РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Tampere
188$
Venice
160$
New-York
469$
Copenhagen
167$
St. Petersburg
189$
Hong Kong
700$
Bari
286$
Hamburg
186$
Tallinn
146$
Istanbul
129$
Seychelles
1000$
Guangzhou
900$
Tokyo
700$
Dubai
270$
Vienna
201$
Los Angeles
365$
Beijing
348$
Chicago
509$
Riga
131$
Paris
202$
Singapore
549$
Miami
600$
Phuket
700$
Odesa
139$
Tel Aviv
208$
Toronto
579$
Stockholm
163$
Baku
199$
Kuala Lumpur
830$
Buenos Aires
750$
Oslo
186$
Rio de Janeiro
650$
Dushanbe
530$
Abu Dhabi
329$
Helsinki
188$
Naples
160$
Prague
189$
Billund
178$
Zaporizhzhia
119$
Moscow
179$
Barcelona
223$
Montreal
589$
Catania
285$
Bangkok
500$
Brussels
234$
Washington
530$
Nice
270$
Mauritius
850$
Bologna
210$
Kherson
119$
Amsterdam
190$
Stuttgart
201$
Munich
202$
Atlanta
600$
Taipei
800$
Kyiv
134$
Liepaja
167$
Sao Paulo
650$
Jakarta
760$
Ulan Bator
780$
Kathmandu
600$
Cape Town
877$
Zurich
220$
Rome
170$
Sharjah
270$
Madrid
300$
Kazan
189$
Boston
530$
Johannesburg
845$
Amman
360$
Turku
202$
Bogota
750$
Kharkiv
149$
Kaliningrad
178$
Goteborg
198$
Hanoi
900$
Antananarivo
690$
Zanzibar
750$
Milan
170$
Lviv
119$
Doha
700$
Tbilisi
220$
Berlin
178$
London
213$
Lagos
870$
Manila
830$
Palanga
189$
Houston
687$

The best hotels of Florence

Castello del Nero

The Leading Small Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Boutique Hotel Castello del Nero Hotel & Spa is located between Florence and Siena in the beautiful Chianti valley surrounded by vineyards, olive groves, forests and lakes of Tuscany. It is a magnificent castle of XII century, located in the middle of hunting land area of ??400 hectares. The hotel was completely renovated in the spirit of former traditions, were saved many details of historical value - original handmade frescoes, stucco molding, wall and ceiling paintings, family arms, antique fireplaces and works of art. Castle del Nero is under the care of the Italian Commission of the Fine arts.

 

Spacious and comfortable rooms are decorated in warm Tuscan colors - floors are laid out with terracotta tile, inclined ceilings finished with wooden beams, bathrooms are decorated with marble and mosaics. Elegant furniture and antiques supply the elegant interior perfectly. All rooms have LCD TV, CD,-DVD-player, phone, Internet access, safe, mini-bar.

 

La Torre Restaurant offers typical Tuscan dishes prepared from products grown on the hotel's fields. There is a wide choice of drinks in the bar and wine cellar, including vintage wines and all sorts of grappa, whiskey and cognac. Here is organizing a special tasting of wine and olive oil.

 

Castello del Nero prides of the best Spa-center in Tuscany, acting under the world famous brand ESPA. It is situated in an area of ??1,000 square meters and offers its customers individual programs using herbs, essential oils and sea products. There are various kinds of massage, body wraps, aromatherapy, hot stone therapy, various cosmetology procedures. Directly in front of Spa-center is an outdoor heated pool. Gym is located in the most ancient corner of the castle and equipped with the latest equipment.

 

Castello del Nero is perfect for small conferences, offering a meeting room with all kinds of technical equipment, including video calls and Wi-Fi.

 An old castle chapel, decorated with frescoes, and the Italian garden - a popular venue for wedding ceremonies. The hotel offers wedding services and special programs for newly-married couples.

 

Room categories: Classic Room, Executive Room, Deluxe Room, Junior Suite (52 sq.m.), Classic One Bedroom Suite (70 sq.m.), Duplex One Bedroom Suite (59-78 sq.m), Executive One Bedroom Suite (53 sq.m.), Deluxe Frescoed Junior Suite (65 sq.m.), Deluxe One Bedroom Suite, Two bedroom Suite (90 sq. m.), The Galway Suite (90 sq.m.).

 

 Hotel features: 50 rooms including 18 Suites, restaurant, bar, Spa-center, gym, heated pool, 2 tennis courts, conference room, free shuttle bus to Florence and back, parking, car rental, helipad, Wi -Fi.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Castello del Nero

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Торонто
546$
Краснодар
220$
Нью-Йорк
495$
Ханой
896$
Мале
849$
Бангкок
549$
Казань
223$
Богота
812$
Кейптаун
790$
Коломбо
487$
Буэнос-Айрес
855$
Дели
418$
Пекин
540$
Денпасар
1024$
Найроби
497$
София
282$
Ростов-на-Дону
223$
Токио
916$
Рио-де-Жанейро
803$
Бухарест
281$
Сингапур
968$
Нижний Новгород
188$
Сейшелы
1033$
Амман
370$
Йоханнесбург
790$
Шанхай
546$
Тегеран
300$
Пхукет
963$
Дар-эс-Салам
1096$
Доха
700$
Ницца
373$
Неаполь
295$
Гонконг
618$
Тбилиси
221$
Маврикий
1268$
Сан-Паулу
803$
Одесса
119$

Лучшие отели Флоренции

Castello del Nero

The Leading Small Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Бутик-отель Castello del Nero Hotel & Spa находится между Флоренцией и Сиеной в живописной долине Кьянти в окружении виноградников, оливковых рощ, лесов и озер Тосканы. Он представляет собой величественный замок XII века, расположенный  посреди охотничьего угодья площадью 400 гектаров. Отель был полностью реконструирован в духе прежних традиций, сохранены многие детали, представляющие историческую ценность, - оригинальные фрески ручной работы, лепнина, настенная и потолочная роспись, фамильные гербы, старинные камины и произведения искусства. Замок del Nero находится под опекой Итальянской Комиссии Изобразительных Искусств.

 

Просторные и удобные номера оформлены в тёплых тосканских тонах - полы выложены терракотовой плиткой, наклонные потолки отделаны деревянными балками, ванные комнаты украшены мрамором и мозаикой. Изящная мебель и предметы антиквариата гармонично дополняют элегантный интерьер. В номерах есть LCD телевизор, CD,-DVD-плеер, телефон, доступ в Интернет, сейф, мини-бар.

 

Ресторан La Torre предлагает типичные блюда тосканской кухни, приготовленные из продуктов, выращенных на принадлежащих отелю полях. В баре и  винном погребе отеля представлен большой выбор напитков, включая марочные вина и всевозможные сорта граппы, виски и коньяка. Здесь организуются специальные дегустации вин и оливкового масла.

 

Castello del Nero может похвастаться лучшим Spa-центром в Тоскане, выступающим под всемирно известным брендом ESPA. Располагается он на территории площадью 1000 квадратных метров и предлагает своим клиентам индивидуальные программы с использованием лечебных трав, эфирных масел и морских продуктов. В ассортименте процедур различные виды массажа, обертывания, ароматерапия, терапия горячими камнями, разнообразные косметологические процедуры. Прямо перед Spa-центром находится открытый бассейн с подогревом. Тренажерный зал расположен в самом древнем уголке замка и оснащен новейшим оборудованием.

Castello del Nero превосходно подходит для проведения небольших конференций, предлагая конференц-зал со всеми видами технического оснащения, в том числе видеосвязь и Wi-Fi.

 

Старинная замковая часовня, украшенная фресками, и итальянский садик - популярное место проведения церемоний бракосочетания. Отель предлагает услуги в проведении свадебных торжеств и специальные программы для молодоженов.

 

Категории номеров: Classic Room, Executive Room, Deluxe Room, Junior Suite (52 кв.м.), Classic One Bedroom Suite (70 кв.м.), Duplex One Bedroom Suite (59-78 кв.м.), Executive One Bedroom Suite (53 кв.м.), Deluxe Frescoed Junior Suite (65 кв.м.), Deluxe One Bedroom Suite, Two bedroom Suite (90 кв.м.), The Galway Suite (90 кв.м.).

 

В отеле: 50 номеров включая 18 люксов, ресторан, бар, Spa-центр, тренажерный зал, бассейн с подогревом, 2 теннисных корта, конференц-зал, бесплатный автобус во Флоренцию и обратно, парковка, аренда автомобилей, вертолетная площадка, Wi-Fi.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета во Флоренцию
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Castello del Nero