РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Italy

Hotel Villa San Michele

Show on a map

Hotel Villa San Michele is located on a hill, at the foot of which is situated Florence, surrounded by lemon trees and the old park. This hotel is a unique monument of history and architecture: the extant building with grand balcony and a magnificent facade, the authorship of which is attributed to Michelangelo, dated XV century. Originally here housed Monastery, founded the Franciscan monks, and later, in the early XIX century - here was the Florentine headquarters of Napoleon Bonaparte, and after renovations and extensions - opened luxury hotel, which is the same embodiment of greatness of Italy, like its culture, its world-famous cathedral and art galleries.

 

The interiors of Villa San Michele imbued with the spirit of history, especially those areas where recently discovered frescoes. The main gem of the hotel is a fresco "The Last Supper" painted by Nicodemo Ferrucci in 1604 on the wall of the former monastic refectory. All rooms have individual and unique design, decorated with antique furniture and equipped with absolute comfort. The walls are decorated with expensive tapestries and paintings, with cozy terrace offers magnificent views of the Italian gardens, the hills of Fiesole, Florence and the Arno Valley. The most unique and luxurious suite is decorated in the Renaissance style and is located in the Limonaia building, where in the past was a greenhouse for growing lemon trees and fruit storage in the winter.

 

Restaurant San Michele offers a picturesque Tuscan cuisine in a unique setting: under the vaulted ceilings of ancient frescos, the cozy fireplace. Cloister Restaurant is located in the arcade of the monastery under a glass roof. The elegant atmosphere of the restaurant will allow each guest feel involved in the centuries-old heritage and magnificent Tuscan cuisine will not leave anyone indifferent. In cool weather Cenacolo restaurant beckons its warmth and comfort. Here you can relax and enjoy the gastronomic cuisine and fine wine, admiring the beautiful frescoes of the Last Supper. Poolside restaurant is a perfect holiday destination and a light lunch. The hotel has three bars: a terrace bar, where live music in the evening, a cocktail bar, located in the main building, and a pool bar.

 

The hotel offers panoramic heated pool and fitness center with a breathtaking view of Florence, nearby there are 2 golf courses, tennis courts and an equestrian center. Offer rental of mountain bikes, massage services and yoga classes.

 

Concierge can arrange a guided tour of Florence and nearby cities, rent a car, book tickets for cultural and recreational activities. There is a shuttle bus to the historic center and the commercial part of Florence.

 

Villa San Michele is ideal for small conferences and business meetings and banquets. It offers two halls - Cenacolo Room and Antico Restaurant, accommodating up to 30 people and a modern telecommunications and audio-visual equipment.

 

Room categories: Classic Room (24 sq.m), Superior Room (30 sq.m), Deluxe Room (25 sq.m), The Old Chapel, Junior Suite by Pool (45 sq.m), Junior Suite overlooking Italian Gardens (40 sq.m), Junior Suite with Private Terrace (45 sq.m), Junior Suite with Private Garden (35 sq.m), The Conservatory Junior Suite (40 sq.m), Garden Suite (60 sq.m) , Suite Donatello (60 sq.m), Suite Michelangelo (65 sq.m), Suite Limonaia.

 

Hotel features: 45 rooms including 4 suites, 4 restaurants, 3 bars, outdoor pool, fitness center, 2 conference rooms, a business center, Wi-Fi, shuttle service to Florence, parking, car rental, laundry and dry cleaning, concierge services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Hotel Villa San Michele

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Сингапур
763$
Рим
180$
Чикаго
770$
Дели
520$
Шанхай
669$
Стамбул
137$
Абуджа
1095$
Венеция
155$
Торонто
810$
Занзибар
525$
Сан-Паулу
875$
Гонконг
630$
Сейшелы
800$
Бангкок
530$
Куала Лумпур
788$
Стокгольм
119$
Хошимин
770$
Барселона
290$
Токио
603$
Бергамо
145$
Йоханнесбург
835$
Ашхабад
428$
Милан
204$
Рио-де-Жанейро
1010$
Панама
860$
Херсон
100$
Пекин
440$
Ханой
800$
Лос-Анджелес
1020$
Денпасар
555$
Болонья
135$
Виндхук
856$
Бостон
690$
Кигали
1130$
Джакарта
925$
Дар-эс-Салам
735$
Килиманджаро
896$
Майами
805$
Манила
890$

Лучшие отели Италии

Hotel Villa San Michele

Показать на карте

Hotel Villa San Michele расположен на вершине холма, у подножия которого раскинулась Флоренция, в окружении лимонных деревьев и старинного парка. Этот отель является уникальным памятником истории и архитектуры: сохранившееся до наших дней здание с величественной лоджией и великолепным фасадом, авторство которого приписывают Микеланджело, датируется XV веком. Изначально здесь размещался монастырь, основанный францисканскими монахами, позже, в начале XIX века - флорентийский штаб Наполеона Бонапарта, а после реконструкций и расширений - открылся фешенебельный отель, который является таким же олицетворением величия Италии, как и ее культура, как ее всемирно известные соборы и художественные галереи.

 

Интерьеры Villa San Michele буквально пропитаны духом истории, особенно те помещения, где недавно были обнаружены старинные фрески. Главной жемчужиной отеля является фреска «Тайная вечеря», написанная художником Никодемо Феруччи в 1604 году на стене бывшей монастырской трапезной. Все номера имеют индивидуальный и неповторимый дизайн, обставлены антикварной мебелью и оборудованы с абсолютным комфортом. Стены украшают дорогие гобелены и живописные полотна, с уютных террас  открываются великолепные виды на итальянские сады, холмы Фьезоле, Флоренцию и долину Арно.  Самый уникальный и роскошный люкс  оформлен в стиле Ренессанс и располагается в здании Limonaia, где в прошлом находилась оранжерея для выращивания лимонных деревьев и хранения плодов в зимний период.

 

Ресторан San Michele предлагает колоритные тосканские блюда в уникальной обстановке: под сводчатыми потолками, среди старинных фресок, у уютного камина. Ресторан Cloister расположен в аркаде монастыря под стеклянной крышей. Элегантная атмосфера ресторана позволит каждому гостю почувствовать себя причастным к многовековому наследию, а великолепная тосканская кухня никого не оставит равнодушным.  В прохладную погоду ресторан Cenacolo манит своей теплотой и уютом. Здесь можно расслабиться, наслаждаясь гастрономической кухней и изысканным вином, любуясь прекрасными фресками Тайной Вечери. Ресторан у бассейна - идеальнее место отдыха и легкого ланча. В отеле работают три бара: бар на террасе, где вечерами звучит живая музыка, коктейль-бар, находящийся в основном здании, и бар возле бассейна.

 

В отеле находится панорамный подогреваемый бассейн и тренажерный зал с захватывающим видом на Флоренцию, недалеко расположены 2 гольф-поля, теннисные корты и центр верховой езды. Предлагается аренда горных велосипедов, услуги массажиста и занятия йогой.

 

Консьержи помогут организовать экскурсию с гидом по Флоренции и близлежащим городам, арендовать автомобиль, забронировать билеты в культурно-развлекательные заведения. Курсирует автобус в исторический центр и торговую часть Флоренции.

 

Villa San Michele идеально подойдет как для небольших конференций, так и деловых встреч и банкетов. Гостям предлагаются два зала - Cenacolo Room  и Antico Restaurant, вместимостью до 30 человек, а также современное телекоммуникационное и аудиовизуальное оборудование.

 

Категории номеров: Classic Room (24 кв.м), Superior Room (30 кв.м), Deluxe Room (25 кв.м), The Old Chapel, Junior Suite by Pool (45 кв.м), Junior Suite overlooking Italian Gardens (40 кв.м), Junior Suite with Private Terrace (45 кв.м), Junior Suite with Private Garden (35 кв.м), The Conservatory Junior Suite (40 кв.м), Garden Suite (60 кв.м), Suite Donatello (60 кв.м), Suite Michelangelo (65 кв.м), Suite Limonaia.

 

В отеле: 45 номеров включая 4 люкса, 4 ресторана, 3 бара, открытый бассейн, тренажерный зал, 2 конференц-зала, бизнес-центр, Wi-Fi, шатл-сервис до Флоренции, парковка, прокат автомобилей, услуги прачечной и химчистки, услуги консьержа, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета во Флоренцию
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Hotel Villa San Michele