РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Paris
228$
Berlin
253$
Bangkok
507$
Brussels
198$
Venice
187$
Almaty
290$
Zurich
259$
Miami
575$
Zanzibar
587$
Astana
286$
Male
537$
Kilimanjaro
594$
Florence
228$
Milan
157$
Delhi
456$
Vilnius
109$
Los Angeles
511$
London
139$
Manila
839$
Kuala Lumpur
999$
Ankara
123$
Munich
205$
Geneva
192$
Muscat
441$
Phuket
691$
Warsaw
151$
Amsterdam
257$
Frankfurt
203$
Chicago
505$
Yerevan
173$
Tel Aviv
263$
Stockholm
159$
Turin
208$
Colombo
477$
Bologna
186$
Dubai
180$
Seattle
761$
Boston
505$
Rome
215$
Prague
178$
Naples
196$
New-York
500$
Barcelona
363$
Verona
200$
Pisa
187$
Dusseldorf
176$
Amman
366$
Tbilisi
148$
Washington
505$
Toronto
541$
Genoa
227$
Houston
727$
Trieste
211$

The best hotels of Philippines

El Nido Lagen Island Resort

Show on a map

El Nido Lagen Island Resort is located in the El Nido region, on the Lagen Island off the north coast of the Palawan island, which can be reached by boat. El Nido - are area with 45 small islands and one of the most beautiful places on Earth. Majestic limestone cliffs, hidden coves and mysterious caves, pristine lagoons, deserted beaches, tropical forests, mesmerizing beauty of marine life. In the forests of El Nido inhabit over 100 species of birds, exotic species of flora and fauna, much of which live only on Palawan.

 

El Nido Lagen Island Resort is set amidst 4 hectares of lush tropical forest and is considered one of the best resorts in the region. Bungalow complex, lying on the cozy shallow bays shore, built in the style of a traditional fishing village. You can live in a cottage, standing on stilts on the water, on the beach or in a tropical garden. All rooms and cottages have private balconies and terraces with beautiful views of the forest, the sea and the nearby islands, furniture and floors are made of wood of local breeds.

 

Clubhouse Restaurant offers a menu of local and international cuisine; ingredients for it are grown on a local organic farm. At the pool bar you can spend a romantic evening in the open air, and the lobby bar serves a variety of drinks and exotic cocktails.

 

At the Spa-center offered a variety of massages, including traditional massage hilot, Ayurvedic treatments, masks and scrubs, and other beauty treatments for face and body. It features an outdoor pool, water sports center, scuba diving and snorkeling in the house reef, swimming with the Jackfish measuring 1.5 m, photographing superficial Snake Island, exploring caves, sunset cruises, deep sea fishing, excursions to the mangrove jungle and bird watching, rock climbing lessons, over 100 secluded areas for sunbathing, windsurfing lessons, catamaran and kayaking in small lagoons of the three neighboring islands, picnics, billiards and table tennis.

 

Room categories: Forest Room (52 sq.m), Water Cottage (52 sq.m), Beachfront Cottage (52 sq. m), Forest Suite (70 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 51 rooms including 18 Water Cottage and 4 Forest Suite, restaurant, 2 bars, outdoor pool, water sports center, Spa-center, diving center, organization of tours and picnics, billiards, darts, table tennis, conference room, video room, library, games room, babysitting service, boutique, Wi-Fi, laundry, concierge service.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. El Nido Lagen Island Resort

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Вроцлав
129$
Токио
793$
Сейшелы
1158$
Маврикий
1268$
Жешув
149$
Дели
404$
Гданьск
149$
Зелена Гура
149$
Люблин
149$
Катовице
149$
Краков
129$
Щецин
149$
Познань
149$
Лос-Анджелес
372$
София
282$
Пекин
821$
Буэнос-Айрес
850$
Нью-Йорк
449$
Сан-Паулу
835$
Торонто
555$
Гонконг
965$
Бангкок
827$
Мале
888$
Варшава
99$
Манила
869$
Йоханнесбург
775$
Марракеш
280$
Рига
129$
Каир
363$
Коломбо
554$
Рио-де-Жанейро
835$
Быдгощ
59$
Сингапур
977$
Чикаго
449$
Ханой
1020$
Денпасар
984$
Пхукет
963$
Бухарест
281$

Лучшие отели Филиппин

El Nido Lagen Island Resort

Показать на карте

Отель El Nido Lagen Island Resort находится в регионе Эль Нидо, на острове Лаген у северного побережья острова Палаван, до которого можно добраться на лодке. Эль Нидо - это 45 небольших островов и одно из красивейших мест на Земле. Величественные известняковые скалы, потайные бухты и  загадочные пещеры, девственные лагуны, пустынные пляжи, тропические леса, завораживающая красота морской жизни. В лесах Эль Нидо обитает более 100 видов птиц, экзотические виды флоры и фауны, большая часть которых живет только на Палаване.

 

El Nido Lagen Island Resort расположен среди 4 гектаров пышного тропического леса и считается одним из лучших курортов этого региона. Комплекс бунгало, раскинувшийся по берегу уютной неглубокой бухты, построен в виде традиционной рыбацкой деревушки. Можно поселиться в коттедже, стоящем на сваях на воде, на берегу или в тропическом саду. Все номера и коттеджи с балконами и верандами, откуда открываются прекрасные виды на лес, море и близлежащие острова, мебель и полы сделаны из натурального дерева местных пород.

 

Clubhouse Restaurant предлагает меню из блюд местной и международной кухни, ингредиенты для которых выращиваются на местной органической ферме. В баре у бассейна можно провести романтический вечер под открытым небом, в лобби баре представлены разнообразные напитки и экзотические коктейли.

 

В Spa-центре предлагаются различные виды массажей, в том числе, традиционный массаж hilot, аюрведические процедуры, маски и скрабы, и другие косметические процедуры по уходу за лицом и телом. К услугам гостей также открытый бассейн, центр водного спорта, дайвинг и снорклинг в домашнем рифе, купание с рыбой Jackfish размером 1,5м, фотографирование наносного Змеиного острова, исследование пещер, круизы на закате, глубоководная рыбалка, экскурсии в мангровые джунгли и наблюдение за птицами, уроки скалолазания, более 100 уединенных мест для загара, обучение виндсерфингу, катание на катамаранах и каяках в маленьких лагунах у трех соседних островов,  пикники, бильярд и настольный теннис.

 

Категории номеров: Forest Room (52 кв.м), Water Cottage (52 кв.м), Beachfront Cottage (52 кв. м), Forest Suite (70 кв. м).

 

В отеле: 51 номер включая 18 Water Cottage и 4 Forest Suite, ресторан, 2 бара, открытый бассейн, центр водного спорта, Spa-центр, дайвинг-центр, организация туров и пикников, бильярд, дартс, настольный теннис, конференц-зал, видеозал, библиотека, игровой зал, услуги няни, бутик, Wi-Fi, прачечная, услуги консьержа.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Манилу
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. El Nido Lagen Island Resort