, car rental, concierge service.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.

From 259 EUR 

per room

KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Marker Hotel

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Бейрут
403$
Амман
418$
Катманду
540$
Аддис-Абеба
442$
Бангкок
434$
Дубаи
218$
Триест
222$
Карачи
0$
Мадрид
202$
Манила
825$
Вена
150$
Дели
378$
Эрбиль
380$
Болонья
210$
Коломбо
403$
Кабул
366$
Мумбаи
365$
Кувейт
520$
Верона
210$
Багдад
381$
Флоренция
193$
Ницца
220$
Шанхай
678$
Франкфурт
199$
Гонконг
649$
Буэнос-Айрес
993$
Пиза
198$
Джидда
435$
Бахрейн
435$
Эр-Рияд
402$
Генуя
210$
Милан
210$
Турин
210$
Венеция
198$
Мюнхен
219$
Дар-эс-Салам
440$
Брюссель
220$
Мале
461$
Берлин
221$
Лагос
834$
Занзибар
500$
Куала Лумпур
832$
Ченнаи
559$
Сингапур
839$
Пекин
678$
Неаполь
210$
Лиссабон
220$

Лучшие отели Дублина

The Marker Hotel

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Новый отель The Marker Hotel расположен на Площади Гранд Канала в Дублине, в самом центре деловой и культурной жизни столицы. Экстраординарный, удивительный и роскошный, этот шестиэтажный отель придется по вкусу тем, кто жаждет чего-то необычного, и, в то же время, требует исключительных стандартов обслуживания, которые присущи всем отелям - членам ассоциации «Ведущие отели мира».

 

Просторные и светлые номера и люксы имеют эксклюзивный ультрасовременный дизайн  и предлагают потрясающие виды на Площадь Гранд Канала, доки, горы Уиклоу и открытое море. Эстетичность и функциональность - вот основные принципы оформления номеров, которые гарантируют гостям комфортное размещение и все удобства под рукой. Отделанные мрамором ванные комнаты содержат туалетные принадлежности Malin & Goetz.

 

Ресторан The Brasserie сервирует традиционные ирландские блюда, приготовленные из местных натуральных продуктов. Современный The Marker Bar с открытой террасой идеально подходит для неформальных встреч  в стильной и уютной атмосфере. Гости могут отведать классические закуски, оригинальные напитки и много сортов ирландского пива.  Rooftop Lounge - лаундж на крыше отеля предлагает полюбоваться уникальными видами на город, горы и море. Гостям предлагаются блюда ирландской кухни, лучшие вина и разнообразные коктейли. 

 

The Marker Hotel располагает оздоровительным и  Spa-центром, включающим 23-метровый пейзажный бассейн, джакузи, сауну, парную, полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр, зону отдыха и 4 процедурных кабинета, где предложен широкий спектр услуг по уходу за здоровьем и внешностью: различные виды массажа, ароматерапия, скрабы и обертывания и др.

 

В отеле функционируют современно оснащенный бизнес-центр и 9 залов для заседаний и банкетов общей площадью 700 кв.м и вместимостью от 20 до 250 гостей, предоставляющие большие возможности для проведения любых мероприятий. Отель предлагает услуги в проведении свадебных торжеств и специальные программы для молодоженов.

 

Категории номеров: Superior Room (35 кв.м), Deluxe Room (35 кв.м), Corner Suite (40-44 кв.м), Luxury Suite (40-44 кв.м), The Schwartz Suite (92 кв.м), The Roche Suite (85 кв.м), Presidential Suite (129 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 188 номеров включая 21 люкс, ресторан, 2 бара, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, крытый бассейн, джакузи, сауна, 9 конференц-залов, бизнес-центр, парковка, прокат автомобилей, услуги консьержа. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Дублин
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Дублин

От 259 EUR 

за номер

УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Marker Hotel