РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Thessaloniki
199$
Sophia
200$
Bucharest
199$
Tokyo
700$
Nice
189$
Hong Kong
700$
Boston
499$
New-York
549$
Beirut
299$
Accra
949$
Delhi
450$
Amsterdam
249$
Sochi/Adler
299$
Malta
269$
Seychelles
899$
Mumbai
499$
Seoul
699$
Podgorica
189$
Singapore
719$
Bangkok
529$
Catania
300$
Malaga
249$
Mauritius
999$
Tashkent
489$
Athens
200$
Doha
299$
Paris
200$
Barcelona
200$

The best hotels of Turkey

D-Hotel Maris

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The exclusive D-Hotel Maris resort is situated among pine woods of Datca peninsula (130 km from the airport of Marmaris), on the cliff of 45 meters high above sea level, with breathtaking views of the crystal clear Aegean Sea, islands and volcanic ridges. The hotel has five stunning natural beaches and offers a luxury holiday among tranquility and beauty.

 

Guests can stay in any of the 200 luxury rooms, two-story presidential suite or a private villa. The interiors are refined with minimalism, furnished with high quality materials and equipped with modern amenities. Spacious balconies and terraces offer panoramic views of the sea or mountains. On the Club Level is located the Executive Club Lounge with spectacular bay view, that offers additional services and amenities for a solitary pastime.

 

Spice Restaurant serves Ottoman cuisine with light Asian influences. The Breeze Restaurant serves Aegean and Mediterranean cuisine with seafood and fish the morning catch. Restaurant The Bay, located on the beach, serves snacks and international cuisine. The Terrace restaurant with panoramic views of the bay serves exquisite buffets of international and Turkish cuisine. Seven bars are sprinkled around the resort, each offering live music or DJ performances and offer a variety of drinks.

 

In the heart of the resort is an oasis of beauty and tranquility - Spa-center ESPA, which includes eight treatment rooms, a hammam, steam room, sauna, ice fountain, indoor and outdoor pools and a sun terrace with spectacular views of the Aegean Sea. The menu includes a variety of spa treatments for beauty and general health. Relaxing massages will help relieve everyday stress, and guests can work out in the modern fitness center.

 

Five beautiful sandy beaches, the largest of which was awarded the prestigious "Blue Flag", are an ideal place for a summer vacation. Guests can swim and sunbathe, and do water sports: diving, surfing and sailing. Also in the D-Hotel Maris are available a tennis school, mini-football and basketball courts. For travelers the hotel offers sea trips on the yacht and helicopter tours.

 

The hotel only accepts children from 8 years old, for them working Teenage Club. Large play areas, video games room, a pool with water slides and a variety of entertainment programs will make their holiday unforgotten.

 

In the D-Hotel Maris guests can easily combine leisure with work. There are 2 spacious conference rooms with the best views of the bay, and qualified staff will make sure that the meeting would be held on high.

 

Room categories: Standard Sea View Room (24-30 sq.m), Standard Mountain View Room (24-30 sq.m), Superior Sea View Room (40 sq.m), Superior Mountain View Room (35-41 sq.m), Deluxe Sea View Room (35-44 sq.m), Deluxe Mountain View Room (44-47 sq.m), Superior Sea View Suite (52 sq.m), Superior Mountain View Suite (52-58 sq.m), Junior Sea View Suite (58 sq.m), Junior Mountain View Suite (61-64 sq.m), Executive Sea View Suite (64-68 sq.m), Executive Mountain View Suite (68 sq.m) , Presidential Suite (410 sq.m), Villa (764 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 201 rooms including 27 suites and 1 villa, 4 restaurants, 7 bars, 5 beaches, Spa-center, fitness center, 2 swimming pools (1 indoor), hammam, sauna, water sports center, diving, 3 lighted tennis courts, a mini-football, basketball, library, yacht charter, boats, sports equipment, 2 conference rooms, a business center, kids club, parking, car rental, concierge service.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. D-Hotel Maris

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Дели
378$
Коломбо
403$
Лагос
834$
Аддис-Абеба
442$
Дубаи
218$
Мумбаи
365$
Дар-эс-Салам
440$
Эрбиль
380$
Буэнос-Айрес
993$
Вена
150$
Джидда
435$
Занзибар
500$
Берлин
221$
Карачи
0$
Амман
418$
Бахрейн
435$
Шанхай
678$
Бейрут
403$
Бангкок
434$
Кабул
366$
Лиссабон
220$
Ницца
220$
Эр-Рияд
402$
Мале
461$
Гонконг
649$
Манила
825$
Франкфурт
199$
Багдад
381$
Катманду
540$
Сингапур
839$
Пекин
678$
Кувейт
520$
Ченнаи
559$
Брюссель
220$
Куала Лумпур
832$
Мюнхен
219$
Мадрид
202$

Лучшие отели Турции

D-Hotel Maris

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Эксклюзивный курорт D-Hotel Maris расположен в 130 км от аэропорта Мармариса среди сосновых лесов полуострова Датча, на скале высотой 45 метров над уровнем моря, с захватывающим дух видом на кристально чистое Эгейское море, островки и вулканические горные хребты. Отель располагает пятью потрясающими природными пляжами и предлагает отдых класса люкс среди роскоши, спокойствия и красоты.

 

Гости отеля могут разместиться в любом из 200 роскошных номеров, в двухэтажном президентском люксе или же на частной вилле. Интерьеры отличаются утонченным минимализмом, оформлены высококачественными материалами и оборудованы современными удобствами. Просторные балконы и террасы предлагают панорамный вид на море или горы. На клубных этажах отеля располагается Executive Club Lounge с живописным видом на залив, где предлагается дополнительный сервис и удобства для уединенного времяпровождения.

 

В ресторане Spice можно отведать блюда османской кухни с легкими азиатскими нотками. Ресторан The Breeze сервирует блюда эгейской и средиземноморской кухни, приготовленные из морепродуктов и рыбы утреннего улова. В ресторане The Bay, расположенном на пляже, подаются блюда и закуски международной кухни.  На открытой террасе ресторана The Terrace с панорамным видом на залив сервируются изысканные буфеты из блюд международной и турецкой кухни. Семь баров разбросаны по всей территории отеля, каждый из которых предлагает живую музыку и широкий выбор напитков. 

 

В самом центре курорта расположен оазис красоты и спокойствия - Spa-центр ESPA, который включает 8 процедурных кабинетов, хаммам, парную, сауну, ледяные фонтаны, открытый и крытый бассейны и солнечную террасу с живописным видом на Эгейское море. В меню включены различные оздоровительные процедуры для поддержания красоты и общего здоровья. Расслабляющие массажи помогут снять повседневное напряжение, а поработать над собой можно в современном  фитнес-центре. 

 

Пять великолепных песчаных пляжей, наибольших из которых удостоен престижной награды «Голубой флаг», делают отель идеальным местом для летнего отдыха. Гости могут искупаться и позагорать, а еще заняться водными видами спорта: дайвингом, серфингом, парусным спортом. Также на территории D-Hotel Maris есть теннисная школа и площадка для мини-футбола и баскетбола. Для любителей путешествий отель предлагает морские прогулки на яхте и экскурсии на вертолете.

 

В отеле принимаются дети только с 8 лет, для них работает подростковый клуб Teenage Club. Большие игровые площадки, комната с видео играми, бассейн с водными горками и множество развлекательных программ сделают их отдых не забываемым.

 

В D-Hotel Maris можно легко совмещать отдых с работой. В распоряжении гостей 2 просторных конференц-зала с лучшими видами на бухту, и квалифицированный персонал, который позаботится, что бы встречи проходили на высоте.

 

Категории номеров: Standard Sea View Room (24-30 кв.м), Standard Mountain View Room (24-30 кв.м), Superior Sea View Room (40 кв.м), Superior Mountain View Room (35-41 кв.м), Deluxe Sea View Room (35-44 кв.м), Deluxe Mountain View Room (44-47 кв.м), Superior Sea View Suite (52 кв.м), Superior Mountain View Suite (52-58 кв.м), Junior Sea View Suite (58 кв.м), Junior Mountain View Suite (61-64 кв.м), Executive Sea View Suite (64-68 кв.м), Executive Mountain View Suite (68 кв.м), Presidential Suite (410 кв.м), Villa (764 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 201 номер включая 27 люксов и 1 виллу, 4 ресторана, 7 баров, 5 пляжей, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, 2 бассейна (1 крытый), хаммам, сауна, центр водных видов спорта, дайвинг, 3 освещаемых теннисных корта, поле для мини-футбола, баскетбол, библиотека, аренда яхт, лодок и спортивного снаряжения, 2 конференц-зала, бизнес-центр, детский клуб, парковка, прокат автомобилей, услуги консьержа. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис.
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. D-Hotel Maris