РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Singapore
549$
Hamburg
186$
Toronto
579$
Johannesburg
845$
Moscow
179$
Tallinn
146$
Amsterdam
190$
Rio de Janeiro
650$
Kyiv
134$
Kuala Lumpur
830$
Rome
170$
Turku
202$
Jakarta
760$
Madrid
300$
Antananarivo
690$
Naples
160$
Copenhagen
167$
Bangkok
500$
Beijing
348$
Los Angeles
365$
Venice
160$
Catania
285$
Barcelona
223$
Tbilisi
220$
Chicago
509$
Kazan
189$
Ulan Bator
780$
Buenos Aires
750$
Prague
189$
Paris
202$
Helsinki
188$
Hanoi
900$
Hong Kong
700$
Atlanta
600$
St. Petersburg
189$
Munich
202$
Istanbul
129$
Oslo
186$
Kathmandu
600$
Lagos
870$
Tokyo
700$
Stockholm
163$
Brussels
234$
Lviv
119$
Zurich
220$
Kherson
119$
Taipei
800$
Amman
360$
New-York
469$
Kharkiv
149$
Tampere
188$
Odesa
139$
Billund
178$
Vienna
201$
Palanga
189$
Guangzhou
900$
Sharjah
270$
Boston
530$
Tel Aviv
208$
Bari
286$
Baku
199$
Dubai
270$
Milan
170$
Bologna
210$
Dushanbe
530$
Riga
131$
Phuket
700$
Mauritius
850$
Berlin
178$
Miami
600$
Zanzibar
750$
Stuttgart
201$
Nice
270$
Abu Dhabi
329$
Doha
700$
Goteborg
198$
Cape Town
877$
Montreal
589$
Liepaja
167$
Washington
530$
Sao Paulo
650$
Seychelles
1000$
Manila
830$
Bogota
750$
Kaliningrad
178$
London
213$
Zaporizhzhia
119$
Houston
687$

The best hotels of Shanghai

Chateau Star River Pudong Shanghai (ex. Chateau Nouveau Pudong)

Show on a map

Hotel Chateau Star River Pudong Shanghai is located in Shanghai, close to the underground station and a five minute drive from the Shanghai International Exhibition Center and Lujiazui financial district. The hotel's architecture resembles a palace in the Mediterranean style, where on 18 floors are housed luxury accommodation in a modern European style.

 

The hotel's interiors are designed by internationally recognized designers; all the rooms are very spacious, bright and offer an unsurpassed level of comfort. From windows open great views of the garden, pool or a panoramic view of the lake, and each room has a balcony. In rooms are round the clock service, a cozy seating area, a personal safe and a spacious bathroom with separate shower and bath.

 

The restaurant Always Cantonese is famous for its first-class Cantonese cuisine, located on the ground floor and can accommodate up to 400 people. E-Café serves delicious Western and Chinese dishes, a selection of wines, beers and soft drinks. Lobby Lounge provides a great mood thanks to an elegant atmosphere, excellent coffee and a variety of drinks. The German Bar offers many varieties of exclusively German beer and a variety of snacks and first class drinks.

 

To relax after a long trip or a difficult business meeting guests can at the wellness center, which covers an area of ??40 000 sq.m. All services and Spa-procedures are based on the principle of "healing through water", which allows to use an old experience, but with the use of modern technologies.

 

At guests' services an indoor heated swimming pool of 400 sq.m and an outdoor swimming pool of 450 sq. m, a modern fitness center, 2 tennis courts, 4 courses for mini-golf, table tennis, billiards, badminton and dance studio.

 

Chateau Nouveau Pudong offers advanced capabilities for large events, meetings and conferences. Banquet hall of 1200 sq.m can accommodate up to 1200 guests, and modern equipment and qualified staff ensure the success of any event.

 

Room categories: Deluxe Room (47 sq.m), Business Room (47 sq.m), Junior Suite (65 sq.m), Executive Suite.

 

Hotel features: 273 rooms including 137 suites, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, Spa-center, fitness center, 2 swimming pools (1 indoor), a beauty salon, 2 tennis courts, 4 mini-golf courses, billiards, table tennis, business center, conference rooms, banquet facilities, shops, concierge, parking, limousine service, car rental, laundry and dry cleaning services, a tour desk, Wi-Fi.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Chateau Star River Pudong Shanghai

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Бахрейн
435$
Мумбаи
365$
Бангкок
434$
Гонконг
649$
Занзибар
500$
Амман
418$
Джидда
435$
Эрбиль
380$
Дар-эс-Салам
440$
Брюссель
220$
Коломбо
403$
Дубаи
218$
Аддис-Абеба
442$
Шанхай
678$
Мадрид
202$
Кабул
366$
Мюнхен
219$
Вена
150$
Ницца
220$
Сингапур
839$
Катманду
540$
Манила
825$
Ченнаи
559$
Франкфурт
199$
Берлин
221$
Багдад
381$
Лагос
834$
Мале
461$
Эр-Рияд
402$
Кувейт
520$
Куала Лумпур
832$
Дели
378$
Бейрут
403$
Буэнос-Айрес
993$
Карачи
0$
Лиссабон
220$
Пекин
678$

Лучшие отели Шанхая

Chateau Star River Pudong Shanghai (ex. Chateau Nouveau Pudong)

Показать на карте

Отель Chateau Star River Pudong Shanghai расположен в Шанхае, рядом со станцией метро и  в пяти минутах езды от Шанхайского Международного Выставочного Центра и финансового района Луцзяцзуй. Архитектура отеля напоминает дворец в средиземноморском стиле, где на 18 этажах разместились роскошные номера в современном европейском стиле. 

 

Интерьеры отеля создавались всемирно известными дизайнерами, все номера очень просторные, светлые и предлагают непревзойденный уровень комфорта. Из окон открываются виды на сад, бассейн или панорамный вид на озеро, в каждом номере есть балкон. В номерах - круглосуточное обслуживание, уютная гостиная зона, персональный сейф, а также просторная ванная комната с отдельным душем и ванной.

 

Ресторан Always Cantonese славится своей первоклассной кантонской кухней, он расположен на цокольном этаже и может разместить до 400 человек. E-Café предлагает вкусные блюда западной и китайской кухни, большой выбор вин, пива и прохладительных напитков. Lobby Lounge создает отличное настроение благодаря изысканной обстановке, превосходному кофе и разнообразным напиткам. The German Bar предлагает множество сортов исключительно немецкого пива, а также разнообразные закуски и алкогольные напитки высшего класса.

 

Расслабиться после долгой экскурсии или же трудной деловой встречи можно в оздоровительном центре, который занимает площадь 40 000 кв.м. Все услуги и Spa-процедуры основаны на принципе «Исцеление через воду», который позволяет использовать старинный опыт, но с применением современных технологий.

 

К услугам гостей крытый бассейн с подогревом площадью 400 кв.м и открытый бассейн - 450 кв.м., а также современный фитнес-центр, 2 теннисных корта, 4 поля для мини-гольфа, настольный теннис, бильярд, бадминтон и танцевальная студия.

 

Chateau Nouveau Pudong предлагает передовые возможности для проведения крупных мероприятий, деловых встреч и конференций. Банкетный зал площадью 1200 кв.м может разместить до 1200 гостей, а современное оборудование и квалифицированный персонал обеспечат успех любому событию.

 

Категории номеров: Deluxe Room (47 кв.м), Business Room (47 кв.м), Junior Suite (65 кв.м), Executive Suite.

 

В отеле: 273 номера включая 137 люксов, 2 ресторана, 2 бара, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, 2 бассейна (1 крытый), салон красоты, 2 теннисных корта, 4 поля для мини-гольфа, бильярд, настольный теннис, бизнес-центр, конференц-залы, банкетный зал, магазины, услуги консьержа, автостоянка, лимузин-сервис, прокат автомобилей, услуги прачечной и химчистки, экскурсионное бюро, Wi-Fi.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Шанхай
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Шанхай
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Chateau Star River Pudong Shanghai