РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Zurich
218$
St. Petersburg
196$
Milan
120$
Amsterdam
197$
Kaliningrad
174$
Delhi
473$
Sochi/Adler
203$
Riga
120$
Moscow
173$
Cappadocia
282$
Brussels
206$
Tallinn
145$
Mauritius
867$
Dalaman
282$
Bucharest
229$
Prague
184$
Goteborg
196$
Vienna
109$
Split
217$
Oslo
174$
New-York
584$
Chisinau
181$
Vilnius
182$
Dusseldorf
201$
Osaka
700$
Munich
157$
Berlin
106$
Istanbul
139$
Barcelona
193$
Rio de Janeiro
820$
Sao Paulo
820$
Tokyo
601$
Ankara
262$
Liepaja
162$
Warsaw
95$
Zagreb
230$
Billund
180$
Tbilisi
227$
Paris
279$
Florence
178$
Helsinki
201$
Kazan
207$
Male
598$
Abu Dhabi
317$
Geneva
228$
Stockholm
142$
London
175$
Baku
259$
Langkawi
600$
Manchester
193$
Turku
195$
Venice
203$
Dublin
182$
Bergen
214$
Hamburg
186$
Tel Aviv
263$
Nice
206$
Reykjavik
305$
Tampere
194$
Trondheim
203$
Olbia
260$
Rome
199$
Cairo
273$
Madrid
287$
Sarajevo
139$
Sophia
259$
Stavanger
216$
Antalya
282$
Dubai
319$
Palanga
195$
Belgrade
209$
Budapest
117$
Bodrum
282$

The best hotels of New York

The Greenwich

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The Greenwich Hotel is located in the exclusive area of ??New York - Tribeca, in lower Manhattan, close to many attractions, including Rockefeller Park and the Statue of Liberty. The hotel occupies a beautiful old building with brickwork, arches, fireplaces, high ceilings with crystal chandeliers, showing an ideal combination of the old world charm and modern technologies. Hotel courtyard is furnished with comfortable wicker furniture and antique flowerpots; here you can relax with a cup of coffee or tea.

 

Hotel rooms are elegantly issued in classical style, individually decorated and richly furnished. Carved furniture from precious wood, English leather armchairs, silk carpets, works of art and antiques, mosaics and marble in the bathrooms create comfort and luxury atmosphere. Each room has a large LCD television, telephone, Wi-Fi, docking station iPod, DVD-player, laptop, fax, safe, mini-bar with free bottled water and snacks. Windows offer great city or river views.

 

Locanda Verde - a cozy Italian restaurant in the tavern style serving authentic Italian cuisine from Chef Andrew Carmellini. The restaurant has the outdoor café seating on Greenwich Street's broad sidewalks.

 

Shibui Spa Center has 4 treatment rooms: a relaxation room, shiatsu room, a traditional bathing room with a large tub for Japanese bathing rituals, a wet room that includes a shower for wraps and scrubs, and a treatment room for massages as well as manicures, pedicures, and facial treatments.

 

The hotel has an indoor pool and fitness center. There are yoga and aerobics lessons. You can play billiards or bowling.

 

Qualified concierge will offer its services to help guests to plan their stay in New York.

 

Room categories: Courtyard Room (30 sq.m), Greenwich Room (37 sq.m), Superior Greenwich Room (39 sq.m), Deluxe Greenwich Room (42 sq.m), Studio Suite (58 sq.m), Corner Suite (82 sq.m), Fireplace Corner Suite (82 sq.m), Fireplace Corner Two Bedroom Suite (123 sq.m), Greenwich Two Bedroom Suite (181 sq.m), N. Moore Suite (225 sq.m).

 

Hotel features:  88 rooms, restaurant, Spa-center, fitness center, indoor pool, library, parking, concierge service, babysitting service, Wi-Fi.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. The Greenwich

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Панама
860$
Денпасар
555$
Дар-эс-Салам
735$
Лос-Анджелес
1020$
Сингапур
763$
Сан-Паулу
875$
Занзибар
525$
Пекин
440$
Барселона
290$
Бангкок
530$
Стамбул
137$
Милан
204$
Сейшелы
800$
Болонья
135$
Шанхай
669$
Стокгольм
119$
Ханой
800$
Рио-де-Жанейро
1010$
Гонконг
630$
Килиманджаро
896$
Херсон
100$
Рим
180$
Венеция
155$
Джакарта
925$
Йоханнесбург
835$
Куала Лумпур
788$
Бергамо
145$
Токио
603$
Майами
805$
Абуджа
1095$
Манила
890$
Бостон
690$
Торонто
810$
Виндхук
856$
Ашхабад
428$
Хошимин
770$
Кигали
1130$
Чикаго
770$
Дели
520$

Лучшие отели Нью-Йорка

The Greenwich

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель The Greenwich расположен в элитном районе Нью-Йорка - Трайбека, на нижнем Манхеттене, неподалеку от множества достопримечательностей, включая Парк Рокфеллер и Статую Свободы. Отель занимает красивое старинное здание с кирпичной кладкой, арками, каминами, высокими потолками с хрустальными люстрами, являя собой идеальное сочетание очарования старого мира и современных технологий. Внутренний дворик отеля уютно обставлен плетеной мебелью и античными вазонами, здесь так приятно отдохнуть за чашечкой кофе или чая.

 

Номера отеля изысканно оформлены в классическом стиле, индивидуально декорированы и богато обставлены. Резная мебель из ценных пород дерева, английские кожаные кресла, шелковые ковры,  произведения искусства и предметы антиквариата, мозаика и мрамор в ванных комнатах создают атмосферу комфорта и роскоши. В каждом номере есть большой LCD телевизор, телефон, Wi-Fi, док-станция iPod, DVD-плеер, ноутбук, факс, сейф,  мини-бар с бесплатной бутилированной водой и закусками.  Из окон открываются виды на город или на реку.

 

Locanda Verde - уютный ресторан в стиле итальянской таверны сервирует блюда итальянской кухни от шеф-повара Эндрю Кармеллини. Ресторан имеет летнюю террасу, выходящую на Гринвич стрит.

 

Spa-центр Shibui имеет 4 процедурных кабинета: комната релаксации, комната шиатсу, банная комната с большой ванной для японских ритуалов, массажная комната, где применяются скрабы и обертывания, процедуры для лица и тела. Также предоставляются услуги салона красоты, маникюр, педикюр.

 

В отеле есть крытый бассейн и фитнес-центр. Предлагаются занятия йогой, аэробикой. Можно поиграть в бильярд или боулинг.

 

Чтобы помочь гостям спланировать свое пребывание в Нью-Йорке свои услуги предложит квалифицированный консьерж.

 

Категории номеров: Courtyard Room (30 кв. м), Greenwich Room (37 кв. м),  Superior Greenwich Room (39 кв. м), Deluxe Greenwich Room (42 кв. м), Studio Suite (58 кв. м), Corner Suite (82 кв. м), Fireplace Corner Suite (82 кв. м),  Fireplace Corner Two Bedroom Suite (123 кв. м), Greenwich Two Bedroom Suite (181 кв. м), N. Moore Suite (225 кв. м).

 

В отеле: 88 номеров, ресторан, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, крытый бассейн, библиотека, парковка, консьерж сервис, услуги няни, Wi-Fi.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Нью-Йорк
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. The Greenwich