РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Amsterdam
234$
Tbilisi
152$
Ivano-Frankovsk
100$
Berlin
95$
Bangkok
490$
Delhi
441$
Moscow
178$
Beijing
529$
Kuala Lumpur
859$
Denpasar
623$
Minsk
154$
London
100$
Copenhagen
94$
Hong Kong
680$
Singapore
684$
Toronto
580$
Vienna
99$
Jakarta
938$
Brussels
128$
Olbia
223$
Bogota
790$
Johannesburg
974$
Kherson
105$
Prague
178$
Hanoi
797$
Shanghai
721$
Bergamo
144$
Mumbai
507$
New-York
575$
Havana
640$
Guangzhou
783$
Yerevan
194$
Chisinau
183$
Madrid
192$
Helsinki
208$
Athens
133$
Izmir
154$
Dubai
265$
Colombo
545$
Lviv
78$
Tehran
327$
Zurich
199$
Nice
249$
Kharkiv
88$
Budapest
104$
Seoul
835$
Zaporizhzhia
88$
Tokyo
642$
Paris
235$
Seychelles
759$
Hamburg
235$
Larnaca
127$
Ho Chi Minh City
822$
Warsaw
79$
Amman
341$
Malaga
258$
Riga
102$
Ankara
116$
Almaty
340$
Male
638$
Odesa
105$
Vilnius
75$
Cairo
296$
Panama
790$
Mauritius
981$
Venice
137$
Phuket
694$
Rome
141$
Frankfurt
117$
Milan
153$
Lima
1060$
Munich
141$
Chernivtsi
90$
Krakow
79$
Barcelona
129$
Dusseldorf
111$
Geneva
242$
Istanbul
224$

The best hotels of Washington

The Hay-Adams

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Luxury boutique hotel The Hay-Adams is located in downtown of Washington at Lafayette Square, across from the White House and near the city's major attractions. The hotel received its name in honor of prominent people: John Hay - Assistant to President Abraham Lincoln and the writer Henry Adams. In place of their houses leading Washington builder in 1928 erected a building of the hotel - an elegant mansion in the Italian Renaissance style. New hotel immediately won the Washington public and many celebrities, attracted guests as unique views of the White House and Lafayette Square, so special amenities.

 

All rooms have a rich decor including decorative fireplaces, intricately curved moldings and charming drawings painted on the ceilings, cozy made-to-order furniture and warm colors finishing emphasizes individuality and comfort of each room.

 

The Lafayette Room restaurant with elegant furnishings and views of the Lafayette Square and the White House invites guests to evaluate the refined contemporary American cuisine. In the evenings there is live piano classical and jazz music. The award-winning Off The Record Lounge is one of the attractions of the city. Cozy room decorated with red leather seats and caricatures of the Washington political elite. Live music and innovative cocktails from the best bartender in Washington will give an excellent mood.

 

The Hay-Adams is a favorite of world leaders and businessmen when they gather in Washington. For events the hotel has 4 multi-purpose rooms, a total area of 557 square meters, equipped with modern technical equipment. There is also a large modern business center. The hotel provides services in wedding ceremonies and celebrations and special programs for newlyweds.

 

Room categories: Superior Room Courtyard View (26 sq.m), Disability Compleant Superior Room (32 sq.m), White House View Room (34 sq.m), Lafayette Park View Room ( 34 sq.m), St.Johns Church View Room (32-35 sq.m), Executive Studio Room (38 sq.m), Lafayette Park View Junior Sute (50 sq.m), White House View Junior Suite (50 sq.m), Disability Compliant Church View Suite (66 sq.m), Lafayette Park View Suite (102 sq.m), White House View Suite (102 sq.m), St. Johns Church View Suite (66 sq.m), St. Johns Church View Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite (98 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 145 rooms including 21 suites, restaurant, bar, 4 conference rooms, business center, concierge services, car rental, wedding services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Hay-Adams

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Сидней
975$
Дели
410$
Лос-Анджелес
1020$
Барселона
290$
Пхукет
550$
Джакарта
575$
Гонконг
550$
Занзибар
525$
Йоханнесбург
835$
Куала Лумпур
665$
Абуджа
1095$
Пекин
440$
Торонто
810$
Бангкок
530$
Сингапур
690$
Кейптаун
685$
Стамбул
137$
Рио-де-Жанейро
1010$
Ханой
555$
Венеция
155$
Коломбо
460$
Стокгольм
119$
Кигали
1130$
Шанхай
545$
Болонья
135$
Дар-эс-Салам
735$
Херсон
100$
Панама
860$
Милан
204$
Бостон
690$
Рим
180$
Тегеран
365$
Майами
805$
Манила
600$
Токио
510$
Бергамо
145$
Ашхабад
428$
Сан-Паулу
875$
Чикаго
770$
Нью-Йорк
510$
Сеул
555$
Килиманджаро
896$
Сейшелы
680$
Гуанчжоу
600$
Денпасар
555$
Хошимин
770$
Виндхук
856$
Катманду
495$
Мумбаи
571$
Лагос
565$
Мале
490$
Мельбурн
899$

Лучшие отели Вашингтона

The Hay-Adams

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Роскошный бутик-отель The Hay-Adams расположен в центре Вашингтона на площади Лафайет, напротив Белого дома и недалеко от основных достопримечательностей столицы.  Отель получил свое название в честь выдающихся людей:  John Hay - помощника президента Авраама Линкольна, и писателя Henry Adams. На месте их домов ведущий вашингтонский застройщик в 1928 году возвел здание отеля - элегантный  особняк в стиле  итальянского ренессанса. Новый отель  сразу же покорил вашингтонскую публику и многих знаменитостей, гостей привлекали как неповторимые виды на Белый дом и площадь Лафайета, так и особые удобства.

 

Все номера имеют богатый декор, включающий декоративные камины, причудливо изогнутые рисунки лепнины и очаровательную роспись на потолках, уютная мебель, изготовленная по индивидуальному заказу, и отделка  теплых тонов подчеркивает индивидуальность и комфорт каждого номера.

 

Ресторан Lafayette Room, с  изящным убранством и видом на площадь Лафайет и Белый дом, приглашает гостей оценить изысканную современную американскую кухню. Вечерами здесь звучит живая фортепианная классическая и джазовая музыка. Отмеченный наградами Off The Record Lounge, является одной из достопримечательностей города. Уютный зал украшают красные кожаные кресла и  карикатуры политической элиты города. Живая музыка и инновационные коктейли от лучшего бармена Вашингтона подарят превосходное настроение.

 

The Hay-Adams является фаворитом мировых лидеров и бизнесменов, когда они собираются в Вашингтоне. Для проведения различных мероприятий в отеле есть 4 многофункциональных зала, общей площадью 557 кв.м, оснащенных современным техническим оборудованием. Также к услугам гостей большой, современный бизнес-центр. Предлагаются услуги в проведении свадебных церемоний и торжеств и  специальные программы для молодоженов.

 

Категории номеров: Superior Room Courtyard View (26 кв.м), Disability Compleant Superior Room (32 кв.м), White House View Room (34 кв.м), Lafayette Park View Room (34 кв.м), St.Johns Church View  Room (32-35 кв.м),  Executive Studio Room (38 кв.м), Lafayette Park View Junior Sute (50 кв.м), White House View Junior Suite (50 кв.м), Disability Compliant Church View Suite (66 кв.м), Lafayette Park View Suite (102 кв.м), White House View Suite (102 кв.м), St. Johns Church View Suite (66 кв.м), St. Johns Church View Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite (98 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 145 номеров включая 21 люкс, ресторан, бар, 4 конференц-зала, бизнес-центр, услуги консьержа, прокат автомобилей, свадебные услуги. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Вашингтон
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Hay-Adams