РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Singapore
549$
Istanbul
129$
Bologna
210$
Houston
687$
Tallinn
146$
Zurich
220$
New-York
469$
Taipei
800$
Moscow
179$
Stuttgart
201$
Venice
160$
Los Angeles
365$
Buenos Aires
750$
Amsterdam
190$
Chicago
509$
Beijing
348$
Catania
285$
Bogota
750$
Copenhagen
167$
Hamburg
186$
Palanga
189$
Stockholm
163$
Sao Paulo
650$
Seychelles
1000$
Rio de Janeiro
650$
Zaporizhzhia
119$
Boston
530$
Baku
199$
Berlin
178$
Bari
286$
Helsinki
188$
Ulan Bator
780$
Brussels
234$
Kharkiv
149$
Munich
202$
Hanoi
900$
Toronto
579$
Nice
270$
Riga
131$
Kherson
119$
Oslo
186$
Mauritius
850$
Amman
360$
Miami
600$
Naples
160$
Turku
202$
Odesa
139$
Paris
202$
Bangkok
500$
Barcelona
223$
Tel Aviv
208$
Johannesburg
845$
Kathmandu
600$
Dushanbe
530$
Phuket
700$
Madrid
300$
Cape Town
877$
Hong Kong
700$
Tampere
188$
Lviv
119$
Kuala Lumpur
830$
Montreal
589$
Jakarta
760$
Antananarivo
690$
Tokyo
700$
Liepaja
167$
Guangzhou
900$
Doha
700$
London
213$
Prague
189$
St. Petersburg
189$
Milan
170$
Abu Dhabi
329$
Kaliningrad
178$
Goteborg
198$
Manila
830$
Lagos
870$
Billund
178$
Dubai
270$
Tbilisi
220$
Sharjah
270$
Vienna
201$
Rome
170$
Washington
530$
Atlanta
600$
Zanzibar
750$
Kyiv
134$
Kazan
189$

The best hotels of Miami

Carillon Miami Beach (ex. Canyon Ranch Hotel & Spa in Miami Beach)

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Canyon Ranch Hotel & Spa is located on the Miami Beach, not far from the city center. This hotel was built in contemporary architectural style, impressing its guests with elegant design and impeccable service. In the 1950s it was known as Hotel Carillon - one of the most popular and trendy in Miami Beach. And these days hotel still keep its high reputation.

 

Canyon Ranch Hotel & Spa offers suites, which interiors are designed by renowned architect and designer David Rockwell, embodying the atmosphere and style of 1950s. Panoramic windows and balconies have breathtaking views of the ocean and Miami landscapes.

 

Canyon Ranch Grill is an ocean views restaurant that offers delicatessen from local organic products, as well as nutritional and balanced meals. The Carillon Lounge serves light snacks, cocktails and soft drinks. The Cabana is a poolside café serves light and healthy food, fruit juices and cocktails. In EeZz's Juice Bar located in the fitness center overlooking the ocean, you can drink cocktails and fresh fruit juices.

 

The pride of the hotel is a great Spa-center, the largest in Florida, with an area ??over 6,500 sq.m. Here was created a whole industry of beauty and health for all ages and every need: family health programs, programs for weight loss, all kinds of cosmetic and Spa-treatments and many more, including swimming pools, a hydrotherapy area and a fitness center with climbing wall. Specialists use traditional methods of different world nations combined with the latest scientific developments. There is also a hairdresser and beauty salon.

 

The hotel has 4 swimming pools, conduct many of outdoor activities (yoga, Pilates, Qi Gong, etc.), there are special family fitness program for children and teens, offered water sports, golf, tennis and excursions.

 

Room categories: Carillon King Suite (90 sq.m), Carillon Queen South facing Suite (76-93 sq. m), Carillon Queen West facing Suite (76-93 sq. m), Sea Grape Suite (70 sq.m) , Ocean Palm Suite (82 sq.m), Ocean View Suite (70 sq.m), Ocean Front Suite (93 sq.m), Two Bedroom Carillon Suite (93 sq.m), Two Bedroom Atlantic Suite (110 sq. m. m), Two Bedroom Ocean Front Suite (110 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 150 deluxe rooms, restaurant, 3 bars, Spa-center, fitness center, beauty salon, hairdresser, 4 swimming pools, sauna, hammam, massage, water sports, golf, tennis court, private sandy beach, boutiques, shops, parking, concierge service, laundry and dry cleaning services, babysitting services, Wi-Fi.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Carillon Miami Beach

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Катманду
540$
Карачи
0$
Дели
378$
Дубаи
218$
Мумбаи
365$
Берлин
221$
Кувейт
520$
Дар-эс-Салам
440$
Бейрут
403$
Вена
150$
Мадрид
202$
Эр-Рияд
402$
Кабул
366$
Бангкок
434$
Амман
418$
Джидда
435$
Аддис-Абеба
442$
Сингапур
839$
Эрбиль
380$
Багдад
381$
Шанхай
678$
Буэнос-Айрес
993$
Мале
461$
Пекин
678$
Брюссель
220$
Коломбо
403$
Мюнхен
219$
Занзибар
500$
Куала Лумпур
832$
Бахрейн
435$
Лиссабон
220$
Франкфурт
199$
Гонконг
649$
Лагос
834$
Ницца
220$
Манила
825$
Ченнаи
559$

Лучшие отели Майами

Carillon Miami Beach (ex. Canyon Ranch Hotel & Spa in Miami Beach)

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Canyon Ranch Hotel & Spa располагается на побережье Майами-Бич, неподалеку от центра города. Отель выполнен в современном архитектурном стиле,  впечатляя своих гостей изысканным дизайном и безупречным сервисом. В 1950-х годах он был известен как отель Carillon - один из самых популярных и модных в Майами-Бич. Отель и сегодня поддерживает высокую репутацию.

 

Canyon Ranch Hotel & Spa располагает номерами категории люкс, интерьеры которых созданы знаменитым архитектором и дизайнером Дэвидом Роквэллом, воплощая атмосферу и стилистику 1950-х. Из панорамных окон и с балконов открываются захватывающие виды на океан и пейзажи Майами.

 

Canyon Ranch Grill - ресторан с видом на океан, предлагает фирменные деликатесы из местных экологически чистых продуктов, а также диетические и сбалансированные блюда. В баре Carillon Lounge сервируют легкие закуски, коктейли и прохладительные напитки. The Cabana - кафе у бассейна, предлагает блюда легкой и здоровой пищи, фруктовые соки и коктейли. EeZz's Juice Bar - бар в фитнес-центре с видом на океан, где можно выпить коктейли и соки из свежих фруктов.

 

Гордость отеля - грандиозный Spa-центр, самый крупный в штате Флорида, площадью более 6500 кв.м. Здесь создана целая индустрия красоты и здоровья для всех возрастов и любых потребностей: семейные оздоровительные программы, программы для похудения, всевозможные косметологические и Spa-процедуры и многое другое, включая бассейны, зону гидротерапии и фитнес-центр со стеной для скалолазания. Специалисты центра используют традиционные методики разных народов мира в сочетании с последними научными разработками. К услугам гостей также парикмахерская и салон красоты.

 

На территории отеля находятся 4 бассейна, проводится большое количество занятий на открытом воздухе (йога, пилатес, Qi Gong и др), предусмотрены специальные семейные фитнес-программы для детей и подростков, предлагаются водные виды спорта, гольф, теннис, экскурсии.

 

Категории номеров: Carillon King Suite (90 кв.м), Carillon Queen South facing Suite (76-93 кв.м), Carillon Queen West facing Suite (76-93 кв.м), Sea Grape Suite (70 кв.м), Ocean Palm Suite (82 кв.м), Ocean View Suite (70 кв.м), Ocean Front Suite (93 кв.м), Two Bedroom Carillon Suite (93 кв.м), Two Bedroom Atlantic Suite (110 кв.м), Two Bedroom Ocean Front Suite (110 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 150 номеров категории люкс, ресторан, 3 бара, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, салон красоты, парикмахерская, 4 бассейна, сауна, хамам, массаж, водные виды спорта, гольф, теннисный корт, собственный песчаный пляж, бутики, магазины, автостоянка, услуги консьержа, услуги прачечной и химчистки, услуги няни, Wi-Fi. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Майами
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Майами
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Carillon Miami Beach