РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Punta Cana
995$
Hanoi
827$
Singapore
527$
Ercan
189$
Phuket
717$
Malta
134$
Sao Paulo
850$
Tbilisi
249$
Beijing
497$
Seoul
616$
Jakarta
978$
Durban
1067$
Male
595$
Antalya
189$
Bangkok
500$
Nairobi
783$
Pert
1241$
Cape Town
1067$
Kuala Lumpur
693$
Mumbai
520$
Hong Kong
527$
Johannesburg
1008$
Tokyo
599$
Mauritius
825$
Havana
983$
Delhi
451$
Oakland
1607$
Seychelles
788$
Shanghai
527$
Rio de Janeiro
850$
Tel Aviv
269$
Izmir
189$
Ho Chi Minh City
854$
Yerevan
249$
Guangzhou
809$
Denpasar
642$
Colombo
558$
Chennai
860$
Miami
570$

The best hotels of Kuala Lumpur

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The historic Majestic Hotel is located opposite the train station of the capital of Malaysia and is one of the iconic sights of the colonial legacy of Kuala Lumpur. The hotel was built in 1932 on the place of the former residence of the Consul of Germany and one time was considered as one of the largest hotels of the capital. For some time the hotel was used as the National Art Gallery of Malaysia and then stood abandoned for years. In December 2012, after extensive renovation, took place an opening of updated Majestic Hotel, which became one of «The Leading Hotels of The World».

 

The rooms are located in two buildings - the Majestic Wing and the Tower Wing, connected by a glass walkway. Majestic Wing is the renovated historic building with elegant suites that hold the spirit of the colonial epoch. Tower Wing is a new building, attached to the hotel during the renovation, its interiors executed in Art Deco style with chrome and expensive wood decoration. Bathrooms are equipped with glass sliding doors, a plasma TV, a spacious shower and a free-standing bathtub. Guests staying in the suites provided with personal butler services.

 

Contemporary restaurant Contango with 250 seats, located in the building Tower, presents Asian, Japanese and Western dishes, which are prepared in the open kitchen. The wine cellar contains a collection of over 2,000 bottles of fine wines from around the world. The Colonial Café images of an atmosphere of planters' serene life of colonial epoch. Plush red leather seats, wood panels, starched white tablecloths and authentic classic dishes of the days. Elegant Tea Lounge with old-fashioned ceilings, furniture and soft lighting is the perfect place for afternoon tea with a delicious dessert. The Bar is the perfect place to relax in the evenings, where you can listen to live music, enjoy classic cocktails and light meals of Malaysian cuisine.

 

Spa-Center offers a wide range of therapeutic and beauty programs, based on a combination of ancient techniques and advances in modern medicine. It has an indoor swimming pool with sun bed for relaxation and modernly equipped fitness center.

 

The hotel has 17 conference rooms with ultra-modern equipment and a large ballroom for 1200 persons. Professional event organizers will ensure success to any event.

 

Room categories: Colonial Suite Majestic Wing (40 sq.m), Governor Suite Majestic Wing (53 sq.m), Majestic Suite (100 sq.m), Deluxe Room Tower Wing (40 sq.m), Junior Suite Tower Wing ( 56 sq.m), Grand Suite Tower Wing (77 sq.m), Premier Suite Tower Wing (92 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 288 rooms including 112 suites, restaurant, café, 2 bars, Spa-center, swimming pool, fitness center, library, 17 meeting rooms, business center, Wi-Fi, ballroom, parking, car hire, concierge services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Бергамо
145$
Барселона
290$
Токио
603$
Пекин
440$
Рио-де-Жанейро
1010$
Ашхабад
428$
Стамбул
137$
Панама
860$
Гонконг
630$
Сингапур
763$
Куала Лумпур
788$
Майами
805$
Кигали
1130$
Ханой
800$
Йоханнесбург
835$
Сейшелы
800$
Венеция
155$
Шанхай
669$
Рим
180$
Херсон
100$
Стокгольм
119$
Лос-Анджелес
1020$
Чикаго
770$
Сан-Паулу
875$
Бангкок
530$
Джакарта
925$
Дели
520$
Килиманджаро
896$
Денпасар
555$
Виндхук
856$
Занзибар
525$
Хошимин
770$
Болонья
135$
Торонто
810$
Милан
204$
Бостон
690$
Абуджа
1095$
Манила
890$
Дар-эс-Салам
735$

Лучшие отели Куала Лумпур

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Исторический отель Majestic Hotel располагается напротив железнодорожного вокзала столицы Малайзии и является одной из культовых достопримечательностей колониального наследия Куала-Лумпура. Отель был построен в 1932 году на месте бывшей резиденции консула Германии и в свое время считался одним из самых крупных гостиничных предприятий столицы. Некоторое время отель использовался как Национальная галерея искусств Малайзии, затем стоял заброшенным в течение многих лет. В декабре 2012 года после масштабной реконструкции состоялось открытие обновленного Majestic Hotel, который вошел в число отелей группы «The Leading Hotels of The World».

 

Номера располагаются в двух корпусах Majestic и Tower, соединенных между собой стеклянным переходом. Корпус Majestic - то самое отреставрированное историческое здание с изысканными люксами, хранящими дух колониальной эпохи. Корпус Tower - новое здание, пристроенное к отелю в ходе реновации, его внутреннее убранство оформлено в стиле арт-деко с отделкой из хрома и дорогих пород дерева. Ванные комнаты оснащены стеклянными раздвижными дверьми, плазменным телевизором, просторной душевой кабиной и отдельно стоящей ванной. Гостям, проживающим в люксах, предоставляются услуги персонального дворецкого.

 

Современный ресторан Contango на 250 мест, расположенный в корпусе Tower, представляет блюда азиатской, японской и западной кухни, которые готовятся на открытой кухне. Винный погреб содержит коллекцию из более 2000 бутылок изысканных вин со всего мира. The Colonial Café воспроизводит атмосферу безмятежной жизни плантаторов колониальной эпохи. Плюшевые красные кожаные кресла, панели из дерева, накрахмаленные белые скатерти и подлинные классические блюда того времени. Элегантный Tea Lounge со старомодными потолками, мебелью и приглушенным освещением является идеальным местом для послеобеденного чая с аппетитным десертом. The Bar - прекрасное место для отдыха по вечерам, где можно послушать живую музыку, насладится классическими коктейлями и легкими блюдами малазийской кухни.

 

Spa-центр предлагает широкий выбор лечебно-оздоровительных и косметологических программ, основанных на сочетании древних методик и достижений современной медицины. К услугам гостей крытый бассейн с шезлонгами для отдыха и современно оснащенный фитнес-центр.

 

Отель располагает 17 конференц-залами с ультрасовременным оборудованием и большим банкетным залом на 1200 человек. Профессиональные организаторы событий обеспечат успех любому мероприятию. 

 

Категории номеров: Colonial Suite Majestic Wing (40 кв.м), Governor Suite Majestic Wing (53 кв.м), Majestic Suite (100 кв.м), Deluxe Room Tower Wing (40 кв.м),  Junior Suite Tower Wing (56 кв.м), Grand Suite Tower Wing (77 кв.м), Premier Suite Tower Wing (92 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 288 номеров включая 112 люксов, ресторан, кафе, 2 бара, Spa-центр, бассейн, фитнес-центр, библиотека, 17 конференц-залов, бизнес-центр, Wi-Fi, бальный зал, автостоянка, прокат автомобилей, услуги консьержа. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Куала Лумпур

От 90 USD 

за номер

УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur