РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Oslo
173$
Beijing
497$
Jakarta
803$
Hong Kong
527$
Venice
143$
Stockholm
153$
Male
595$
Johannesburg
997$
Chennai
860$
Shanghai
527$
Montreal
547$
Amsterdam
204$
Alicante
160$
Turin
143$
Sao Paulo
850$
Berlin
160$
Seoul
582$
Barcelona
160$
Pert
1237$
Milan
133$
Denpasar
642$
Cancun
897$
Billund
163$
Genoa
143$
Verona
143$
Madrid
160$
Doha
370$
Delhi
441$
Ho Chi Minh City
854$
Miami
570$
Singapore
527$
Hanoi
827$
Belgrade
178$
Washington
479$
Colombo
558$
Lyon
160$
Bangkok
500$
Riga
68$
Moscow
186$
Palermo
187$
Seychelles
788$
Kuala Lumpur
693$
Hamburg
160$
Tokyo
599$
Chicago
507$
Stuttgart
208$
Guangzhou
809$
Lisbon
170$
Mauritius
825$
New-York
450$
Cape Town
1067$
Atlanta
551$
Paris
170$
Glasgow
190$
Manchester
170$
Geneva
160$
Boston
479$
Bordeaux
180$
Dusseldorf
160$
Goteborg
186$
Florence
143$
Durban
1067$
Helsinki
173$
Liepaja
151$
Dublin
160$
Bologna
143$
Tallinn
142$
Zurich
160$
Mumbai
520$
Tirana
170$
Rome
133$
Lagos
900$
Naples
133$
Cagliari
187$
St. Petersburg
186$
Nairobi
783$
Mexico
790$
Hannover
160$
Turku
195$
Bari
187$
Toronto
484$
Rio de Janeiro
850$
San Francisco
653$
Havana
983$
Oakland
1478$
Vancouver
742$
Nice
160$
Catania
187$
Punta Cana
995$
Copenhagen
163$
Valencia
170$
Tampere
185$
Phuket
717$

The best hotels of Copenhagen

Hotel d'Angleterre

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Hotel d'Angleterre is located in the heart of Copenhagen, on the Royale Square, near the royal residence Amalienborg Palace, opposite the Opera House and the old harbor with a lot of schooners and restaurants. History of the hotel began in 1755, when a young servant of the palace fell in love with the daughter of Lord Chamberlain; the lovers left the court and opened a tavern, and a few years later and the victualling-house. In 1791 it was awarded the title «Hotel D'Angleterre» after the Anglophile club accommodated in it. Now it's one of the oldest and most respected hotels in Europe, where is at various times stayed dignitaries, royals, celebrities and prominent people.

 

After a complete renovation in 2013 Hotel D'Angleterre again appeared before the guests as a luxury palace, retaining its neoclassical style, historical aspects and its former glory. Each of the 90 spacious rooms is individually decorated in bright and pastel colors, and combine modern amenities with the charm of luxury, as evidenced by crystal chandeliers, marble floors and gold ornaments. The suites have luxurious fireplaces and balconies with views of the Royal Square.

 

Restaurant Marchal, marked by the Michelin Guide, known for its high quality of service and international cuisine, includes a wine room, a show kitchen, a summer terrace and a cocktail bar Balthazar, where is more than 160 varieties of sparkling wines, cocktails and snacks, and on weekends play DJs.

 

Luxury Spa&Fitness complex includes a swimming pool, a relaxation and recovery zone, a sauna, a fully equipped fitness center and treatment rooms where guests can enjoy a wide menu of signature treatments based on the latest technologies and with the use of exclusive cosmetics.

 

8 elegant meeting and banquet rooms can accommodate up to 600 people and equipped with the latest technology. Experienced staff will help plan and host events of any complexity and at the highest level.

 

Room categories: Superior Guest Room (25 sqm), Deluxe Guestroom (35 sqm), Junior Superior Suite (40 sqm), Junior Deluxe Suite (45 sqm), One-bedroom Superior Suite (50 sqm m.), One-bedroom Deluxe Suite (65 sqm), Themed Suite (95 sqm), Royal Suite (150-250 square meters).

 

Hotel features: 90 rooms, restaurant, bar, Spa-center, fitness center, swimming pool, beauty salon, 8 conference rooms and banquet facilities, business center, parking, car rental, limousine service, concierge services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.

From 436 EUR 

per room

KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Hotel d'Angleterre

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Бангкок
490$
Буэнос-Айрес
795$
Сеул
835$
Монреаль
527$
Стамбул
204$
Пекин
548$
Анталия
380$
Нью-Йорк
442$
Маврикий
981$
Токио
642$
Джакарта
938$
Сан-Франциско
532$
Ханой
797$
Алматы
341$
Ивано-Франковск
101$
Брисбен
1397$
Сан-Паулу
745$
Сидней
1397$
Сейшелы
745$
Гонконг
680$
Сингапур
680$
Гуанчжоу
783$
Дели
441$
Мале
638$
Шанхай
620$
Торонто
790$
Харьков
91$
Денпасар
623$
Пхукет
620$
Абу-Даби
562$
Хошимин
822$
Майами
578$
Даламан
380$
Йоханнесбург
974$
Мельбурн
1397$
Рио-де-Жанейро
745$
Анкара
290$
Бостон
469$
Канкун
810$
Коломбо
545$
Мумбаи
507$
Бодрум
269$
Львов
90$
Ванкувер
780$
Дубаи
262$
Черновцы
88$
Чикаго
598$
Куала Лумпур
859$
Каппадокия
378$

Лучшие отели Копенгагена

Hotel d'Angleterre

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Hotel d'Angleterre расположен в самом центре Копенгагена, на Королевской площади, рядом с королевской резиденцией Амалиенборг, напротив Оперного Театра и старой гавани с множеством шхун и ресторанов.  История отеля началась в 1755 году, когда молодой слуга из дворца влюбился в дочь лорда-гофмейстера, любовники покинули двор и открыли таверну, а через несколько лет и постоялый двор. В 1791 году отель получил название «Hotel D'Angleterre» - по имени разместившегося в ней англофильского клуба. Теперь это одна из самых старых и самых респектабельных гостиниц Европы, где в разное время останавливались высокопоставленные лица, члены королевской семьи, знаменитости и выдающиеся люди.

 

После полной реконструкции в 2013 году Hotel D'Angleterre вновь предстал перед гостями, как роскошный дворец, сохранив свой неоклассический стиль, исторические аспекты и прежнюю славу. Каждый из 90 просторных номеров индивидуально оформлен в светлых и пастельных тонах, и сочетает современные удобства с очарованием роскоши, о чем свидетельствуют хрустальные люстры, мраморные полы и золотые украшения. Люксы имеют роскошные камины и балконы с видом на Королевскую площадь.

 

Ресторан Marchal, получивший оценку в гиде Мишлен, известен высоким качеством обслуживания и международной кухней,  включает винный зал, открытую кухню, летнюю террасу и коктейль-бар Balthazar, где представлено более 160 сортов шампанских вин, различные коктейли и закуски, а по выходным выступают ди-джеи.

 

Роскошный комплекс Spa & Fitness включает бассейн, зону релаксации и восстановления, сауну, полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и комнаты для процедур, где гостям предлагается широкое меню фирменных процедур на основе новейших технологий и с применением эксклюзивных косметических средств.

 

8 элегантных конференц и банкетных залов способны вместить до 600 человек, и оборудованы по последнему слову техники. Опытные сотрудники помогут спланировать и провести мероприятия любой сложности и на самом высоком уровне.

 

Категории номеров: Superior Guest Room (25 кв.м), Deluxe Guestroom (35 кв.м), Junior Superior Suite (40 кв.м), Junior Deluxe Suite (45 кв.м), One-bedroom Superior Suite (50 кв.м), One-bedroom Deluxe Suite (65 кв.м), Themed Suite (95 кв.м), Royal Suite (150-250 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 90 номеров, ресторан, бар, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, бассейн, салон красоты, 8 залов для конференций и банкетов, бизнес-центр, парковка, прокат автомобилей, лимузин-сервис, услуги консьержа, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Копенгаген

От 436 EUR 

за номер

УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Hotel d'Angleterre