РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of USA

Madeline Hotel and Residences

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Luxury Madeline Hotel and Residences is located in a small mountain village based on the world famous ski resort of Telluride, Colorado. This hotel offers a warm friendly atmosphere, the high level service and ski-in and ski-out facilities.

 

In rooms are elegant interiors recreating a cozy atmosphere of a private residence or chalet: soft carpets and hangings of expensive fabrics, comfortable furniture and decorative items in country style. Windows offer stunning views of the mountains and the resort.

 

The Rev restaurant offers delicious dishes of meat and seafood, complemented by fine wines from the wine cellar. In Smak Bar is a wide selection of drinks, wines and fresh beer, its relaxed atmosphere is perfect for aperitifs and evening relaxation.

 

The wellness center Linnea Spa offers a world of peace and a lot of treatments including massage, acupuncture and hydrotherapy. For each guest offered individual program for face and body care with the use of cosmetic products based on natural ingredients. There is also a fitness center with pool and classes on yoga.

 

For guest are available various winter sports: downhill and cross-country skiing, snowboarding, ice skating, sleigh, snowshoe, snowmobile, downhill on a parachute. In the summer are golf, horseback riding, hiking and biking in the mountains, rock climbing, tennis, polo.

 

For meetings, conferences and banquets the hotel has several conference rooms and a ballroom for special events for up to 200 guests.

 

Room categories: Standard Room (47 sq.m), Deluxe Room (49 sq.m), Deluxe Room with Balcony (56 sq.m), Onu Bedroom Suite (83 sq.m), Two Bedroom Suite (153 sq.m ), Three Bedroom Suite (208 sq.m), Four Bedroom Suite.

 

Hotel features: 110 rooms, including 26 suites, restaurant, bar, Spa-center, fitness center, Jacuzzi, swimming pool, business center, conference rooms, ballroom, Wi-Fi, parking, car rental, sports equipment rental, concierge service, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Madeline Hotel and Residences

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Стамбул
140$
Буэнос-Айрес
675$
Калгари
794$
Рейкьявик
305$
Стокгольм
161$
Ницца
195$
Вильнюс
141$
Копенгаген
170$
Богота
665$
Москва
172$
Осака
710$
Турку
184$
Сан-Паулу
540$
Рио-де-Жанейро
640$
Биллунд
149$
Филадельфия
508$
Сеул
532$
Найроби
431$
Дублин
176$
Манчестер
211$
Барселона
231$
Санкт-Петербург
204$
Дар-эс-Салам
433$
Казань
207$
Париж
195$
Берлин
161$
Катания
240$
Пекин
325$
Брюссель
217$
Осло
174$
Лиепая
158$
Амстердам
198$
Ольбия
240$
Рига
106$
Гамбург
186$
Таллин
153$
Бостон
508$
Монреаль
590$
Солт Лейк Сити
741$
Лондон
207$
Сан-Франциско
735$
Вашингтон
508$
Цюрих
217$
Атланта
587$
Йоханнесбург
660$
Милан
211$
Шанхай
325$
Мале
598$
Ванкувер
786$
Токио
588$
Лас-Вегас
696$
Эр-Рияд
492$
Кейптаун
660$
Абу-Даби
317$
Детройт
597$
Мадрид
182$
Нагоя
710$
Торонто
515$
Орландо
607$
Майами
587$
Прага
179$
Ставангер
218$
Аддис-Абеба
429$
Гонконг
344$
Индианаполис
617$
Нью-Йорк
459$
Хельсинки
184$
Питтсбург
583$
Гётеборг
184$
Калининград
176$
Паланга
184$
Бангкок
542$
Мехико
815$
Чикаго
538$
Миннеаполис
618$
Маврикий
860$
Лос-Анджелес
705$
Денвер
657$
Портленд
740$
Хьюстон
696$
Сингапур
542$
Берген
195$
Канкун
838$

Лучшие отели США

Madeline Hotel and Residences

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Роскошный отель Madeline Hotel and Residences располагается в небольшой горной деревушке, на базе всемирно известного горнолыжного курорта Теллурайд в штате Колорадо. Этот отель предлагает теплую дружелюбную атмосферу, сервис высокого класса и удобства ski-in и ski-out.

 

В номерах - элегантные интерьеры, воссоздающие уютную атмосферу частного особняка или шале: мягкие ковры и драпировка из дорогих тканей, комфортная мебель и  декоративные детали в кантри-стиле. Из окон открываются завораживающие виды на горные вершины и сам курорт.

 

Ресторан Rev предлагает изысканные блюда из мяса и морепродуктов, дополненные превосходными винами из винного погреба отеля. В Smak Bar представлен большой выбор напитков, вин и свежесваренного пива, его непринужденная обстановка прекрасно подойдет для аперитивов и вечернего отдыха.

 

Оздоровительный центр Linnea Spa предлагает мир спокойствия и множество оздоровительных процедур, включая массаж, иглорефлексотерапию и водолечение. Для каждого гостя разрабатываются индивидуальные программы по уходу за кожей лица и тела с использованием косметических средств на основе натуральных ингредиентов. Также работает фитнес-центр с бассейном, и проводятся занятия по йоге.

 

Гостям отеля доступны различные зимние виды спорта: горные и беговые лыжи, сноуборд, каток, сани, походы на снегоступах, аэросани, спуск с горы на парашюте. Летом - гольф, верховая езда, пешие и велосипедные прогулки в горах, скалолазание, теннис, поло.

 

Для проведения встреч, конференций и банкетов в отеле имеется несколько конференц-залов и бальный зал для торжественных мероприятий, вместимостью до 200 гостей.

 

Категории номеров: Standard Room (47 кв.м), Deluxe Room (49 кв.м), Deluxe Room with Balcony (56 кв.м), Onу Bedroom Suite (83 кв.м), Two Bedroom Suite (153 кв.м), Three Bedroom Suite (208 кв.м), Four Bedroom Suite.

 

В отеле: 110 номеров включая 26 люксов, ресторан, бар, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, джакузи, бассейн, бизнес-центр, конференц-залы, бальный зал, Wi-Fi, автостоянка, прокат автомобилей, прокат спортивного оборудования и инвентаря, услуги консьержа, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Денвер
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Madeline Hotel and Residences