РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Almaty

Rixos Almaty

Show on a map

The luxury hotel Rixos Almaty is located in the center of Almaty city, at the intersection of Kabanbay Batyr and Seifullin streets. Nearby are such attractions as the Almaty Opera House, Republic Square, Almaty Cathedral and Presidential Palace.

 

The elegant rooms of Rixos Almaty hotel are a combination of comfort and modern technologies, that striving not only to meet the expectations of guests, but to exceed them. All rooms are tastefully decorated and equipped with necessary amenities. From windows and balconies of the rooms open beautiful city, mountain or garden views.

 

The Brasserie restaurant offers traditional French cuisine with a modern approach by the chef from France. Sushi & Noodle Bar is a restaurant of Japanese and Chinese cuisine with a wide selection of sushi and various drinks. Atrium Lobby Lounge is non-stop bar serves gourmet international and Kazakh cuisine, as well as traditional English tea, cocktails and more.

 

The Rixos Royal Spa, covering an area of 2200 square meters, includes a fitness center, 7 massage rooms, sauna and Turkish bath, rain room, patio and garden, swimming pool, vitamin bar and a beauty salon.

 

Rixos Almaty is the ideal venue for events of different levels and scales. It offers a convention center an area of 9000 square meters, the largest hall in the Kazakhstan an area of 1100 square meters and capacity of up to 1500 people and 8 meeting rooms for up to 80 people each.

 

Room categories: Deluxe Room (32 sq.m), Premium Room (48 sq.m), Executive Suite (110 sq.m), Presidential Suite (220 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 238 rooms including 8 suites, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, Spa-center, fitness center, indoor pool, beauty salon, conference center, 9 meeting rooms, gallery of boutiques, art gallery, Wi-Fi, indoor parking , laundry and dry cleaning, concierge services, banquet services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Rixos Almaty

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Краснодар
220$
Казань
223$
Амман
370$
Буэнос-Айрес
855$
Торонто
546$
Нью-Йорк
495$
Ростов-на-Дону
223$
Коломбо
487$
Бухарест
281$
Сингапур
968$
Денпасар
1024$
Нижний Новгород
188$
Тегеран
300$
Бангкок
549$
Ханой
896$
Кейптаун
790$
Дели
418$
Сан-Паулу
803$
Йоханнесбург
790$
Доха
700$
Маврикий
1268$
Богота
812$
Дар-эс-Салам
1096$
Токио
916$
Шанхай
546$
София
282$
Неаполь
295$
Сейшелы
1033$
Пхукет
963$
Рио-де-Жанейро
803$
Гонконг
618$
Пекин
540$
Одесса
119$
Тбилиси
221$
Мале
849$
Ницца
373$
Найроби
497$

Лучшие отели Алматы

Rixos Almaty

Показать на карте

Роскошный отель премиум класса Риксос Алматы, находится в центре города Алматы, на пересечении улиц Кабанбай Батыра и Сейфуллина. Неподалеку находятся такие достопримечательности как Алматинский оперный театр, Площадь Республики, Алматинский собор и Президентский Дворец.

 

Элегантные номера отеля Риксос Алматы - это сочетание уюта и современных технологий, это стремление не только соответствовать ожиданиям гостей, но и превосходить их. Все номера стильно декорированы и оснащены необходимыми удобствами. Из окон и с балконов номеров открываются красивые виды на город, горы или сад.

 

Ресторан Brasserie предлагает традиционную французскую кухню с современным подходом от шеф-повара из Франции. Sushi & Noodle Бар - ресторан японской и китайской кухни с богатым выбором суши и различных напитков. Atrium Lobby Lounge - круглосуточный бар сервирует деликатесы международной и казахской кухни, а также традиционный английский чай, коктейли и многое другое.

 

Rixos Royal Spa, занимающий площадь 2200 кв.м, включает: фитнес центр, 7 массажных кабинетов, сауну и турецкую баню, дождевую комнату, внутренний дворик и сад, бассейн, витамин-бар и салон красоты.

 

Rixos Almaty является идеальным местом для проведения мероприятий различного уровня и масштаба. К услугам гостей конгресс-центр площадью 9000 кв.м, самый большой зал в Казахстане площадью 1100 кв.м и вместимостью до 1500 человек и 8 конференц-залов вместимостью до 80 человек каждый.

 

Категории номеров: Deluxe Room (32 кв.м), Premium Room (48 кв.м), Executive Suite (110 кв.м), Presidential Suite (220 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 238 номеров включая 8 люксов, 2 ресторана, 2 бара, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, крытый бассейн, салон красоты, конгресс-центр, 9 конференц-залов, галерея бутиков, галерея живописи, Wi-Fi, крытая автостоянка, услуги прачечной и химчистки, услуги консьержа, банкетный сервис.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Алматы
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Rixos Almaty