РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Jakarta
803$
Zurich
160$
Singapore
527$
Johannesburg
997$
Glasgow
190$
Liepaja
151$
Hannover
160$
Boston
479$
Milan
133$
Toronto
484$
Mexico
790$
Tampere
185$
Naples
133$
Hong Kong
527$
Mauritius
825$
Catania
187$
Hamburg
160$
Paris
170$
St. Petersburg
186$
Punta Cana
995$
Durban
1067$
Male
595$
Hanoi
827$
Barcelona
160$
Lisbon
170$
Lagos
900$
Phuket
717$
Tokyo
599$
Bangkok
500$
Seoul
582$
Stockholm
153$
Bari
187$
Kuala Lumpur
693$
Denpasar
642$
Miami
570$
Shanghai
527$
Turin
143$
Berlin
160$
Vancouver
742$
Florence
143$
Valencia
170$
Delhi
441$
Guangzhou
809$
Turku
195$
Oslo
173$
Helsinki
173$
Lyon
160$
Seychelles
788$
Genoa
143$
Tallinn
142$
Dusseldorf
160$
Moscow
186$
Verona
143$
San Francisco
653$
Colombo
558$
Oakland
1478$
Mumbai
520$
Riga
68$
Cape Town
1067$
Dublin
160$
Manchester
170$
Ho Chi Minh City
854$
Havana
983$
Atlanta
551$
Copenhagen
163$
New-York
450$
Beijing
497$
Pert
1237$
Geneva
160$
Nairobi
783$
Stuttgart
208$
Madrid
160$
Cagliari
187$
Nice
160$
Palermo
187$
Doha
370$
Amsterdam
204$
Alicante
160$
Sao Paulo
850$
Rio de Janeiro
850$
Chennai
860$
Goteborg
186$
Bologna
143$
Washington
479$
Tirana
170$
Billund
163$
Montreal
547$
Rome
133$
Venice
143$
Bordeaux
180$

The best hotels of New Zealand

Huka Lodge

Show on a map

Exclusive, environmentally safe resort Huka Lodge is situated among virgin forests and crystal clear rivers of the North Island - one of the most heavenly spots of nature. Summer all year round, forests are rich with game, the snow-covered top of Ruapehu volcano hidden in clouds, nearby - the Tongariro volcano constantly spewing smoke, the powerful waterfall Hook and the largest in New Zealand thermal Lake Taupo, which waters are rich with unusually large trout. Caught it, you can immediately boil in hot geysers water located on the volcanoes slopes.

 

The hotel is conveniently situated on 17 acres of beautiful landscaped gardens. Rooms located along the banks of Waikato River harmonize with surrounding landscape and create an atmosphere of tranquility and privacy. Interiors are decorated with taste and great attention to details, equipped with modern conveniences. Each room has its own terrace.

 

To guest's service are more than twenty indoorand outdoor places to enjoy pastime together or with friends. Main Lodge - the main salon with panoramic river views, a terrace with outdoor fireplace and tables for two. Here you can enjoy breakfast, relax during the day in a cozy armchair at the fireplace,  to spend romantic candlelight dinner. The Library is a cozy room with fireplace, an ideal place for a meal for 2-10 persons. The Study is a hall with wonderful river view, may collect at an antique table up to 4 persons. The Trophy Room is a room with fireplace that is used for various activities. The Wine Cellar has a large collection of fine wines. The Orchard is a small secluded garden with fruit trees and two open fireplaces, where may be served 2 tables for 2-6 guests. You can dine at the Owner's Cottage and Alan Pye Cottage, where offered the personal chef's service.  There is possibility to serve a table for 2-10 guests in a dining room, on a terrace at an outdoor fireplace or on a lawn. Jetty Pavilion is cozy pavilion on the river bank. Green Room with three sides completely enclosed by clipped green 'walls' is a great place for dinner for 2-6 persons. Tables also may be served on a romantic terrace with wonderful river and waterfall views. It is always possible to organize a dinner under the stars in the beautiful garden.

 

There are a heated pool and Spa-pool. Qualified specialists offer treatments for face and body rejuvenation and relaxation treatments, massage, hairdresser, manicure, pedicure, etc. All services are provided in your room!

 

In the hotel and surroundings guests are offered: tennis courts, hot Spa-pools, petanque, croquet, horseback riding, mountain bicycles, racecourse, golf, rafting, scuba diving, sailing, windsurfing, water skiing, fishing for rainbow trout and hunting, as well as sightseeing tours, which acquaint with flora and fauna of this amazing region.

 

Room categories: Jnr Lodge Suites, Lodge Suite, The Owner's Cottage, Alan Pye Cottage.

 

Hotel features: 25 rooms including 7 suites, dining room, wine cellar, library, swimming pool, massage, beauty and health center service, meeting room, golf, tennis, petanque, fishing, boat rental, bicycles, horseback riding, excursions, helicopter ground, car rental, limousine service, concierge services, nurse services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Huka Lodge

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Верона
196$
Краков
116$
Милан
197$
Мале
537$
Париж
200$
Лима
1089$
Неаполь
171$
Сеул
687$
Денпасар
505$
Килиманджаро
594$
Бангкок
480$
Барселона
263$
Занзибар
509$
Панама
819$
Болонья
172$
Ашхабад
390$
Триест
210$
Ванкувер
798$
Дели
456$
Алматы
335$
Сингапур
713$
Атланта
634$
Тель-Авив
238$
Тбилиси
191$
Херсон
133$
Фор-де-Франс
589$
Манила
770$
Амстердам
253$
Харьков
133$
Брюссель
230$
Пиза
185$
Токио
553$
Гонконг
580$
Рим
214$
Одесса
133$
Пекин
400$
Ханой
880$
Астана
333$
Турин
195$
Мадрид
199$
Момбаса
839$
Пуэнт-а-Питр
589$
Дубаи
270$
Маврикий
809$
Хьюстон
724$
Найроби
629$
Дар-эс-Салам
579$
Бостон
511$
Рио-де-Жанейро
849$
Аруба
599$
Майами
620$
Коломбо
477$
Каракас
1139$
Йоханнесбург
838$
Генуя
225$
Сен-Мартен
599$
Чикаго
594$
Пхукет
947$
Монреаль
590$
Пунта-Кана
859$
Кюрасао
599$
Канкун
1000$
Флоренция
230$
Ереван
210$
Богота
806$
Гуаякиль
1320$
Реюньон
879$
Шанхай
619$
Запорожье
133$
Джакарта
925$
Санто-Доминго
809$
Сантьяго
1779$
Сан-Франциско
749$
Венеция
171$
Лондон
196$
Маскат
441$
Сейшелы
973$
Куала Лумпур
738$
Гавана
719$
Бонэйр
599$
Нью-Йорк
496$
Кито
1789$
Сан-Хосе
1019$
Буэнос-Айрес
889$
Лос-Анджелес
739$
Виндхук
779$
Мехико
900$
Кейптаун
739$
Аккра
876$
Баку
195$
Сан-Паулу
839$
Торонто
525$

Лучшие отели Новой Зеландии

Huka Lodge

Показать на карте

Эксклюзивный, экологически чистый курорт Huka Lodge расположен среди девственных лесов и прозрачных рек Северного острова - одного из самых райских уголков природы. Лето круглый год, богатые дичью леса, скрытая в облаках белоснежная вершина вулкана Руапеху, рядом - постоянно извергающий клубы дыма вулкан Тонгариро, мощный водопад Хука и самое большое в Новой Зеландии термальное озеро Таупо, в водах которого водится необычайно крупная форель, поймав которую, можно сразу же сварить в горячих водах гейзеров, расположенных на склонах вулканов.

 

Отель уютно расположился на 17 акрах красивых ухоженных садов, а номера отеля, расположенные  вдоль реки Waikato, гармонично вписываются в окружающие пейзажи, создавая  атмосферу умиротворенности и приватности. Интерьеры декорированы со вкусом и большим вниманием к деталям, оснащены современными удобствами. Каждый номер имеет собственную террасу.

 

К услугам гостей более двадцати крытых и открытых мест для приятного времяпровождения вдвоем или в компании друзей. Main Lodge - основной салон с панорамным видом на реку, террасой с камином на открытом воздухе и столиками на двоих. Здесь можно позавтракать, отдохнуть в течение дня в уютном кресле у камина, провести романтический ужин при свечах. The Library - уютная библиотека с камином, идеальное место для трапез 2-10 персон. The Study - зал с чудесным видом на реку, может собрать за антикварным столом до 4 персон. The Trophy Room - трофейная комната с камином, предназначенная для проведения различных мероприятий. The Wine Cellar - винный погреб с большой коллекцией изысканных вин. The Orchard - небольшой укромный сад с плодовыми деревьями и двумя открытыми каминами, где сервируются 2 столика для 2-6 гостей. Можно поужинать в котеджах Owner's Cottage и Alan Pye Cottage, где свои услуги предлагает личный повар. Столик для 2-10 гостей может быть сервирован в столовой, на террасе у открытого камина или на лужайке. Jetty Pavilion - уютный павильон на берегу реки. Green Room - «зеленая комната», с трех сторон закрытая листвой, прекрасное место для ужина 2-6 персон. Также столики сервируют на романтических террасах с чудесными видами на реку и водопад. Всегда возможно организовать ужин под звездным небом на территории красивого сада.

 

К услугам гостей бассейн с подогревом, а также Spa-бассейны. Квалифицированные специалисты предлагают процедуры по уходу за лицом и телом, омолаживающие и релаксационные процедуры, массаж, услуги парикмахера, маникюр, педикюр и др. Все услуги предоставляются прямо в номере!

 

На территории отеля и в окрестностях гостям предлагаются: теннисные корты, горячие Spa-бассейны, петанк, крокет, верховая езда, горные велосипеды, беговые дорожки, поле для гольфа, рафтинг, дайвинг, парусный спорт, виндсерфинг, водные лыжи, рыбалка на радужную форель и охота, а также экскурсионные туры, которые знакомят с флорой и фауной этого удивительного региона.

 

Категории номеров: Jnr Lodge Suites, Lodge Suite, The Owner's Cottage, Alan Pye Cottage.

 

В отеле: 25 номеров включая 7 люксов, обеденный зал, винный погреб, библиотека, бассейны, массаж, услуги центра красоты и здоровья, комната для переговоров, гольф, теннис, петанк, рыбалка, прокат лодок, велосипедов, конные прогулки, экскурсии, площадка для вертолета, аренда автомобилей, лимузин-сервис, услуги консьержа, услуги няни.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Веллингтон
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Huka Lodge