РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Berlin
253$
Barcelona
363$
Dubai
180$
New-York
500$
Manila
839$
Munich
205$
Bologna
186$
Astana
286$
Milan
157$
Bangkok
507$
London
139$
Toronto
541$
Rome
215$
Phuket
691$
Zurich
259$
Male
537$
Geneva
192$
Amman
366$
Venice
187$
Delhi
456$
Kuala Lumpur
999$
Stockholm
159$
Amsterdam
257$
Almaty
290$
Paris
228$
Prague
178$
Kilimanjaro
594$
Washington
505$
Colombo
477$
Tbilisi
148$
Vilnius
109$
Dusseldorf
176$
Boston
505$
Brussels
198$
Tel Aviv
263$
Chicago
505$
Warsaw
151$
Frankfurt
203$
Trieste
211$
Muscat
441$
Los Angeles
511$
Zanzibar
587$
Verona
200$
Ankara
123$
Turin
208$
Yerevan
173$
Naples
196$
Florence
228$
Seattle
761$
Miami
575$
Pisa
187$
Houston
727$
Genoa
227$

The best hotels of Mallorca

Castell Son Claret

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The new Hotel Castell Son Claret opened in May 2013 on the Mallorca Island, on the suburb of Es Capdellà, right at the foot of the Tramuntana Mountains, which are the heritage of UNESCO. On the estate, which occupies more than 130 hectares, are situated the main mansion, built in the middle of 18th century and surrounded by orange, jasmine and bergamot gardens, 8 cottages, private stables, front gardens and swimming pools. The hotel's philosophy - "luxury of silence" - peace and tranquility here seem endless.

 

38 rooms and suites are characterized by a calm, soft design: white walls and floors, suspended ceilings, wooden furniture, natural light. The windows and spacious terraces offer magnificent views of the beautiful nature of the island.

 

Restaurant Zaranda, marked by the Michelin Star, offers creative culinary compositions from Chef Fernando Perez Arellano. Olivera restaurant serves light Mediterranean cuisine throughout the day and in the evening offers guests a delicious a la carte menu. The Castell Bar - is a former chapel, offers a wide selection of coffees and teas, cocktails and a variety of whiskeys.

 

Spa-center Bellesa de Claret includes treatment rooms, a Moorish hammam, gym, sauna and swimming pool. Outdoors in special tents experts will offer guests a rich Spa-menu, which includes a full range of recreational programs based on a philosophy of four cycles of "internal and external lights." For lovers of active leisure at Castell Son Claret are available bike trails and paths, tennis courts.

 

In Castell Son Claret is possible to organize the wedding ceremony and a festive celebration with the number of participants up to 350 guests. Special programs for the honeymooners are offered.

 

Room categories: Standard Room (25 sq.m), Deluxe Room (37 sq.m), Demi Suite (60 sq.m), Deluxe Suite (70 sq.m), Deluxe Pool Suite (86 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 38 rooms, 2 restaurants, a bar, Spa-center, fitness center, swimming pool, tennis courts, bicycle rental, business center, wedding services, parking, laundry service, a concierge service. 


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Castell Son Claret

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Каир
178$
Вашингтон
607$
Бангкок
507$
Нью-Йорк
531$
Лос-Анджелес
462$
Чикаго
613$
Бостон
595$
Стамбул
164$
Хьюстон
737$
Монреаль
641$
Сейшелы
1158$
Маврикий
1268$
Токио
792$
Балтимор
595$
Ханой
896$
Дели
687$
Мадрид
202$
Гонконг
600$
Сан-Франциско
767$
Лас-Вегас
727$
Гуанчжоу
730$
Краков
99$
Куала Лумпур
780$
Майами
657$
Пхукет
838$
Сингапур
590$
Канкун
940$
Денпасар
729$
Атланта
657$
Пекин
519$

Лучшие отели Майорки

Castell Son Claret

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Новый отель Castell Son Claret открылся в мае 2013 года на острове Майорка, на окраине населенного пункта Es Capdellà, прямо у подножия гор Трамунтаны, являющихся наследием Юнеско. На территории поместья, занимающего более 130 гектар,  разместилась главная усадьба, построенная в середине 18 века и окруженная апельсиновыми, жасминовыми и бергамотовыми садами, 8 коттеджей, собственная конюшня, палисадники и бассейны. Философия отеля - «роскошь тишины» - спокойствие и умиротворенность кажутся здесь бесконечными. 

 

38 номеров и люксов отличаются спокойным, мягким дизайном: светлые стены и полы, подвесные потолки, деревянная мебель, естественное освещение. Из окон и просторных террас открывается роскошный вид на живописную природу острова.

 

Ресторан Zaranda, награжденный звездой Мишлена, предлагает творческие кулинарные композиции от шеф-повара Фернандо Перес Арельяно. Ресторан Olivera сервирует легкие блюда средиземноморской кухни в течение всего дня, а вечером гостям предлагается изысканное меню а ля карт. The Castell Bar - бывшая часовня, предлагает большой выбор кофе и чая, различные коктейли и множество сортов виски.

 

Spa-центр Bellesa de Claret включает процедурные кабинеты, мавританский хаммам, тренажерный зал, сауну и бассейн. На свежем воздухе в специальных палатках специалисты предложат гостям богатое Spa-меню, содержащее полный комплекс оздоровительных программ, основанных на философии четырёх циклов «Внутреннего и внешнего сияния». Для любителей активного вида отдыха при Castell Son Claret открыты велосипедные трассы и дорожки, есть теннисные корты.

 

В Castell Son Claret можно организовать свадебную церемонию и устроить праздничные торжества с количеством участников до 350 гостей. Предлагаются специальные программы для проведения медового месяца.

 

Категории номеров: Standard Room (25 кв.м), Deluxe Room (37 кв.м), Demi Suite (60 кв.м), Deluxe Suite (70 кв.м), Deluxe Pool Suite (86 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 38 номеров, 2 ресторана, бар, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, бассейн, теннисные корты, прокат велосипедов, бизнес-центр, свадебные услуги, парковка, услуги прачечной, услуги консьержа.  


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Пальма-де-Майорка
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Castell Son Claret