РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of USA

San Ysidro Ranch

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

San Ysidro Ranch hotel is surrounded by gardens and flowerbeds, in a picturesque part of Southern California - the green Montecito foothills, which offers an ocean view, and to the velvety beaches of Santa Barbara is only 20 minutes drive. Nearby - the historic building and the garden of the Casa del Herrero, Lotuslend and Santa Barbara Zoo. Since the beginning of the 19th century on the site of the hotel was a monastery. Apparently, thanks to the specific energy, the hotel was opened as a haven for celebrities. Here, for example, ran John and Jacqueline Kennedy to spend a honeymoon, and in a flowering garden exchanged vows Vivien Leigh and Laurence Olivier.

 

The each of 41 rooms individually decorated in a style of an English country cottage, with antique furniture, a luxurious four-poster beds, Persian rugs, antique fireplaces and Jacuzzi in the own patio. All cottages are hidden from each other with flowering shrub thickets and old trees, have cozy courtyards and parking facilities. The rooms offer a view of the ocean, which gives the hotel a typical Californian flavor.

 

Located in a 19th-century building, the Stonehouse restaurant offers regional cuisine in a cozy room with a fireplace or on the romantic terrace overlooking the ocean. Restaurant and bar Plow & Angel, decorated with works of art and stained glass windows, is a great place for a romantic candlelight dinner or relaxing with friends. Guests can also have breakfast or lunch in the courtyard or on the terrace of their cottage.

 

The hotel has an outdoor heated pool and fitness center. Guests are offered in-room Spa services, biking in and around Santa Barbara, day trips to local beaches, as well as golfing.

 

The hotel is always happy to meet young guests; they provided everything necessary: fun activities, children's menu in the restaurant, special furniture and accessories, and babysitting services.

 

San Ysidro Ranch is the perfect place for weddings since 1930th, when there were married Vivien Leigh and Laurence Olivier. Beautiful scenery, cozy flowering courtyards and fabulous cattages create a romantic atmosphere for weddings and honeymoons. Experienced event planners take into account any wishes of guests to make their stay a memorable one.

 

Room categories: Romantic Garden Hideaways (44 sq.m), Romantic Ocean View Hideaways (53 sq.m), Romantic Garden Suites (83 sq.m), Daisy Cottage (72 sq. m), French Lavender Cottages (107 sq.m), Creekside Cottages (125 sq.m), Hummingbird Cottages (125 sq.m), Jasmine Cottage (74 sq.m), Wildflower Garden Cottages (135 sq.m), San Ysidro Creek Cottages (144 sq.m) , Waterfall Creekside Cottages (167 sq.m), Gardenia Cottage (162 sq.m), Creekside One Bedroom Suites (177 sq.m), Channel Island View Cottages (200 sq.m), Kennedy Cottage (186 sq.m) , Warner Cottage (232 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 41 rooms including 35 suites, 2 restaurants, bar, wine cellar, outdoor heated pool, fitness center, Spa-services, bike rental, car rental, limousine service, boutique, excursions, laundry and dry cleaning, wedding services, concierge services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. San Ysidro Ranch

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Стамбул
137$
Херсон
100$
Виндхук
856$
Барселона
290$
Пекин
440$
Сейшелы
800$
Торонто
810$
Болонья
135$
Сан-Паулу
875$
Рио-де-Жанейро
1010$
Денпасар
555$
Шанхай
669$
Ханой
800$
Стокгольм
119$
Бергамо
145$
Сингапур
763$
Абуджа
1095$
Панама
860$
Килиманджаро
896$
Джакарта
925$
Рим
180$
Дели
520$
Куала Лумпур
788$
Занзибар
525$
Гонконг
630$
Ашхабад
428$
Бангкок
530$
Кигали
1130$
Венеция
155$
Хошимин
770$
Милан
204$
Дар-эс-Салам
735$
Манила
890$
Майами
805$
Йоханнесбург
835$
Лос-Анджелес
1020$
Токио
603$
Бостон
690$
Чикаго
770$

Лучшие отели США

San Ysidro Ranch

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель San Ysidro Ranch расположен в окружении садов и цветников, в живописной части  Южной Калифорнии - на зеленых холмах Монтесито, откуда открывается чудесный вид на океан, а до бархатистых пляжей Санта-Барбары всего 20 минут езды. Неподалеку - историческое здание и сад Каса-дель-Херреро, Лотуслэнд и зоопарк Санта-Барбары. С начала 19-го века на месте отеля находился монастырь. Видимо, во многом благодаря специфической энергетике, отель был открыт в качестве убежища для знаменитостей. Сюда, например, сбежали Джон и Жаклин Кеннеди, чтобы провести медовый месяц, и в цветущем саду обменялись клятвами Вивьен Ли и Лоуренс Оливье.

 

Всего в отеле 41 номер, индивидуально оформленные в стиле английских загородных коттеджей, с антикварной мебелью, роскошными кроватями с балдахинами, персидскими коврами старинными каминами и джакузи в собственных патио. Все коттеджи укрыты друг от друга зарослями цветущих кустарников и вековых деревьев, располагают уютными двориками и собственной парковкой. Из окон номеров открывается чудесный вид на океан, что придает отелю характерный калифорнийский колорит.

 

Расположенный в здании 19-го века, ресторан Stonehouse предлагает блюда региональной кухни в уютном зале с камином или на романтической террасе с видом на океан. Ресторан и бар Plow & Angel, украшенный произведениями искусства и витражами, является прекрасным местом для романтического ужина при свечах или отдыха в кругу друзей.  Гости также могут завтракать или обедать во дворике или на террасе своего коттеджа.

 

На территории отеля есть открытый подогреваемый бассейн и фитнес-центр. Гостям предлагаются Spa-услуги в номере, велосипедные прогулки по окрестностям Санта-Барбары, отдых на пляже, а также игра в гольф.

 

В отеле всегда рады встрече маленьких гостей, для них здесь предусмотрено все необходимое: интересные мероприятия, детское меню в ресторане, специальная мебель и принадлежности, услуги няни. 

 

San Ysidro Ranch является идеальным местом для проведения свадебных торжеств, начиная с 1930-х., когда здесь поженились  Вивьен Ли и Лоуренс Оливье. Красивые пейзажи,  уютные цветущие дворики и сказочные коттеджи создают романтическую атмосферу для проведения свадеб и медового месяца. Опытные планировщики событий учитывают любые пожелания гостей, чтобы сделать пребывание в отеле незабываемым.

 

Категории номеров: Romantic Garden Hideaways (44 кв.м), Romantic Ocean View Hideaways (53 кв.м), Romantic Garden Suites (83 кв.м), Daisy Cottage (72 кв.м), French Lavender Cottages (107 кв.м), Creekside Cottages (125 кв.м), Hummingbird Cottages (125 кв.м), Jasmine Cottage (74 кв.м), Wildflower Garden Cottages (135 кв.м), San Ysidro Creek Cottages (144 кв.м), Waterfall Creekside Cottages (167 кв.м), Gardenia Cottage  (162 кв.м), Creekside One Bedroom Suites (177 кв.м), Channel Island View Cottages (200 кв.м), Kennedy Cottage (186 кв.м), Warner Cottage (232 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 41 номер включая 35 люксов, 2 ресторана, бар, винный погреб, открытый подогреваемый бассейн, фитнес-центр, Spa-услуги, прокат велосипедов, прокат автомобилей, лимузин-сервис, бутик, заказ экскурсий, услуги прачечной и химчистки, свадебные услуги,  услуги консьержа, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Лос-Анджелес
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. San Ysidro Ranch