РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Hong Kong

Hullett House

Show on a map

One of the most exclusive and luxury hotels of Hong Kong Hullett House is located on the top levels of a magnificent colonial building dating back to XIX-th century, former police administration, in the central part of the old city Tsim Sha Tsui. There is the Cantonese road and the well known Fifth Avenue with many boutiques not far from the hotel. The hotel has only ten rooms, designed in styles of various historical Hong Kong epochs, including design elements in Chinese imperial dynasties traditions, and decor in an English country house style. In spacious rooms guests can find LCD TV, DVD player, iPhone dock-station, Wi-Fi, safe, minibar, fireplace, terrace with harbor and a counrty view.

 

St. George - modern French cuisine restaurant which menu is created by Michelin-star chef Philippe Orrico. Loong Toh Yuen - the Cantonese restaurant, with elements of old Hong Kong teahouse culture in its inspired decor, where you will find dishes created by the unique long-forgotten recipes. The Parlour -glamorous lounge where the day starts with English breakfast, follows by luncheon and traditional afternoon English tea. In the evening guests can try international dishes and exotic cocktails. Stables Grill - the fine place to enjoy casual dining expertly presented by Chef Philippe Orrico. Mariners' Rest is an English pub with more than centenarian history. One of the former prison halls transformed into a beer hall.

 

Room categories: Aldridge (Corner Suite 87 sq.m.), Lido (Corner Suite 87 sq.m.), Silvermine (Corner Suite 87 sq.m.), Shek O (Corner Suite 87 sq.m.), Casam (Terrace Suite 74 sq.m.), Stanley (Terrace Suite 74 sq.m.), Tsing Lung (Terrace Suite 74 sq.m.), Castle Peak (Terrace Suite 74 sq.m.), Pui O (Terrace Suite 74 sq.m.), D'aguilar (Terrace Suite 74 sq.m.).

 

Hotel features: 10 Suites, 4 restaurants, 1 bar, Wi-Fi.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.

From 577 USD

per room

KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Hullett House

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Москва
181$
Лагос
734$
Денпасар
599$
Лос-Анджелес
708$
Аккра
926$
Гонконг
569$
Хельсинки
185$
Сидней
1225$
Дели
535$
Стамбул
109$
Тампере
191$
Сейшелы
869$
Бангкок
449$
Атланта
638$
Мюнхен
215$
Таллин
176$
Казань
209$
Стокгольм
142$
Вильнюс
102$
Цюрих
311$
Дакар
939$
Килиманджаро
878$
Гамбург
243$
Милан
209$
Найроби
879$
Амстердам
211$
Санкт-Петербург
189$
Кейптаун
839$
Пхукет
691$
Осло
210$
Перт
1085$
Пекин
499$
Абуджа
999$
Йоханнесбург
839$
Аддис-Абеба
705$
Нью-Йорк
485$
Брюссель
219$
Майами
628$
Берлин
200$
Коломбо
670$
Занзибар
882$
Прага
202$
Биллунд
190$
Водопад Виктория
979$
Львов
94$
Лиепая
172$
Сингапур
759$
Гётеборг
191$
Абу-Даби
293$
Венеция
197$
Харьков
94$
Амман
348$
Рим
220$
Париж
245$
Момбаса
946$
Токио
599$
Барселона
244$
Маврикий
1115$
Дюссельдорф
177$
Турку
191$
Запорожье
94$
Франкфурт
205$
Куала Лумпур
739$
Копенгаген
183$
Вена
264$
Дубаи
227$
Мельбурн
1262$
Варшава
94$
Лондон
244$
Бергамо
166$
Чикаго
598$
Рига
123$
Брисбен
1450$
Тегеран
200$
Джакарта
819$
Энтеббе
886$
Сан-Франциско
728$
Ларнака
212$
Манила
920$
Афины
99$

Лучшие отели Гонконга

Hullett House

Показать на карте

Один из наиболее эксклюзивных и роскошных отелей Гонконга Hullett House расположился на верхних этажах великолепного колониального здания XIX века, которое раньше служило полицейским управлением, в центральном районе старого города Тсим Ша Тсу. Недалеко находится Кантонская дорога и известная в Гонконге Пятая Авеню с  многочисленными модными магазинами. Отель располагает всего десятью номерами, оформленными в духе различных исторических эпох Гонконга, включая элементы дизайна в традициях китайских императорских династий и декор в духе английского загородного дома. В просторных номерах гостей ожидают большой плазменный ТВ, DVD плеер, док-станция для iPhone, Wi-Fi, сейф, мини-бар,  камин, терраса с видом на гавань и внутренний двор.

 

Ресторан современной французской кухни St. George предлагает меню от обладателя звезды Мишлен - шеф-повара Филиппа Оррико. Loong Toh Yuen - ресторан Кантонской кухни, возрождающий традиции чайной культуры Гонконга. Здесь вам предложат блюда, созданные по уникальным давно забытым рецептам. The Parlour - гламурный зал, где утром подают настоящий английский завтрак, а днем - традиционный английский чай. Вечером гостям предложат блюда международной кухни и экзотические коктейли. Stables Grill - прекрасное место чтобы в непринужденной обстановке насладится кулинарными шедеврами шеф-повара Филиппа Оррико. Mariners' Rest - английский паб с более чем столетней историей. Один из залов представляет собой бывшую тюрьму, превращенную в пивной зал.

 

Категории номеров: Aldridge (Corner Suite 87 кв.м.), Lido (Corner Suite 87 кв.м.), Silvermine (Corner Suite 87 кв.м.), Shek O (Corner Suite 87 кв.м.),  Casam (Terrace Suite 74 кв.м.), Stanley (Terrace Suite 74 кв.м.), Tsing Lung (Terrace Suite 74 кв.м.), Castle Peak (Terrace Suite 74 кв.м.), Pui O (Terrace Suite 74 кв.м.), D'aguilar (Terrace Suite 74 кв.м.).

 

В отеле: 10 номеров люкс, 4 ресторана, 1 бар, Wi-Fi.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Гонконг
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Гонконг

От 577 USD

за номер

УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Hullett House