РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Chernivtsi
88$
Guangzhou
783$
Almaty
341$
Denpasar
623$
Istanbul
204$
Montreal
527$
Bangkok
490$
Seychelles
745$
Miami
578$
Delhi
441$
Shanghai
620$
San Francisco
532$
Hong Kong
680$
Abu Dhabi
562$
Bodrum
269$
Ho Chi Minh City
822$
Ankara
290$
Ivano-Frankovsk
101$
Dalaman
380$
Colombo
545$
Mumbai
507$
Dubai
262$
Singapore
680$
Sydney
1397$
Phuket
620$
Cappadocia
378$
Beijing
548$
Rio de Janeiro
761$
Kharkiv
91$
Brisbane
1397$
Vancouver
780$
Jakarta
938$
Mauritius
981$
Tokyo
642$
Antalya
380$
Chicago
598$
Male
638$
Melbourne
1397$
Johannesburg
974$
Boston
469$
Toronto
790$
New-York
442$
Seoul
835$
Sao Paulo
761$
Lviv
90$
Hanoi
797$
Kuala Lumpur
859$
Cancun
810$

The best hotels of Ischia

Mezzatorre Resort & Spa

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Hotel Mezzatorre Resort & Spa is situated in a picturesque place of the Ischia Island - on a cliff top above the San Montano bay, near the center of Lacco Ameno. Surrounded by seven acres of pine forest, this is one of the most pristine corners of Mediterranean.

 

The hotel consists of several buildings; the main of them is the watch tower of XVI century, the former property of baron Fassino and in ancient times - the fortress, reflected pirates' raids. After the tower restoration there have been carefully preserved historic details: Gothic windows and arches, paintings and furniture that creates a wonderful mood and romance of the old. Two modern buildings of the hotel, whose architecture is in the same style, are located at some distance - in the depths of the park. Each room at Mezzatorre Resort & Spa is an embodiment of virtuoso design art. Windows and terraces of the rooms have stunning views of the azure sea and the picturesque park.

 

Chandelier is a refined gastronomic restaurant, owes its name to the large silver chandeliers that illuminate the hall. On the large terrace overlooking the sea Chef offers an exquisite Mediterranean cuisine accompanied by fine wines. Restaurant Sciuè Sciuè that located on the bay's shore under a roof of palm leaves serves traditional Neapolitan cuisine and dishes of the Campania region. On the picturesque terrace situated on a cliff top serves great breakfast buffets. In the evening you can especially enjoy spending leisure in the Gazebo Lounge and Piano Bar, where always sounds live music. The poolside bar offers a wide selection of soft drinks and cocktails.

 

The pride of the hotel is the Wellness Spa-center. Guests are invited to visit the beauty salon, hairdresser, sauna, fitness center, to swim in four indoor pools and Jacuzzis, steam in a Turkish bath. In treatment rooms conducts various types of massage, all kinds of beauty treatments for face and body, wellness programs of different directions, using original techniques and cosmetics made only on the Island.

 

There are plenty of entertainments for every taste: the private pebble beach, water sports, scuba diving, boat trips, excursions, outdoor heated saltwater pool, tennis courts, horseback riding, golf, trails for jogging in the park, table tennis, billiards, music and entertainment programs.

 

Business people can use business center. The hotel offers a large conference room and special rooms for meetings as well as banquet hall.

 

Room categories: Classic Single Room Park (19 sq.m), Standard Single Room Park (19 sq.m), Classic Single Room Tower (16 sq.m), Classic Double Room Park (24 sq.m), Classic Double Room Tower (24 sq.m), Standard Double Room Park (24 sq.m), Superior Double Room Tower (19 sq.m), Superior Double Room Park (25 sq.m), Deluxe Double Room Park (25 sq. m ), Junior Suite Park (31 sq.m), Junior Suite Tower (32 sq.m), Classic Suite Tower (38 sq.m), Deluxe Suite Tower (41 sq.m), Deluxe Bellevue Suite Tower (47 sq. m), Deluxe Grand Suite Tower (80 sq.m), Deluxe Open Plan Suite Park (40 sq.m), Deluxe Bungalow Family Suite Park (140 sq .m).

 

Hotel features: 60 rooms including 9 suites, 2 restaurants, 3 bars, Spa-center, beauty salon, hairdresser, sauna, heated swimming pool with sea water, beach, fitness center, tennis courts, water sports, 2 private berths, rolling and motor boats, a helipad, car parking, limousine service, shuttle to the center of Lacco Ameno, cinema, excursions, business center, conference rooms, banquet hall, laundry and dry cleaning, concierge services, Wi-Fi.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Mezzatorre Resort & Spa

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Аддис-Абеба
442$
Гонконг
649$
Кабул
366$
Дар-эс-Салам
440$
Франкфурт
199$
Берлин
221$
Шанхай
678$
Ницца
220$
Вена
150$
Лиссабон
220$
Дубаи
218$
Амман
418$
Эрбиль
380$
Бангкок
434$
Дели
378$
Занзибар
500$
Мюнхен
219$
Карачи
0$
Мадрид
202$
Коломбо
403$
Мумбаи
365$
Мале
461$
Эр-Рияд
402$
Лагос
834$
Брюссель
220$
Пекин
678$
Катманду
540$
Багдад
381$
Бейрут
403$
Бахрейн
435$
Ченнаи
559$
Сингапур
839$
Джидда
435$
Куала Лумпур
832$
Манила
825$
Буэнос-Айрес
993$
Кувейт
520$

Лучшие отели Искьи

Mezzatorre Resort & Spa

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель Mezzatorre Resort & Spa расположен в живописном месте острова Искья - на вершине утеса над заливом Сан-Монтано, недалеко от центра городка Лакко Амено. Окруженный семью гектарами соснового леса, это один из самых нетронутых уголков Средиземноморья.

 

Отель включает несколько зданий, главное из которых - дозорная башня XVI века, бывшее владение барона Фассини, а в давние времена - крепость, отражавшая набеги пиратов. После реставрации в башне были бережно сохранены старинные детали: готические окна и арки, картины и мебель, что создает удивительное настроение и непередаваемую романтику старины. Два современных корпуса отеля, архитектура которых выдержана в том же стиле, расположены чуть поодаль - в глубине парка. Каждый номер в Mezzatorre Resort & Spa представляет воплощение виртуозного дизайнерского искусства. Из окон и с террас номеров открываются потрясающие виды на лазурное море и живописный парк.

 

Chandelier - изысканный гастрономический ресторан, обязанный своим именем большим серебряным люстрам, которые освещают зал. На большой террасе с видом на море шеф-повар предложит гостям изысканные блюда средиземноморской кухни в сопровождении утонченных вин. Ресторан Sciuè Sciuè, расположенный на берегу бухты под крышей из пальмовых листьев, сервирует традиционные блюда неаполитанской кухни и региона Кампания. На живописной террасе, разместившейся на вершине скалы, сервируют пышные буфеты завтраков. В вечернее время особенно приятно проводить досуг в Gazebo Lounge and Piano Bar, где всегда звучит живая музыка. В баре у бассейна предложен широкий выбор прохладительных напитков и коктейлей.

 

Гордостью отеля является оздоровительный Spa-центр. Гостям предлагается посетить салон красоты, парикмахерскую, сауны, фитнесс-центр, поплавать в 4 крытых бассейнах и джакузи, попариться в турецкой бане. В лечебных кабинетах проводят разные виды массажа, всевозможные процедуры по уходу за телом и лицом, оздоровительные программы разной направленности с использованием оригинальных методик и косметики, изготавливаемой только на острове.

 

К услугам гостей предлагается множество развлечений на любой вкус: частный галечный пляж, водные виды спорта, дайвинг, морские прогулки, экскурсии, открытый подогреваемый бассейн с морской водой, теннисный корт, верховая езда, гольф, тропинки для пробежек в парке, настольный теннис, бильярд, музыкальные и развлекательные программы.

 

Деловые люди могут воспользоваться услугами бизнес-центра. Для встреч предлагаются большой конференц-зал и специальные комнаты, а также банкетный зал.

 

Категории номеров: Classic Single Room Park (19 кв.м), Standard Single Room Park (19 кв.м), Classic Single Room Tower (16 кв.м), Classic Double Room Park (24 кв.м), Classic Double Room Tower (24 кв.м), Standard Double Room Park (24 кв.м), Superior Double Room Tower (19 кв.м), Superior Double Room Park (25 кв.м), Deluxe Double Room Park (25 кв.м), Junior Suite Park (31 кв.м), Junior Suite Tower (32 кв.м), Classic Suite Tower (38 кв.м),  Deluxe Suite Tower (41 кв.м), Deluxe Bellevue Suite Tower (47 кв.м),  Deluxe Grand Suite Tower (80 кв.м), Deluxe Open Plan Suite Park (40 кв.м), Deluxe Bungalow Family Suite Park (140 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 60 номеров включая 9 люксов, 2 ресторана, 3 бара, Spa-центр, салон красоты, парикмахерская, сауна, подогреваемый бассейн с морской водой, пляж, фитнес-центр, теннисный корт, водные виды спорта, 2 частных причала, прокат лодок и катеров, вертолетная площадка, автомобильная парковка, лимузин-сервис, шаттл в центр городка Лакко Амено, видеосалон, экскурсии, бизнес-центр, конференц-залы, банкетный зал, услуги прачечной и химчистки, услуги консьержа, Wi-Fi.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Неаполь
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Неаполь
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Mezzatorre Resort & Spa