РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Bruges

Hotel Dukes' Palace Bruges

Show on a map

Hotel Dukes' Palace Bruges is located in the heart of the medieval Bruges town, one of the most beautiful and romantic towns in the whole Belgium. Bruges is also called Little Venice: this amazing city is crossed by many canals and bridges, and the historic center with its old streets and buildings added to the list of world heritage by UNESCO. Hotel Dukes' Palace Bruges is located in a magnificent palace, the former royal residence which was built in 1429 by Duke of Burgundy, Philip III the Good. Here you can easily feel the spirit of kings and queens and enjoy the atmosphere of antiquity.

 

The rooms and suites are the perfect combination of historic beauty and modern luxury. Excellent rooms design in the style of past centuries, paintings, frescoes, stucco clever, original fireplaces, combined with modern technologies creates unrivaled comfort and convenience. Windows offer a magnificent view of the architectural structures, alleys and park of the palace.

 

In luxurious historic hall of the Manuscript restaurant serve delicious Belgian cuisine, using only the finest local produce. In summer guests can enjoy lunch on the terrace in the garden. Atelier - is a cozy bar where guests can enjoy a cup of coffee or a cocktail. In the afternoons in the cozy lounge serve tea with the legendary Belgian chocolate and homemade pastries.

 

Spa-center - is an oasis of peace and tranquility includes: indoor pool, sauna, steam room, fitness center and treatment rooms, where offered a range of services for face and body care using the French cosmetics Thalgo.

 

For various activities the hotel has 4 multi-purpose rooms, including a magnificent ballroom for up to 240 people, as well-equipped business center. Services in organization of weddings and special programs for the newly married are offered.

 

Room categories: Superior Room (34 sq.m), Superior Garden View Room (34 sq.m), Deluxe Room (34 sq.m), Superior Junior Suite (50 sq.m), Deluxe Junior Suite (50 sq.m), Groenhuys Suite (43 sq.m), Madame de Pompadour Suite (29 sq.m), Filips de Schone Suite (41 sq.m), Isabella van Bourbon Suite (33 sq.m), Graaf van Vlaanderen Suite (52 sq.m), Habsburger Suite (63 sq.m), Munthof Suite (53 sq.m), Karel de Stoute Suite (61 sq.m), Margaretha van York Suite (61 sq.m), Filips de Goede Suite ( 95 sq.m), Maria van Bourgondië Suite (67 sq.m), Isabella van Portugal Suite (70 sq.m), Prinsenhof Suite (63 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 93 rooms including 22 suites, a restaurant, a ball, a tea room, Spa-center, indoor pool, sauna, fitness center, 4 meeting and banquet rooms, business center, car parking, limousine service, a helicopter service, concierge services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Hotel Dukes' Palace Bruges

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Амстердам
190$
Ханой
900$
Мюнхен
202$
Гуанчжоу
900$
Джакарта
760$
Гонконг
700$
Улан-Батор
780$
Прага
189$
Гётеборг
198$
Доха
700$
Токио
700$
Осло
186$
Таллин
146$
Атланта
600$
Милан
170$
Антананариву
690$
Стамбул
129$
Штутгарт
201$
Мадрид
300$
Казань
189$
Копенгаген
167$
Йоханнесбург
845$
Катания
285$
Сейшелы
1000$
Вена
201$
Санкт-Петербург
189$
Хельсинки
188$
Бари
286$
Стокгольм
163$
Ницца
270$
Тель-Авив
263$
Амман
360$
Куала Лумпур
830$
Рига
131$
Паланга
189$
Берлин
178$
Баку
199$
Неаполь
160$
Лиепая
167$
Барселона
223$
Пхукет
700$
Москва
179$
Сан-Паулу
650$
Душанбе
530$
Гамбург
186$
Париж
202$
Бостон
530$
Пекин
348$
Буэнос-Айрес
750$
Майами
600$
Болонья
210$
Тбилиси
220$
Львов
119$
Манила
830$
Кейптаун
877$
Цюрих
220$
Богота
750$
Венеция
160$
Шарджа
270$
Рио-де-Жанейро
650$
Тампере
188$
Запорожье
119$
Лагос
870$
Катманду
600$
Лондон
213$
Маврикий
850$
Абу-Даби
329$
Калининград
178$
Херсон
119$
Брюссель
234$
Чикаго
550$
Биллунд
178$
Вашингтон
530$
Рим
170$
Киев
134$
Дубаи
270$
Хьюстон
687$
Турку
202$
Харьков
149$
Монреаль
589$
Одесса
139$
Сингапур
730$
Тайбэй
800$
Бангкок
500$
Занзибар
750$
Лос-Анджелес
365$

Лучшие отели Брюгге

Hotel Dukes' Palace Bruges

Показать на карте

Hotel Dukes' Palace Bruges расположен  в центре средневекового городка Брюгге, одного из самых красивых и романтических городов во всей Бельгии.  Брюгге еще называют маленькой Венецией: этот удивительный город пересечен множеством каналов и мостов, а исторический центр со старинными улочками и зданиями добавлен в список мирового наследия Юнеско.  Отель Hotel Dukes' Palace Bruges размещается в великолепном дворце, бывшей королевской резиденции, построенным еще в 1429 году Бургундским герцогом Филиппом III Добрым. Здесь с легкостью можно почувствовать дух королей и королев и окунуться в атмосферу старины.

 

Номера и люксы представляют собой идеальное сочетание исторической красоты и современной роскоши. Великолепное оформление комнат в стиле прошлых веков, живописные полотна, фрески, искусная лепнина, старинные камины в сочетании с современными технологиями создают непревзойденный комфорт и уют. Из окон открывается великолепный вид на архитектурные строения, аллеи и парки дворца.

 

В роскошном историческом зале ресторана Manuscript подаются деликатесы бельгийской кухни, приготовленные из отборных местных продуктов. Летом посетители отеля могут насладиться обедом на террасе в саду. Atelier - уютный бар, где приятно выпить чашечку ароматного кофе или коктейль. В послеполуденное время в уютной гостиной сервируется чай с легендарным бельгийским шоколадом и домашними пирожными.

 

Spa-центр - настоящий оазис мира и спокойствия включает: крытый бассейн, сауну, парную, фитнес-зал и процедурные кабинеты, где предлагается широкий спектр услуг по уходу за лицом и телом с использованием французских косметических средств Thalgo.

 

Для проведения различный мероприятий в отеле есть 4 многофункциональных зала, включая великолепный бальный зал вместимостью до 240 человек, а также оборудованный бизнес-центр.  Предлагаются услуги по организации свадебных торжеств и специальные программы для молодоженов.

 

Категории номеров: Superior Room (34 кв.м), Superior Garden View Room (34 кв.м), Deluxe Room (34 кв.м), Superior Junior Suite (50 кв.м), Deluxe Junior Suite (50 кв.м), Groenhuys Suite (43 кв.м), Madame de Pompadour Suite (29 кв.м), Filips de Schone Suite (41 кв.м), Isabella van Bourbon Suite (33 кв.м), Graaf van Vlaanderen Suite (52 кв.м), Habsburger Suite (63 кв.м), Munthof Suite (53 кв.м), Karel de Stoute Suite (61 кв.м), Margaretha van York Suite (61 кв.м), Filips de Goede Suite (95 кв.м), Maria van Bourgondië Suite (67 кв.м), Isabella van Portugal Suite (70 кв.м), Prinsenhof Suite (63 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 93 номера включая 22 люкса, ресторан, бал, чайная комната, Spa-центр, крытый бассейн, сауна, фитнес-центр, 4 конференц- и банкетных зала, бизнес-центр, автомобильная парковка, лимузин-сервис, трансфер на вертолете, услуги консьержа, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Брюссель
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Hotel Dukes' Palace Bruges