РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Dalaman
190$
Antalya
188$
Bodrum
187$
Istanbul
159$

The best hotels of Forte Dei Marmi

Principe Forte dei Marmi

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Principe Forte dei Marmi is located on the coast of one of the most famous Tuscany resorts - Forte dei Marmi, with breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea and the Apuan Alps. The hotel offers its customers the unique experience, exclusive atmosphere, which can only be guaranteed a 5* DeLuxe hotel, the most glamorous in the entire Versilia. 


Boutique hotel combines modern and practical architectural solutions. Interior design reflects the philosophy of "reasonable luxury", implemented through panoramic windows from floor to ceiling, designer furniture, textiles and other impeccable details. Rooms are equipped with the most modern technology. The marble bathrooms contain luxury toiletries.

LUX Lucis restaurant serves traditional Tuscan dishes from the chef Valentino Cassanelli. In the restaurant Marechiaro, located on the beach, guests can enjoy local Tuscan cuisine prepared with seasonal vegetables and seafood. Restaurant Raw & Grill, located on the top floor, offers appetizers, meats and seafood cooked on the grill. Sky Bar Lounge 67 with a roof terrace and breathtaking panoramic views is the perfect place to relax with a cocktail or glass of champagne.

Luxury Spa-center Egoista includes: indoor temperature-controlled pool, jacuzzi, sauna, Russian bath, hammam, ice cascade, hydro massage showers, a relaxation area, beauty salon, fitness room, and 7 treatment rooms, including a suite for couples. Services offered at the center, based on advanced technologies and innovative tools, such as radio-frequency technology Venus Freeze, rejuvenating Intraceuticals oxygen treatments and Vekasmooth technology. In addition, the center offers dietary counseling and procedures in aesthetic medicine.  

At guests services a large outdoor pool surrounded by a terrace-solarium, tennis, golf, horseback riding, water sports, boat trips, cycling, wine tasting and exciting excursions.

The hotel offers services in organizing weddings and special programs for newlyweds.

Room categories: Talamo Room (30 sq.m), Alcove Room (35 sq.m), Junior Space (45 sq.m), Open Space (55 sq.m), 101 Space Suite (65 sq.m), The Spatio Suite (90 sq.m).

Hotel features: 28 rooms including 5 suites, 3 restaurants, a bar, a wine cellar, Spa-center, indoor pool, outdoor pool, sauna, hammam, Russian bath, fitness center, bike rental, tennis, golf, horseback riding, water sports, car parking, car rental, yacht rental, concierge services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Principe Forte dei Marmi

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

Лучшие отели Форте дей Марми

Principe Forte dei Marmi

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Principe Forte dei Marmi расположен на побережье одного из самых известных курортов Тосканы Форте дей Марми, откуда открывается захватывающий вид на Средиземное море и Апуанские Альпы.  Отель предлагает своим клиентам окунуться в уникальную, эксклюзивную атмосферу, которую может гарантировать только отель 5* Люкс, самый гламурный во всей Версилии.

 

Отель-бутик сочетает в себе современные и практичные  архитектурные решения.  Дизайн интерьеров  отражает философию «разумной роскоши», реализованную посредством панорамных окон от пола до потолка, дизайнерской мебели, безукоризненного текстиля и прочих деталей. Номера оборудованы по самому современному слову техники. В мраморных ванных комнатах - роскошные туалетные принадлежности.

 

Ресторан LUX Lucis сервирует  традиционные тосканские блюда от шеф-повара Валентино Кассанелли.  В ресторане Marechiaro, расположенном на пляже, гости могут насладиться блюдами местной тосканской кухни, приготовленные из сезонных овощей и морепродуктов. Ресторан Raw & Grill, расположенный на верхнем этаже отеля, предлагает аперитивы, мясо и морепродукты, приготовленные на гриле. Лаундж-бар Sky 67 с террасой на крыше и захватывающим панорамным видом  - идеальное место для отдыха за коктейлем или бокалом шампанского.

 

Роскошный  Spa-центр Egoista включает: крытый бассейн с регулируемой температурой, джакузи, сауну, русскую баню, хаммам, ледяной каскад, гидромассажные души, зону отдыха, салон красоты, фитнес-зал, а также 7 процедурных кабинетов, включая люкс  для пар. Услуги, предлагаемые в центре, основаны на передовых технологиях и инновационных средствах, таких, как, радиочастотная технология Venus Freeze, омолаживающие кислородные процедуры Intraceuticals и технология Vekasmooth. Кроме того, в центре предлагаются консультации диетолога  и процедуры по эстетической медицине.

 

Также к услугам гостей  большой открытый бассейн, окруженный террасой-солярием, теннис, гольф, верховая езда, водные виды спорта, морские и велосипедные прогулки, дегустации вин и увлекательные экскурсии.

 

Отель предлагает услуги в организации свадебных торжеств и специальные программы для молодоженов.

 

Категории номеров: Talamo Room (30 кв.м), Alcove Room (35 кв.м), Junior Space (45 кв.м), Open Space (55 кв.м), 101 Space Suite (65 кв.м), The Spatio Suite (90 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 28 номеров включая 5 люксов, 3 ресторана, бар, винный погреб, Spa-центр, крытый бассейн, открытый бассейн, сауна, хамам, русская баня, фитнес-центр, прокат велосипедов, теннис, гольф, верховая езда, водные виды спорта, автомобильная парковка, аренда автомобилей и яхт, услуги консьержа, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Пизу
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Principe Forte dei Marmi