РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Rome

Rocco Forte Hotel de Russie

Show on a map

Hotel de Russie is located in the heart of Rome - between Piazza del Popolo and the Spanish Steps, near the city's main attractions and street of chic boutiques Via Condotti. The real highlight of the luxury "Russian Hotel" are lush manicured gardens, growing on its terraces. At the beginning of the last century, the Hotel De Russie has been a favorite holiday destination of the Russian aristocracy and the royal family, and to this day, it holds the unique atmosphere of a quiet oasis amidst the incessant noise of the Eternal City.

 

The rooms and suites are decorated under the direction of designer Olga Polizzi in a modern style and have a respectable elegant atmosphere. The pastel walls are decorated with copyrighted photographs, in the interior present luxurious items that add an element of elegance and exclusivity. Blackout curtains on the windows, which overlook the street or the quiet courtyard, fence off the guests from the bustling life on the outside, creating a special atmosphere of tranquility and comfort. In exclusive suites have their own large terraces with panoramic views of the city.

 

Under Murano glass chandeliers hanging from the ceiling of gilded restaurant Le Jardin De Russie restaurant serve Mediterranean cuisine made from fresh Italian ingredients. In summer food is served on the terrace in the garden. Well-known Stravinskij bar offers a wide selection of appetizers and Italian specialties.

 

Wellness Zone is an oasis of beauty and health includes a gym with a personal trainer, a Finnish sauna, a Turkish steam bath, sea water Jacuzzi and 6 treatment rooms with a full range of cosmetic services.

 

For younger guests the hotel provides special services: gift upon arrival, children's toiletries in the bathroom, children's menu in the restaurant and babysitting services.

 

A conference center with five meeting rooms of capacity up to 90 people equipped with the latest technology, and a rooftop terrace with stunning city view is an ideal place for various activities in the summer.

 

Room categories: Classic Single Room (23 sq.m), Classic Double Room (30 sq.m), Executive Room (35 sq.m), Deluxe Room (40 sq.m), Superior Deluxe Room (45 sq.m) , Junior Suite (55 sq.m), Classic Suite (60 sq.m), Executive Suite (65-70 sq.m), Vaselli Suite (71 sq.m), Popolo Suite (90 sq.m), Picasso Suite (105 sq.m), The Nijinsky Suite (411 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 122 rooms including 33 suites, restaurant, bar, fitness center, sauna, steam bath, hot tub with salt water, 5 conference rooms, business center, concierge services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Rocco Forte Hotel de Russie

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Таллин
149$
Рига
133$
Кишинев
238$
Аддис-Абеба
485$
Москва
181$
Париж
209$
Тегеран
279$
Минск
146$
Кейптаун
477$
Ларнака
154$
Копенгаген
168$
Пекин
537$
Абу-Даби
288$
Шарджа
270$
Санкт-Петербург
193$
Берлин
176$
Биллунд
183$
Нью-Йорк
556$
Стокгольм
163$
Амстердам
203$
Лиепая
156$
Милан
205$
Гётеборг
193$
Осло
188$
Тампере
195$
Йоханнесбург
477$
Джидда
500$
Барселона
224$
Каир
300$
Амман
294$
Занзибар
600$
Эр-Рияд
500$
Гамбург
187$
Турку
195$
Хельсинки
190$
Брюссель
205$
Мальта
190$
Лондон
220$
Цюрих
226$
Дубаи
390$
Найроби
485$
Тель-Авив
205$
Анкара
110$

Лучшие отели Рима

Rocco Forte Hotel de Russie

Показать на карте

Hotel de Russie расположен в сердце Рима - между Пьяцца дель Пополо и Испанской лестницей, недалеко от основных достопримечательностей города и улицы фешенебельных бутиков Виа Кондотти. Настоящей «изюминкой» роскошного «русского отеля» являются пышные ухоженные сады, произрастающие на его террасах. В начале прошлого века отель De Russie был излюбленным местом отдыха русской аристократии и членов царской семьи, и по сей день, он хранит неповторимую атмосферу тихого оазиса среди несмолкающего шума Вечного города.

 

Номера и люксы оформлены под руководством дизайнера Ольги Полицци в современном стиле и имеют элегантную респектабельную обстановку. Стены пастельных тонов украшены авторскими фотографиями, в интерьере присутствуют роскошные предметы быта, привносящие элемент изысканности и эксклюзива. Плотные шторы на окнах, которые выходят на улицы города или тихий внутренний дворик отеля, отгораживают гостей от бурлящей снаружи жизни, создавая особую атмосферу спокойствия и уюта.  В эксклюзивных люксах имеются собственные большие террасы с панорамным видом на город.

 

Под люстрами из муранского стекла, свисающих с позолоченных потолков ресторана Le Jardin De Russie подаются блюда средиземноморской кухни, приготовленные из свежих итальянских продуктов. Летом столики сервируются на открытой террасе в саду. Известный во всем городе бар Stravinskij предлагает широкий выбор закусок и итальянских деликатесов.

 

Wellness Zone - оазис красоты и здоровья, включает тренажерный зал с услугами персонального тренера, финскую сауну, турецкий хаммам, морскую джакузи и 6 процедурных кабинетов с полным спектром косметологических услуг.

 

Для маленьких гостей отеля предусмотрены специальные услуги: подарок по прибытии, детские принадлежности в ванной комнате, детское меню в ресторане и услуги няни.

 

Конференц-центр с 5 залами вместимостью до 90 человек, оснащен новейшими технологиями, а террасы на крыше отеля, с прекрасным видом на город, являются идеальным местом для проведения различных мероприятий в летнее время.

 

Категории номеров: Classic Single Room (23 кв.м), Classic Double Room (30 кв.м), Executive Room (35 кв.м), Deluxe Room (40 кв.м), Superior Deluxe Room (45 кв.м), Junior Suite (55 кв.м), Classic Suite (60 кв.м), Executive Suite (65-70 кв.м), Vaselli Suite (71 кв.м), Popolo Suite (90 кв.м), Picasso Suite (105 кв.м), The Nijinsky Suite (411 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 122 номера включая 33 люкса, ресторан, бар, оздоровительный центр, сауна, хаммам, джакузи с соленой водой, 5 конференц-залов, бизнес-центр, услуги консьержа, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Рим
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Rocco Forte Hotel de Russie