РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Paris
228$
Frankfurt
203$
Tbilisi
148$
Berlin
253$
Kilimanjaro
594$
Muscat
441$
Kuala Lumpur
999$
Barcelona
363$
Chicago
505$
Brussels
198$
Turin
208$
London
139$
Manila
839$
Colombo
477$
Milan
157$
New-York
500$
Male
537$
Yerevan
173$
Munich
205$
Bangkok
507$
Los Angeles
511$
Amsterdam
257$
Astana
286$
Vilnius
109$
Delhi
456$
Amman
366$
Venice
187$
Prague
178$
Rome
215$
Geneva
192$
Zurich
259$
Almaty
290$
Zanzibar
587$
Phuket
691$
Ankara
123$
Dusseldorf
176$
Tel Aviv
263$
Houston
727$
Dubai
180$
Seattle
761$
Verona
200$
Stockholm
159$
Boston
505$
Warsaw
151$
Washington
505$
Bologna
186$
Miami
575$
Toronto
541$
Florence
228$
Pisa
187$
Trieste
211$
Naples
196$
Genoa
227$

The best hotels of Guangzhou

Chateau Star River

Show on a map

Chateau Star River Guangzhou hotel is located in a beautiful picturesque area of Guangzhou, on the Pearl River banks, just 8 minutes drive from Canton Fair Complex and in close proximity to other important city objects. The elegant hotel building constructed in traditions of Mediterranean architecture, in accordance with the requirements of international travelers who will fascinated by the beautiful night views of the Pearl River. Thanks to combination of new impeccable service concepts and magnificent interior decoration, the hotel has gained popularity among politicians, businessmen and celebrities from around the world.

 

The room interiors designed by world famous designers and distinguish with luxury decoration, offering an unrivaled level of comfort. Guests can choose rooms with breathtaking river views or the soothing views of the gardens surrounding the hotel. Executive rooms are located on 21 and 22 floors and offer a number of advantages especially for the most exacting business travelers.

 

The Always Cantonese restaurant serves Cantonese cuisine. Guests can enjoy a variety of seafood dishes such as abalone, sea cucumber, shark fin soup and classic Cantonese dim sum. Restaurant Chuan Kitchen offers classic dishes of Sichuan cuisine and nightly performances. E-Café serves delicious Western cuisine, a selection of wines, beers and soft drinks. In the lobby bar you can enjoy afternoon tea, and in the Wine & Cigar Lounge have strong drink and smoke a cigar.

 

Spa-center has 13 Spa-villas with individual decor and atmosphere. Guests are offered a range of special massage procedures and a selection of Spa-treatments as well as a spacious fitness center equipped with the latest technology, indoor and outdoor heated pools, Jacuzzis, saunas, ice baths and steam rooms. For an active pastime there are five tennis courts, billiard room and table tennis.

 

Chateau Star River is the best place in the city for big events including world-class seminars and conferences. The international conference hall capacity up to 800 people equipped with advanced technology. In the luxurious ballroom of The Grand Ballroom can hold wedding ceremonies and celebrations. A team of experienced planners can make any guests wish and prepare the event the best way.

 

Room categories: Deluxe Garden View Room (55 sq.m), Deluxe River View Room (55 sq.m), Business Garden View Room (55 sq.m), Business River View Room (55 sq.m), Junior Suite ( 65 sq.m), Executive River View Suite (55 sq.m), Executive Garden View Suite (55 sq.m), Spa Suite (60 sq.m), Chateau Garden View Suite (80 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 205 rooms including 111 suites, 3 restaurants, 2 bars, Spa-center, two heated swimming pools (one indoor), fitness center, beauty salon, five tennis courts, billiards, table tennis, cinema, business center, 6 conference rooms, banquet room, concierge services, banquet service, parking, limousine service, car rental, laundry and dry cleaning, tour desk, Wi-Fi.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Chateau Star River Guangzhou

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Вена
150$
Эрбиль
380$
Буэнос-Айрес
993$
Мумбаи
365$
Куала Лумпур
832$
Франкфурт
199$
Дели
378$
Венеция
198$
Мюнхен
219$
Багдад
381$
Берлин
221$
Коломбо
403$
Мале
461$
Занзибар
500$
Джидда
435$
Триест
222$
Бангкок
434$
Бейрут
403$
Дар-эс-Салам
440$
Лиссабон
220$
Ченнаи
559$
Катманду
540$
Бахрейн
435$
Эр-Рияд
402$
Неаполь
210$
Гонконг
649$
Аддис-Абеба
442$
Верона
210$
Флоренция
193$
Дубаи
218$
Карачи
0$
Амман
418$
Пиза
198$
Пекин
678$
Шанхай
678$
Кабул
366$
Болонья
210$
Кувейт
520$
Сингапур
839$
Турин
210$
Лагос
834$
Ницца
220$
Генуя
210$
Милан
210$
Мадрид
202$
Манила
825$
Брюссель
220$

Лучшие отели Гуанчжоу

Chateau Star River

Показать на карте

Отель Chateau Star River Guangzhou расположен в прекрасном живописном районе Гуанчжоу, на берегу Жемчужной реки, всего в 8 минутах езды от Кантонского выставочного комплекса и в непосредственной близости от других важных объектов города. Элегантное здание отеля построено в традициях Средиземноморской архитектуры, в соответствии с международными потребностями путешественников, которые будут очарованы  великолепными ночными видами на Жемчужную реку.  Благодаря сочетанию новых концепций безупречного сервиса и великолепному внутреннему убранству, отель завоевал популярность среди политиков, бизнесменов и именитых гостей со всего мира.

 

Интерьеры номеров, разработанные всемирно известными дизайнерами,  отличаются роскошной отделкой и предлагают непревзойденный уровень комфорта. Гости могут выбрать номер с захватывающим видом на реку или умиротворяющим видом на сады, окружающие отель. Номера категории Executive располагаются на 21 и 22 этажах отеля и предлагают целый ряд преимуществ специально для самых взыскательных деловых путешественников.

 

Ресторан Always Cantonese сервирует блюда кантонской кухни. Гости могут насладиться разнообразием блюд из морепродуктов, таких как морское ушко, морской огурец, суп из плавников акулы и классические кантонские дим-сан. Ресторан Chuan Kitchen предлагает классические блюда сычуаньской кухни и ночные представления. E-Café предлагает вкусные блюда западной кухни, большой выбор вин, пива и прохладительных напитков. В Лобби-баре можно насладиться послеобеденным чаем, а в Wine & Cigar Lounge выпить крепкий напиток и выкурить сигару.

 

Spa-центр располагает 13 Spa-виллами с индивидуальным убранством и атмосферой. Предлагается целый ряд специальных процедур массажа и большой выбор Spa-процедур. Также к услугам гостей просторный фитнес-центр, оборудованный по последнему слову техники, открытый и крытый бассейны с подогревом, джакузи, сауны, ледяные ванны и парные.  Для активного времяпровождения предлагаются пять теннисных кортов, бильярдная комната и настольный теннис.

 

Chateau Star River является лучшим местом в городе для проведения крупных мероприятий, включая семинары и конференций мирового уровня. Международный конференц-зал вместимостью до 800 человек оснащен передовыми технологиями. В роскошном бальном зале The Grand Ballroom возможно проведение свадебных церемоний и торжеств. Команда опытных планировщиков способна осуществить любой пожелание гостей и подготовить мероприятие наилучшим образом.

 

Категории номеров: Deluxe Garden View Room (55 кв.м),  Deluxe River View Room (55 кв.м), Business Garden View Room (55 кв.м), Business River View Room (55 кв.м), Junior Suite (65 кв.м), Executive River View Suite (55 кв.м), Executive Garden View Suite (55 кв.м),  Spa Suite (60 кв.м), Chateau Garden View Suite (80 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 205 номеров включая 111 люксов, 3 ресторана, 2 бара, Spa-центр, 2 бассейна с подогревом (1 крытый), фитнес-центр, салон красоты, 5 теннисных кортов, бильярд, настольный теннис, кинозал, бизнес-ценр, 6 конференц-залов, банкетный зал, услуги консьержа, банкетный сервис, автостоянка, лимузин-сервис, прокат автомобилей, услуги прачечной и химчистки, экскурсионное бюро, Wi-Fi. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Гуанчжоу
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Гуанчжоу
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Chateau Star River Guangzhou