РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Nice
206$
Zurich
218$
Berlin
106$
Stavanger
216$
Prague
184$
Stockholm
142$
Rio de Janeiro
782$
Split
217$
Moscow
173$
Osaka
700$
Riga
120$
Chicago
515$
Baku
259$
Cairo
273$
Santiago
705$
Sharm el Sheikh
329$
Hanoi
969$
Boston
495$
Punta Cana
792$
Kaliningrad
174$
Vancouver
797$
Los Angeles
678$
Hamburg
186$
Montreal
566$
Reykjavik
305$
Male
598$
Paris
279$
Panama
736$
Sao Paulo
705$
Amsterdam
197$
Cape Town
777$
Langkawi
600$
Florence
178$
Helsinki
201$
Bishkek
399$
Bucharest
229$
Warsaw
95$
Dublin
182$
Cancun
830$
Sophia
259$
Ulan Bator
699$
Bergen
214$
Oslo
174$
Mauritius
838$
Tel Aviv
263$
Tbilisi
227$
St. Petersburg
196$
Singapore
799$
Johannesburg
817$
Barcelona
193$
Dubai
319$
Turku
195$
Tallinn
145$
Goteborg
196$
Nairobi
625$
London
175$
Tokyo
601$
Washington
516$
Munich
157$
Billund
180$
Dusseldorf
201$
Rome
199$
Zagreb
230$
Olbia
260$
Milan
211$
Trondheim
203$
San Francisco
705$
Liepaja
162$
Delhi
473$
Geneva
228$
Brussels
206$
Budapest
117$
Vienna
109$
Madrid
287$
Palanga
195$
Istanbul
210$
Kazan
207$
Abu Dhabi
317$
Bogota
665$
Manchester
193$
Quito
1216$
Tampere
194$
Sochi/Adler
203$
Chisinau
181$
Saint Martin
675$
Venice
203$
New-York
490$
Buenos Aires
725$
Ho Chi Minh City
964$
Hurghada
329$
Lima
990$
Vilnius
182$

The best hotels of Kyiv

Opera Hotel

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Opera Hotel is located in the center of Kyiv, at the intersection of business, cultural and historical parts of the capital. This magnificent building, which is filled with elegance and charm, was built in 1906 and is an architectural monument of the Kiev. The hotel guarantees its guests the highest quality accommodations and impeccable service.

 

The hotel is designed in different styles and colors, with exclusive designer furniture and focus on different details that gives a sense of limitless luxury, comfort and coziness. Especially among the rooms mark out the thematic suites, decorated in the style of famous world operas and allow sinking into the comfort of different cultures: Japanese, Italian, Russian, Egyptian, French, American and Moroccan.

 

The Teatro Restaurant is a magnificent example of refined luxury, gives unlimited fun exploring the Mediterranean cuisine and delights with real gourmet gastronomic works of art. A Wine cellar, located near the restaurant entrance, wins with a rich collection of wines. Bellini's Bar is the perfect place for an afternoon cup of tea and a leisurely conversation. The bar offers a large selection of cigars and drinks, combining all the best traditions of gentleman's club. Lobby Lounge, located on the first floor is the main place where guests can meet for business meetings and romantic dates near the smoldering fire.

 

The Health and Beauty Center Diva Spa is an island of tranquility in the bustling megalopolis heart, offers to experience the atmosphere of comfort and enjoy the exclusive procedures. The Spa-center services include face and body treatments of French techniques, different types of massage, services of image studio, as well as a gym, sauna and whirlpool.

 

The spacious meeting room Symphony can accommodate in its walls up to 250 people. Room is equipped with everything needed for business meetings and can be divided into separate rooms with different seating of guests, which allows to hold a wide range of activities.

 

Room categories: Standard Room (23-25 ??sq.m), Superior Room (33-49 sq.m), French Suite (48 sq.m), Egyptian Suite (65 sq.m), Italian Suite (65 sq.m ), Japanese Suite (64 sq.m), Moroccan Suite (45 sq.m), Russian Suite (63 sq.m), American Suite (63 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 137 rooms including 7 suites, restaurant, wine cellar, two bars, Spa-center, gym, sauna, whirlpool, conference room, parking, concierge services, laundry and dry cleaning services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Opera Hotel

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Пхукет
717$
Ванкувер
742$
Сан-Паулу
850$
Вашингтон
479$
Йоханнесбург
997$
Флоренция
143$
Гонконг
527$
Мадрид
160$
Канкун
897$
Ганновер
160$
Бангкок
500$
Сейшелы
788$
Денпасар
642$
Милан
133$
Кальяри (Сардиния)
187$
Монреаль
547$
Рига
68$
Шанхай
527$
Амстердам
204$
Тампере
185$
Дели
441$
Кейптаун
1067$
Джакарта
803$
Ницца
160$
Хошимин
854$
Пекин
497$
Ханой
827$
Токио
599$
Неаполь
133$
Торонто
484$
Рио-де-Жанейро
850$
Дюссельдорф
160$
Берлин
160$
Доха
370$
Сеул
582$
Найроби
783$
Мале
595$
Окленд
1478$
Палермо
187$
Москва
186$
Куала Лумпур
693$
Маврикий
825$
Сан-Франциско
653$
Коломбо
558$
Санкт-Петербург
186$
Дублин
160$
Лиепая
151$
Ченнаи
860$
Париж
170$
Бостон
479$
Сингапур
527$
Атланта
551$
Белград
178$
Дурбан
1067$
Верона
143$
Перт
1237$
Стокгольм
153$
Болонья
143$
Нью-Йорк
450$
Чикаго
507$
Тирана
170$
Осло
173$
Копенгаген
163$
Валенсия
170$
Манчестер
170$
Женева
160$
Гамбург
160$
Бари
187$
Цюрих
160$
Лиссабон
170$
Гуанчжоу
809$
Аликанте
160$
Глазго
190$
Турин
143$
Мехико
790$
Таллин
142$
Рим
133$
Майами
570$
Бордо
180$
Барселона
160$
Венеция
143$
Штутгарт
208$
Турку
195$
Хельсинки
173$
Мумбаи
520$
Биллунд
163$
Гавана
983$
Катания
187$
Пунта-Кана
995$
Лагос
900$
Гётеборг
186$
Лион
160$
Генуя
143$

Лучшие отели Киева

Opera Hotel

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель Опера расположен  в центре Киева, на пересечении деловой, культурной и исторической частей столицы. Это роскошное здание, которое завораживает своей элегантностью и шармом, было построено в 1906 г. и является памятником архитектуры города Киева. Отель гарантирует гостям размещение высочайшего класса и безупречный сервис.

 

Интерьеры номеров выполнены в разных стилях и цветовых гаммах, с эксклюзивной дизайнерской мебелью и акцентом на различных деталях, что дарит безграничное ощущение роскоши, комфорта и уюта. Особенно среди номеров выделяются тематические люксы, оформленные в стиле известных оперных произведений мира, позволяющие погружаться в комфорт различных культур: Японской, Итальянской, Русской, Египетской, Французской, Американской и Марокканской.

 

Ресторан Teatro - великолепный образец утонченной роскоши, дарит безграничное удовольствие от знакомства со средиземноморской кухней и радует гурманов настоящими произведениями гастрономического искусства. А Винный погребок, расположенный возле входа в ресторан, покоряет богатой коллекцией вин. Bellini's Bar - идеальное место для послеобеденной чашки чая и неспешной беседы. Бар предлагает большой выбор сигар и напитков, сочетая все лучшие традиции джентльменского клуба. Lobby Lounge, расположенный на первом этаже, является главным местом, где у тлеющего огня роскошного камина, гости отеля и жители города могут встретиться для деловых переговоров и романтических свиданий.

 

Центр красоты и здоровья Diva Spa, как островок спокойствия в самом центре бурлящего мегаполиса, предлагает окунуться в атмосферу комфорта и насладится эксклюзивными процедурами. В число услуг центра входят Spa-процедуры по уходу за лицом и телом по французским методикам, различные виды массажа, услуги имидж-студии, а также тренажерный зал, финская сауна и джакузи.

 

Просторный конференц-зал Симфония может разместить в своих стенах до 250 человек. Зал оборудован всем необходим для проведения деловых встреч и может быть разделен на отдельные залы с различной рассадкой гостей, что позволяет проводить широкий спектр мероприятий.

 

Категории номеров: Standard Room (23-25 кв.м), Superior Room (33-49 кв.м), French Suite (48 кв.м), Egyptian Suite (65 кв.м),  Italian Suite (65 кв.м),  Japanese Suite (64 кв.м),  Moroccan Suite (45 кв.м),  Russian Suite (63 кв.м),  American Suite (63 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 137 номеров включая 7 люксов, ресторан, винный погреб, 2 бара, Spa-центр, тренажерный зал, сауна, джакузи, конференц-зал, автостоянка, услуги консьержа, услуги прачечной и химчистки. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Opera Hotel