РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Hawaii

The Kahala Hotel & Resort

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Kahala Hotel is conveniently located in Kahala - the famous resort of the Hawaiian Oahu Island, surrounded by exotic landscaped park on the ocean shore. This ultra-modern hotel complex offers a high level of service, sophisticated accommodations and is a favorite destination of world celebrities. The highlight of the hotel - is a natural lagoon with dolphins, in which allowed to swim.

 

Spacious and comfortable rooms are decorated in plantation-style with traditional Hawaiian motifs, comfortably furnished and equipped with modern amenities. Windows offer unparalleled views of the Pacific Ocean, lagoon with dolphins and mountains.

 

Hoku's restaurant serves exotic Hawaiian cuisine and classic Asian and European dishes. Each table has a beautiful view of the ocean and coast. Plumeria Beach House - is open-air restaurant overlooking the ocean, a great place for lunch, meeting friends or an evening cocktail. Restaurant Arancino at The Kahala offers innovative Italian cuisine. The Veranda - is a cozy cocktail bar in the old Hawaii style, serves afternoon tea and favorite cocktails. Seaside Bar and Grill serves seafood, salads and sandwiches.

 

Spa-center includes 10 Spa-suites, which offers services for facial and body treatments based on traditional and original methods. CHI Health & Energy Fitness Center is equipped with modern exercise equipment; there is also a large outdoor pool with sun terrace.

 

Kahala Resort offers ample opportunities for outdoor activities, including diving, surfing and cycling. Beautiful white sand beach is equipped with sun loungers and parasols. For guests organized various cultural events, as well as shopping trips on shuttle to shopping centers

 

For children running Keiki club, where experienced animators organize sports and recreational activities, excursions, games, dance lessons, etc. There is a games room and a children's pool.

 

The hotel offers services for organizing and conducting weddings.

 

Room categories: Scenic Room Mountain View (51 sq.m), Scenic Lanai Room (62 sq.m), Partial Ocean View Room (51 sq.m), Partial Ocean View Lanai Room (62 sq.m), Dolphin Lanai Lagoon View (51 sq.m), Ocean View Room (51 sq.m), Ocean View Lanai Room (62 sq.m), Ocean Front Room (51 sq.m), Ocean Front Lanai Room ( 62 sq.m), Scenic Ocean View 1 Bedroom Suite (102 sq.m), Partial Ocean View 2 Bedroom Suite (111 sq.m), Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Suite (111 sq.m), Ocean Front 2 Bedroom Suite (153 sq.m) Kahala Kai 1 Bedroom Suite (116 sq.m ), Kahala Kai 2 Bedroom Suite (167 sq.m), Kahala Beach 1 Bedroom Suite (116 sq.m), Kahala Beach 2 Bedroom Suite (167 sq.m), Tower 1 Bedroom Suite (204 sq.m), Presidential 2 Bedroom Suite (204 sq.m), Imperial 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Suite (204 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 338 rooms including 32 suites, 3 restaurants, 2 bars, Spa-center, fitness center, pool, beach, water sports, kids club, children's pool, shopping arcade, a culinary academy, bike rental, 5 conference rooms, wedding services, concierge services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Kahala Hotel & Resort

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Лион
270$
Джакарта
998$
Килиманджаро
830$
Сараево
284$
Хельсинки
211$
Москва
191$
Черновцы
88$
Буэнос-Айрес
800$
Люксембург
240$
Дюссельдорф
293$
Амман
360$
Ницца
270$
Маскат
480$
Варшава
83$
Санкт-Петербург
190$
Сингапур
844$
Женева
260$
Пекин
547$
Ивано-Франковск
87$
Абу-Даби
329$
Касабланка
400$
Тбилиси
134$
Барселона
290$
Дубаи
270$
Порту
410$
Амстердам
194$
Гамбург
198$
Нью-Йорк
260$
Будапешт
262$
Окленд
1728$
Тель-Авив
263$
Сеул
670$
Винница
68$
Лиссабон
300$
Тулуза
270$
Скопье
270$
Стамбул
166$
Прага
192$
Казань
198$
Штутгарт
201$
Бухарест
240$
Париж
240$
Шанхай
986$
Стокгольм
163$
Вильнюс
81$
Осло
188$
Бангкок
570$
Денпасар
850$
Бейрут
450$
Афины
134$
Сан-Паулу
699$
Пхукет
848$
Багдад
800$
Марсель
270$
Занзибар
750$
Катания
272$
Калининград
181$
Ташкент
400$
Таллин
155$
Куала Лумпур
996$
Рига
118$
Копенгаген
175$
Валенсия
281$
Цюрих
270$
Гонконг
770$
Бишкек
380$
Милан
260$
Дели
450$
Нюрнберг
260$
Доха
700$
Лондон
242$
Исламабад
798$
Мале
924$
Лейпциг
265$
Белград
260$
София
240$
Малага
383$
Мальта
208$
Кёльн
260$
Дублин
283$
Манчестер
263$
Коломбо
708$
Харьков
87$
Болонья
260$
Тирана
280$
Гётеборг
191$
Ашхабад
220$
Кувейт
499$
Неаполь
260$
Тегеран
249$
Биллунд
164$
Херсон
114$
Турку
197$
Карачи
798$
Дар-эс-Салам
850$
Мадрид
300$
Сейшелы
1168$
Тунис
400$
Одесса
114$
Вена
323$
Дубровник
250$
Берлин
196$
Грац
267$
Лиепая
181$
Бремен
263$
Ганновер
278$
Хартум
750$
Тампере
197$
Мумбаи
470$
Энтеббе
880$
Баку
199$
Брюссель
270$

Лучшие отели Гавайских островов

The Kahala Hotel & Resort

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель Kahala уютно расположился в районе Кахала - знаменитом курортном центре гавайского острова Оаху, среди ухоженного экзотического парка на самом берегу океана. Этот ультрасовременный отельный комплекс предлагает высокий уровень сервиса, изысканное размещение и является излюбленным местом отдыха мировых знаменитостей. Изюминка отеля - естественная лагуна с дельфинами,  в которой можно плавать.

 

К услугам гостей просторные и уютные номера, оформленные в стиле плантаторских вилл с традиционными гавайскими мотивами. Комнаты обставлены уютной мебелью и оснащены современными удобствами. Из окон открываются неповторимые виды на Тихий океан, лагуну с дельфинами и горы.

 

Ресторан Hoku's сервирует  экзотические блюда гавайской кухни, а также классические азиатские и европейские блюда. С каждого столика открывается прекрасный вид на океан и побережье. Plumeria Beach House - ресторан под открытым небом  с видом на океан, прекрасное место для ленча, встреч с друзьями или вечернего коктейля. Ресторан Arancino at The Kahala предлагает инновационные блюда итальянской кухни.  The Veranda - уютный коктейль-бар в стиле старых Гавайев, сервирует послеполуденный чай и любимые коктейли. Seaside Grill - гриль-бар на пляже, где подаются блюда из морепродуктов, салаты и сэндвичи.

 

Spa-центр отеля включает 10 Spa-люксов, где предлагаются услуги по уходу за лицом и телом, основанные на традиционных и оригинальных методиках. CHI Health & Energy Fitness Center оборудован современными тренажерами, есть большой открытый бассейн с террасой для загорания.

 

Курорт Kahala предлагает широкие возможности для активного отдыха, в том числе для дайвинга, серфинга и велоспорта. Прекрасный пляж с белым песком оборудован шезлонгами и зонтиками. Для гостей организовываются различные культурные мероприятия, а также шопинг-туры на шаттле к торговым центрам

 

Для детей работает клуб Keiki, где опытные аниматоры организовывают спортивные и развлекательные мероприятия, экскурсии, игры, уроки танцев и др. Есть игровая комната и детский бассейн.

 

Отель предлагает услуги по организации и проведению свадебных торжеств.

 

Категории номеров: Scenic Room Mountain View (51 кв.м), Scenic Lanai Room (62 кв.м), Partial Ocean View Room (51 кв.м), Partial Ocean View Lanai Room (62 кв.м), Dolphin Lanai Lagoon View (51 кв.м), Ocean View Room (51 кв.м), Ocean View Lanai Room (62 кв.м), Ocean Front Room (51 кв.м), Ocean Front Lanai Room (62 кв.м), Scenic Ocean View 1 Bedroom Suite (102 кв.м), Partial Ocean View 2 Bedroom Suite (111 кв.м), Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Suite (111 кв.м), Ocean Front 2 Bedroom Suite (153 кв.м), Kahala Kai 1 Bedroom Suite (116 кв.м), Kahala Kai 2 Bedroom Suite (167 кв.м), Kahala Beach 1 Bedroom Suite (116 кв.м), Kahala Beach 2 Bedroom Suite (167 кв.м),  Tower 1 Bedroom Suite (204 кв.м), Presidential 2 Bedroom Suite (204 кв.м), Imperial 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Suite (204 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 338 номеров включая 32 люкса, 3 ресторана, 2 бара, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, бассейн, пляж, водные виды спорта, детский клуб, детский бассейн, галерея магазинов, кулинарная академия, прокат велосипедов, 5 конференц-залов, свадебные услуги, услуги консьержа, услуги няни.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Гонолулу
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Kahala Hotel & Resort