РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Male
595$
Mumbai
520$
Oakland
1607$
Denpasar
642$
Bangkok
500$
Punta Cana
995$
Beijing
497$
Mauritius
825$
Seoul
616$
Izmir
189$
Seychelles
788$
Rio de Janeiro
850$
Havana
983$
Ho Chi Minh City
854$
Hong Kong
527$
Tokyo
599$
Phuket
717$
Singapore
527$
Antalya
189$
Durban
1067$
Jakarta
978$
Pert
1241$
Nairobi
783$
Tel Aviv
269$
Hanoi
827$
Delhi
451$
Ercan
189$
Shanghai
527$
Tbilisi
249$
Kuala Lumpur
693$
Chennai
860$
Colombo
558$
Johannesburg
1008$
Cape Town
1067$
Guangzhou
809$
Yerevan
249$
Sao Paulo
850$
Miami
570$

The best hotels of Cannes

Hotel Majestic Barriere

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The legendary palace hotel Majestic Barriere is located in the heart of the French Riviera, on the famous Croisette seafront in Cannes, a few steps from the beach and the Palais des Festivals. Built on the place of the castle of 1860, the hotel is characterized by extensive and rigorous architecture of the Art Deco era and is considered as one of the jewels of the Riviera, a symbol of luxury and elegance, as well as an integral part of the history. The hotel accommodated kings, princesses and presidents, on its famous stairs every year during the Cannes Film Festival raises the stars of world cinema. Association of 400 American journalists, who specialize in the tourism field, included the Majestic Barriere in the list of the 10 best hotels in the world.

 

The whole number of rooms in 2010 has been completely renovated, attached a new wing, through which space increased by 10 000 square meters. The budget of this grand project was more than 80 million Euros. Opening of two unique of its kind penthouses - «Majestic» and «Christian Dior» was a real event. The interiors of the rooms and suites are decorated in various styles of different periods of French art design. For the absolute comfort the rooms contain all the possible modern convenience. It offers wonderful views of the Cote d'Azur and the Mediterranean Sea with a lot of white sailboats gliding over the azure surface.

 

Kitchen of Majestic Barriere - is admiration of the all Côte d'Azur. Restaurant Fouquet's Cannes recreates the atmosphere of the eponymous restaurant on the Champs Elysees, and serves gourmet French cuisine. Le Bar Galerie du Fouquet's Cannes - is the trendiest bar, which has preserved its rich history, where guests can spend the evening among the various celebrities. The famous restaurant La Petit Maison de Nicole serves delicious of French-Mediterranean cuisine. Its walls are decorated with numerous black-and-white photos of celebrities of the world cinema. The Private Beach Restaurant, located on the beautiful white sand beach, offers to taste the southern French cuisine. The bar Rotonde Louise Pommery presents collections of the best champagne, wines and spirits.

 

Spa-center U Spa Barriere is designed by the famous Parisian designer Pascal Despres and offers a wide selection of treatments for face and body on the basis of herbal cosmetics of Sisley brand.

 

The hotel has a heated swimming pool, a private beach with the possibilities of water sports, a fitness center equipped with the latest generation technologies. Nearby is a tennis club Gallia Barriere and golf courses.

 

The new five-star cinema, accommodating up to 40 viewers equipped with the latest technology and offers not only royal comfort, but also wonderful culinary masterpieces of chef Bernard Schmitt. There are two luxurious casinos - Le Croisette Casino Barrière de Cannes and Les Princes Casino Barrière de Cannes, facing the Croisette, invite visitors into their stately halls for the game. Shopping gallery with luxury fashion boutiques covering an area of about 1 300 square meters - is the perfect place for shopping in one of the most beautiful streets in the world.

 

Kids Club «Club Diwi & Co» offers children from 4 to 12 years old pastime in the creative and game studios. There are special facilities for children: bag with gifts on arrival, children's menu in the restaurant, children's toiletries.

 

There are 17 well-equipped conference rooms ranging from 15 to 400 square meters and capacity up to 800 people. The hotel offers services in weddings and special programs for the newly married.

 

Room categories: Superior Room (30 sq.m), Superior Room Sea View (30 sq.m), Deluxe Room Sea View (30 sq.m), Junior Suite (42 sq.m), Junior Suite Sea View (35 sq.m), Junior Suite Sea View with Terrace (35 sq.m), Superior Suite Sea View (45 sq.m), Deluxe Suite Sea View (50 sq.m), Prestige Suite Sea View with Terrace (80 sq.m), Double Suite Sea View (76 sq.m), Presidential Suite (120 sq.m), Double Prestige Suite Sea View with Terrace (160 sq.m), Majestic Suite, Christian Dior Suite.

 

Hotel features: 349 rooms including 84 suites, 3 restaurants, 2 bars, a private beach, an outdoor heated swimming pool, Spa-center, fitness center, kids club, meeting rooms, business center, Movie Theater, 2 casinos, boutiques gallery, car parking, limousine service, concierge services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Hotel Majestic Barriere

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Мюнхен
200$
Коломбо
573$
Триест
219$
Монреаль
634$
Амстердам
184$
Берлин
290$
Сан-Франциско
753$
Торонто
564$
Верона
207$
Генуя
207$
Рим
152$
Стамбул
99$
Франкфурт
181$
Венеция
195$
Неаполь
207$
Чикаго
599$
Лос-Анджелес
768$
Турин
207$
Дели
628$
Бангкок
672$
Бергамо
151$
Болонья
207$
Мумбаи
579$
Нью-Йорк
491$
Пиза
195$
Майами
653$
Пекин
547$
Калгари
648$
Атланта
653$
Милан
207$
Хьюстон
723$
Ванкувер
639$
Флоренция
191$
Гавана
841$

Лучшие отели Канн

Hotel Majestic Barriere

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Легендарный отель-дворец Majestic Barriere расположен в самом сердце Французской Ривьеры, на знаменитой набережной Круазетт в Каннах, в двух шагах от  пляжа и Дворца Фестивалей. Построенный на месте замка 1860 года, отель отличается масштабной и строгой архитектурой эпохи Ар-деко и по праву считается одной из жемчужин Лазурного берега, символом роскоши и элегантности, а также неотъемлемой  частью истории.  В отеле останавливались короли, принцессы и президенты, по его знаменитой лестнице ежегодно в дни Каннского фестиваля поднимаются звезды мирового кинематографа. Ассоциация 400 американских журналистов, специализирующихся в сфере туризма, включила Majestic Barriere в список 10 лучших отелей мира.

 

Весь номерной фонд отеля в 2010 году был полностью отреставрирован, появилось новое крыло, благодаря которому площадь увеличилась на 10 000 квадратных метров. Бюджет этого грандиозного проекта составил более 80 миллионов евро. Открытие двух уникальных в своем роде пентхаусов - «Мажестик» и «Кристиан Диор» стало настоящим событием. Интерьеры номеров и люксов отличаются необыкновенным разнообразием стилей, относящихся к разным периодам французского дизайнерского искусства. Для абсолютного комфорта гостей в номерах предусмотрены все возможные современные удобства.  Из окон открывается чудесный вид на Лазурный берег и Средиземное море с множеством белых парусников, скользящих по его лазурной глади.

 

Кухня Majestic Barriere - предмет восхищения всего Лазурного берега.  Ресторан Fouquet's Cannes воссоздает атмосферу одноименного ресторана на Елисейских полях и сервирует деликатесы французской кухни.  Le Bar Galerie du Fouquet's Cannes - самый модный бар, сохранивший свою богатую историю, где гости смогут приятно провести вечер среди различных знаменитостей. Известный ресторан La Petit Maison de Nicole предлагает гостям изысканные блюда французско-средиземноморской кухни. Его стены украшают многочисленные черно-белые фото знаменитостей мира кино. The Private Beach Restaurant, расположенный на красивом бело-песчаном пляже, предлагает отведать блюда южной французской кухни. В баре Rotonde Louise Pommery представлены коллекции лучшего шампанского, вин и крепких напитков.

 

Spa-центр U Spa Barriеre, оформленный известным парижским дизайнером Паскалем Депре, предлагает широкий выбор процедур по уходу за лицом и телом на основе фитокосметических средств марки Sisley.

 

На территории отеля находится подогреваемый бассейн, частный пляж с возможностями занятий водными видами спорта, фитнес-центр, оборудованный техникой новейшего поколения. Неподалеку расположен теннисный клуб Gallia Barriere и поля для гольфа.

 

Новый пятизвездочный кинотеатр, вмещающий до 40 зрителей, оснащен по последнему слову техники и предлагает не только королевский комфорт, но и прекрасные гастрономические шедевры от шеф-повара Бернарда Шмита. Два роскошных казино - Le Croisette Casino Barrière de Cannes и Les Princes Casino Barrière de Cannes, выходящие на набережную Круазетт, приглашают посетителей в свои величественные залы для игры.  Торговая галерея с роскошными модными бутиками занимает площадь около 1300 кв. м. - это идеальное место для шопинга на одной из красивейших улиц мира.

 

Детский клуб «Club Diwi & Co» предлагает  детям от 4 до 12 лет занятия в творческих и игровых студиях. Предусмотрены специальные услуги для детей: чемоданчик с подарками при заселении, детское меню в ресторане, детские туалетные принадлежности.

 

К услугам гостей 17 прекрасно оборудованных конференц-залов площадью от 15 до 400 кв. м, рассчитанных на размещение от 10 до 800 человек.  Отель предлагает услуги в проведении свадебных торжеств и специальные программы для молодоженов.

 

Категории номеров: Superior Room (30 кв.м), Superior Room Sea View (30 кв.м), Deluxe Room Sea View (30 кв.м), Junior Suite (42 кв.м), Junior Suite Sea View (35 кв.м), Junior Suite Sea View with Terrace (35 кв.м), Superior Suite Sea View (45 кв.м), Deluxe Suite Sea View (50 кв.м), Prestige Suite Sea View with Terrace (80 кв.м), Double Suite Sea View (76 кв.м), Presidential Suite (120 кв.м), Double Prestige Suite Sea View with Terrace (160 кв.м), Majestic Suite, Christian Dior Suite.

 

В отеле: 349 номеров включая 84 люкса, 3 ресторана, 2 бара, частный пляж, открытый подогреваемый бассейн, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, детский клуб, конференц-залы, бизнес-центр, кинотеатр, 2 казино, галерея бутиков, автомобильная парковка, лимузин-сервис, услуги консьержа, услуги няни.  


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Ниццу
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Ниццу
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Hotel Majestic Barriere