РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of New York

The Lowell

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The Lowell Hotel is located in trendy area of Manhattan - Upper East Side, on a quiet tree-lined street, near Madison Avenue and Central Park. Stately mansion, built in 1920, keeps a warm and noble atmosphere, here at different times enjoyed staying many celebrities.

 

The hotel is designed in a classic style, with natural wood finishes, rich furnishings and original fireplaces, heated with wood. Many of the rooms have terraces and equipped kitchenettes, which confirms the attention of Lowell to homely atmosphere.

 

Post House restaurant offers a decent menu of steaks and chops, in addition to it offered fresh seafood and premium wines. The Pembroke Room Restaurant opened for breakfast, afternoon tea or cocktails, serves many varieties of tea, fragrant fresh pastries, cakes, fruit and sandwiches.

 

On the second floor of the hotel is modernly equipped fitness center with a great view of East 63rd Street. An in-room massage service is offered.

 

Just a few minutes' walk from the hotel there are the underground station of Lexington Ave-63rd St, boutiques and restaurants. Enjoy easy access to many popular points of Manhattan, such as Central Park, Museum Mile, Central Terminal and Broadway.

 

Room categories: Deluxe Room Courtyard View (37 sq.m), Lowell Room Courtyard View (37 sq.m), Junior Suite (56 sq.m), Deluxe Junior Suite (56 sq.m), 1 Bedroom Suite (75 sq.m), Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite (75 sq.m), Manhattan Suite (93 sq.m), Hollywood Suite (93 sq.m), Lowell Suite (93 sq.m), Garden Suite (75 sq.m), Penthouse 2 Bedroom Suite, Penthouse 3 Bedroom Suite, Lowell 2 Bedroom Suite.

 

Hotel features: 70 rooms including 47 suites, 2 restaurants, a fitness center, conference services, concierge services, limousine service, shoeshine services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Lowell

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Нижний Новгород
188$
Богота
812$
Доха
700$
Пхукет
963$
Нью-Йорк
495$
Ханой
896$
София
282$
Коломбо
487$
Бангкок
549$
Бухарест
281$
Торонто
546$
Краснодар
220$
Неаполь
295$
Буэнос-Айрес
855$
Дели
418$
Ницца
373$
Найроби
497$
Маврикий
1268$
Ростов-на-Дону
223$
Амман
370$
Пекин
540$
Токио
916$
Рио-де-Жанейро
803$
Тегеран
300$
Одесса
119$
Казань
223$
Мале
849$
Денпасар
1024$
Тбилиси
221$
Йоханнесбург
790$
Кейптаун
790$
Дар-эс-Салам
1096$
Сингапур
968$
Шанхай
546$
Сан-Паулу
803$
Сейшелы
1033$
Гонконг
618$

Лучшие отели Нью-Йорка

The Lowell

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель The Lowell расположен в фешенебельном районе Манхэттена  - Верхний Ист-Сайд, на тихой зеленой улице,  недалеко от Медисон-авеню и Центрального парка. Величественный особняк, построенный в 1920-х годах, хранит уютную и благородную атмосферу, здесь в разные времена любили останавливаться многие знаменитости.

 

Интерьеры номеров выполнены в классическом стиле, с отделкой из натурального дерева, богатой мебелью и оригинальными каминами, отапливающимися дровами. Многие номера имеют террасы и оборудованные мини-кухни, что подтверждает внимание отеля Lowell домашней атмосфере.

 

Ресторан Post House предлагает достойное меню из стейков и отбивных, в дополнение к ним предлагаются блюда из свежих морепродуктов и премиальные вина. The Pembroke Room - ресторан, открытый для завтраков, послеобеденного чая или коктейлей, сервирует множество сортов чая, свежую ароматную выпечку, пирожные, фрукты и сэндвичи.

 

На втором этаже отеля располагается современно оборудованный фитнес-центр с отличным видом на East 63rd Street. Предлагаются услуги массажа в номере.

 

Всего несколько минут ходьбы отделяют отель от станции метро Lexington Ave - 63rd St, бутиков и ресторанов. Отсюда легко можно добраться до множества популярных точек Манхэттена, таких как Центральный парк, Музейная миля, Центральный вокзал и Бродвей.

 

Категории номеров: Deluxe Room Courtyard View (37 кв.м), Lowell Room Courtyard View (37 кв.м), Junior Suite (56 кв.м), Deluxe Junior Suite (56 кв.м), 1 Bedroom Suite (75 кв.м), Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite (75 кв.м), Manhattan Suite (93 кв.м), Hollywood Suite (93 кв.м), Lowell Suite (93 кв.м), Garden Suite (75 кв.м), Penthouse 2 Bedroom Suite, Penthouse 3 Bedroom Suite, Lowell 2 Bedroom Suite.

 

В отеле: 70 номеров включая 47 люксов, 2 ресторана, фитнес-центр, конференц-сервис, консьерж-сервис, лимузин-сервис, чистка обуви, услуги няни.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Нью-Йорк
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Lowell