РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Milan

Palazzo Parigi Hotel & Grand Spa

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

September 5, 2013 will open its doors the new hotel - Palazzo Parigi Hotel & Grand Spa, located in the heart of Milan's prestigious Brera district, a 5-minute walk from the fashionable shopping streets Via Montenapoleone and Via della Spiga. The building - is a historic palace Palazzo Cramer of 1600, which is carefully renovated and is ready to receive guests at the highest level. Decorated in classic-style by the designer Pierre Yves Rochon, the hotel offers a beautifully landscaped park with a fountain and embodies the best of Milan's style with light French twist.

 

98 luxurious rooms and suites meet all the requirements of modern comfort, windows offer views of the park and the city. Large marble bathrooms feature deep soaking tub and separate shower.

 

Carlo Cracco - is a restaurant of the famous chef - owner of two Michelin stars Carlo Cracco. On the terrace overlooking the park serve gourmet cuisine made from local, seasonal produce with an emphasis on seafood. Caffe Parigi - is an elegant restaurant with a winter garden serves breakfast and lunch, afternoon tea and light snacks. On the roof of the Palazzo in 2014 will be opened Roof Garden Lounge, which will offers guests a unique atmosphere and a magnificent view. To the music of fashionable DJs will be served light meals of seafood, premium spirits and champagne.

 

Unique Spa-center area of 1500 square meters includes treatment rooms, indoor and outdoor relaxation areas, a terrace with Jacuzzi, Turkish bath, steam room, sauna, swimming pool, a gym with the latest equipment and room for Pilates. A wide range of services for health and appearance care are offered.

 

7 function rooms for conferences, receptions and banquets can accommodate from 12 to 350 participants. The professional staff will help you to plan any event the best way.

 

Room categories: Classic Room (34 sq.m), Executive Room (36 sq.m), Deluxe Room (37-46 sq.m), Junior Suite (48-56 sq.m), Deluxe One Bedroom Suite (54 - 66 sq.m), Prestige Suite (77 sq.m), Premium Suite (114 sq.m), Presidential Suite (117 sq.m), Panoramic Suite (197 sq.m), Royal Suite (253 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 98 rooms and suites, 2 restaurants, lounge, Spa-center, fitness center, steam bath, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, 7 conference rooms, business center, concierge service, car rental, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.

From 400 EUR 

per room

KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Palazzo Parigi Hotel & Grand Spa

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Зелена Гура
149$
Познань
149$
Нью-Йорк
449$
Жешув
149$
Щецин
149$
Дели
404$
Торонто
555$
Марракеш
280$
Варшава
99$
Манила
869$
София
282$
Вроцлав
129$
Краков
129$
Каир
363$
Гданьск
149$
Денпасар
984$
Мале
888$
Рига
129$
Токио
793$
Рио-де-Жанейро
835$
Йоханнесбург
775$
Буэнос-Айрес
850$
Маврикий
1268$
Бангкок
827$
Гонконг
965$
Чикаго
449$
Пекин
821$
Бухарест
281$
Катовице
149$
Люблин
149$
Лос-Анджелес
372$
Быдгощ
59$
Ханой
1020$
Сан-Паулу
835$
Сингапур
977$
Сейшелы
1158$
Коломбо
554$
Пхукет
963$

Лучшие отели Милана

Palazzo Parigi Hotel & Grand Spa

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

5 сентября 2013 года откроет свои двери новый отель - Palazzo Parigi Hotel & Grand Spa, расположенный в самом центре Милана, в престижном районе Брера, в 5-ти минутах ходьбы от фешенебельных торговых улиц Виа Монтенаполеоне и Виа делла Спига. Здание отеля - это исторический дворец Palazzo Cramer 1600 года, который тщательно реконструирован и готов принимать гостей на высочайшем уровне. Оформленный в классическом стиле под руководством дизайнера Пьера Ив Рошона, отель располагает прекрасным ландшафтным парком с фонтаном и воплощает в себе самое лучшее из миланского стиля с легкими французскими мотивами.

 

98 роскошных номеров и люксов отвечают всем требованиям современного комфорта, из окон отеля открываются виды на парк и город. Большие мраморные ванные комнаты располагают глубокой ванной и отдельным душем.

 

Carlo Cracco - ресторан известного шеф-повара - обладателя 2 звезд Мишлена Карло Кракко. На террасе, выходящей в парк, подаются изысканные блюда, приготовленные из местных сезонных продуктов с акцентом на морепродукты.  Caffe Parigi - элегантный ресторан с зимним задом сервирует завтраки и обеды, послеобеденный чай и легкие закуски. На крыше Palazzo в 2014 году откроется Roof Garden Lounge, который предложит гостям уникальную атмосферу и великолепный вид. Под музыку модных ди-джеев будут подаваться легкие блюда из морепродуктов, премиальные алкогольные напитки и шампанское.

 

Уникальный Spa-центр площадью 1500 кв.м включает процедурные кабинеты, крытые и открытые зоны отдыха, террасу с джакузи, турецкую баню, парную, сауну,  бассейн, а также тренажерный зал с новейшим оборудованием и комнату для пилатеса. Гостям предлагается широкий спектр услуг по уходу за здоровьем и внешностью.

 

7 залов для конференций, приемов и банкетов могут разместить от 12 до 350 участников.  Профессиональные сотрудники помогут спланировать любое мероприятие наилучшим образом.

 

Категории номеров: Classic Room (34 кв.м), Executive Room (36 кв.м), Deluxe Room (37-46 кв.м), Junior Suite (48-56 кв.м), Deluxe One Bedroom Suite (54-66 кв.м), Prestige Suite (77 кв.м), Premium Suite (114 кв.м), Presidential Suite (117 кв.м), Panoramic Suite (197 кв.м), Royal Suite (253 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 98 номеров включая люксы, 2 ресторана, лаундж, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, хаммам, бассейн, джакузи, 7 конференц-залов, бизнес-центр, услуги консьержа, прокат автомобилей, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Милан

От 400 EUR 

за номер

УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Palazzo Parigi Hotel & Grand Spa