РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Colombo
403$
Karachi
0$
Addis Ababa
442$
Mumbai
365$
Baghdad
381$
Amman
418$
Chennai
559$
Milan
210$
Hong Kong
649$
Vienna
150$
Male
461$
Dar as Salaam
440$
Frankfurt
199$
Kabul
366$
Bangkok
434$
Delhi
378$
Zanzibar
500$
Brussels
220$
Beirut
403$
Venice
198$
Jeddah
435$
Naples
210$
Nice
220$
Dubai
218$
Bahrain
435$
Buenos Aires
993$
Kuala Lumpur
832$
Shanghai
678$
Turin
210$
Munich
219$
Genoa
210$
Manila
825$
Florence
193$
Kathmandu
540$
Lisbon
220$
Berlin
221$
Lagos
834$
Kuwait
520$
Riyadh
402$
Beijing
678$
Madrid
202$
Erbil
380$
Singapore
839$
Pisa
198$
Trieste
222$
Verona
210$
Bologna
210$

The best hotels of Apulia

Borgo Egnazia

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Hotel Borgo Egnazia, which opened in 2010, is located on the Adriatic coast in the Apulia region, in the ancient Roman city Egnazia. The elegant white building surrounded by thickets of bougainvillea, jasmine and gardens with century-old olive and citrus trees. The hotel offers guests a luxurious ambience, complemented by a wealth of local coloring and ancient history, central location makes it ideal for exploring the beauty of the area.

 

The resort complex consists of the main building - La Corte, cottages in stylized Apulian village - Borgo and exclusive villas with private pool and garden access. Room interiors recreate the cozy style in the Apulian tradition: light palette, elegant furniture, decoration made of local stone and works by local artists. Many rooms have a balcony or terrace with a magnificent view of the Adriatic Sea. For villa's guests available variety of exclusive services and access to other areas of the resort through the scenic paths. The services include butler, private chef and a private nurse.

 

The restaurant La Frasca with an open terrace offers the most typical and traditional dishes of Apulia. Due Camin Gourmet restaurant serves Mediterranean cuisine. Restaurant Pescheria Da Vito, situated on the coast, serves the freshest seafood, pasta and salads. Cala Masciola - beach club serves light Mediterranean cuisine and fresh fish cooked on the grill right before your eyes. The Trattoria La Mia Cucina restaurant offers traditional homemade dishes of Apulia and delicious pastries. Trullalleri children restaurant located in the kids club offers healthy Mediterranean cuisine.

 

The highlight of the hotel is the Vair Spa, recognized as one of the largest in the Mediterranean, includes an indoor heated swimming pool, Roman baths, an aromatic steam room, Swedish sauna, fitness center, recreation area, Spa-cafe, as well as treatment rooms offering a wide range of services for body and face care, based on tradition and natural products of Apulia.

 

Guests can use the 18-hole golf course of San Domenico Golf - one of the best golf clubs in Italy. The resort also has a fitness center, 3 tennis courts, 3 outdoor heated pools and the opportunity to engage in water sports. Offer boat trips, bicycles, carting, horse riding, cooking courses, wine tasting, excursions and entertainment. 10 minutes walk - are 2 equipped beaches, free shuttle service provided.

 

The hotel has a Trullalleri kids club with a restaurant in garden and a Fichi d'India club for teenagers, there is a games room with board games and a children's section in the pool.

 

For business and social events provided plenty of open and closed areas, including multi-purpose Quattro Torri hall, operates a business center and a library.

 

The hotel offers wedding services and special programs for newlyweds.

 

Room categories: La Corte Bella room (33-37 sq.m), La Corte Bella sea view room (33-37 sq.m), La Corte Splendida room (42-46 sq.m), La Corte Splendida sea view room (42-46 sq.m), Egnazia Suite (La Corte) (125 sq.m), Borgo Splendida room (42 sq.m), Borgo Magnifica room (55 sq.m), Casetta Bella room (Borgo) (60 sq.m), Casetta Splendida room (Borgo) (90 sq.m), Casetta Magnifica room (Borgo) (90 sq.m), Villa Giardino (250 sq.m), Villa Giardino Pugliese (250 sq.m) Villa Splendida (250 sq.m), Villa Magnifica (250 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 194 rooms including 8 suites, 93 cottages and 28 villas, 6 restaurants, Spa-cafe, indoor and 3 outdoor swimming pools, Spa-center (Roman bath, sauna, Jacuzzi), a beauty salon, fitness center, yoga, 3 tennis courts, volleyball courts, kids club, meeting rooms, business center, library, golf course on 18 holes, horseback riding, sailing, windsurfing, scuba diving, biking, cooking school, parking, concierge service, babysitting service.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office. Book online flight  to Naples
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Borgo Egnazia

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Пекин
547$
Берлин
290$
Ванкувер
639$
Коломбо
488$
Куала Лумпур
817$
Пхукет
484$
Амстердам
184$
Стамбул
99$
Верона
207$
Торонто
564$
Сингапур
840$
Сейшелы
588$
Генуя
207$
Занзибар
795$
Мале
579$
Рим
152$
Флоренция
191$
Франкфурт
181$
Болонья
207$
Неаполь
207$
Мумбаи
579$
Атланта
653$
Бергамо
151$
Триест
219$
Хьюстон
723$
Бангкок
542$
Венеция
195$
Турин
207$
Париж
173$
Нью-Йорк
491$
Джакарта
900$
Мюнхен
200$
Сан-Франциско
753$
Денпасар
637$
Майами
653$
Пиза
195$
Чикаго
599$
Дели
628$
Монреаль
634$
Гавана
841$
Милан
207$
Лос-Анджелес
768$
Калгари
648$
Манила
840$

Лучшие отели Апулии

Borgo Egnazia

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель Borgo Egnazia, открывшийся в 2010 году, расположен на Адриатическом побережье в регионе Апулия, на территории древнеримского города Эгнация. Элегантные белоснежные здания окружены зарослями бугенвиллий, жасмина и садами с вековыми оливковыми и цитрусовыми деревьями. Отель предлагает своим гостям окунуться в атмосферу роскоши, дополненную богатством местного колорита и древней истории, центральное расположение делает его идеальным для знакомства с красотой этого района. 

 

Комплекс курорта составляет главное здание - La Corte, коттеджи в стилизованной апулийской деревне - Borgo и эксклюзивные виллы, имеющие персональный бассейн и выход в сад. Интерьеры номеров воссоздают уютный стиль в традициях Апулии: светлая палитра, изящная мебель, отделка из местного камня и произведения местных мастеров. Во многих номерах есть балкон или терраса, откуда открывается великолепный вид на Адриатическое море. Гостям вилл доступны различные эксклюзивные услуги и доступ к остальным районам курорта через живописные дорожки. В число услуг включены дворецкий, частный повар и частные няни.

 

В ресторане La Frasca с открытой террасой предлагаются наиболее типичные и традиционные блюда Апулии. Изысканный ресторан Due Camin представляет деликатесы средиземноморской кухни. Ресторан Pescheria Da Vito, расположенный на побережье, предлагает блюда их свежайших морепродуктов, пасту и салаты. Cala Masciola - пляжный клуб на берегу моря сервирует легкие блюда средиземноморской кухни и свежую рыбу, приготовленную на гриле прямо перед вашими глазами. В ресторане Trattoria La Mia Cucina можно отведать традиционные домашние блюда Апулии и восхитительную выпечку. Детский ресторан Trullalleri расположенный в клубе для детей предлагает здоровые блюда средиземноморской кухни.

 

Изюминкой отеля является Vair Spa, признанный одним из самых больших в Средиземноморье, включающий крытый бассейн с подогревом, древнеримские ванны, ароматическую парную, шведскую сауну, фитнес-центр, зону отдыха, Spa-кафе, а также процедурные кабинеты, предлагающие широкий спектр услуг по уходу за телом и лицом, основанных на традициях и натуральных продуктах Апулии.

 

Гости могут воспользоваться 18-луночным полем для гольфа San Domenico Golf - одним из лучших гольф-клубов в Италии. На курорте также есть спортивный центр, 3 теннисных корта, 3 открытых бассейна с подогревом и возможность заниматься водными видами спорта. Предлагаются морские прогулки, велосипеды, картинг, верховая езда, курсы кулинарного мастерства, дегустации вин, экскурсии и развлекательные программы. В 10 минутах ходьбы - 2 оборудованных пляжа, предоставляется бесплатный шаттл.

 

В отеле работает детский клуб Trullalleri с рестораном в саду и клуб для подростков Fichi d'India, есть игровая комната с настольными играми и детская секция в бассейне.

 

Для деловых и торжественных мероприятий предусмотрено много открытых и закрытых площадок, включая многофункциональный зал Quattro Torri, работает круглосуточный бизнес-центр и библиотека.

 

Отель предлагает услуги в проведении свадебных торжеств и специальные программы для молодоженов.

 

Категории номеров: La Corte Bella room (33-37 кв.м), La Corte Bella sea view room (33-37 кв.м), La Corte Splendida room (42-46 кв.м), La Corte Splendida sea view room (42-46 кв.м), Egnazia Suite (La Corte) (125 кв.м), Borgo Splendida room (42 кв.м), Borgo Magnifica room (55 кв.м), Casetta Bella room (Borgo) (60 кв.м), Casetta Splendida room (Borgo) (90 кв.м), Casetta Magnifica room (Borgo) (90 кв.м), Villa Giardino (250 кв.м), Villa Giardino Pugliese (250 кв.м), Villa Splendida (250 кв.м), Villa Magnifica (250 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 194 номера включая 8 люксов, 93 коттеджа и 28 вилл, 6 ресторанов, Spa-кафе, крытый и 3 открытых бассейна, Spa-центр (римские бани, сауна, джакузи), салон красоты, фитнес-центр, йога, 3 теннисных корта, волейбольные площадки, бильярд, детский клуб, конференц-залы, бизнес-центр, библиотека, гольф-поле на 18 лунок, верховая езда, парусный спорт, виндсерфинг, дайвинг, велосипеды, школа кулинарии, парковка, услуги консьержа, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Неаполь
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Неаполь
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Borgo Egnazia