РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Mauritius
1083$
Colombo
494$
Almaty
154$
Tokyo
733$
Rio de Janeiro
835$
Cape Town
994$
Delhi
404$
Astana
151$
Chennai
794$
Hyderabad
844$
Marrakesh
280$
Male
709$
Bucharest
281$
Toronto
555$
Seychelles
974$
Shanghai
812$
Sao Paulo
835$
Islamabad
1065$
Hong Kong
780$
Cairo
363$
Cebu
1099$
Karachi
1083$
Manila
869$
Thiruvananthapuram
823$
New-York
449$
Sydney
1647$
Singapore
794$
Bangkok
639$
Phuket
778$
Taipei
895$
Johannesburg
775$
Nairobi
840$
Adelaide
1660$
Jakarta
1095$
Kuala Lumpur
1017$
Oakland
1819$
Denpasar
799$
Hanoi
836$
Dar as Salaam
878$
Dhaka
1000$
Buenos Aires
850$
Muscat
856$
Riga
129$
Sophia
282$
Melbourne
1644$
Seoul
854$
Beijing
637$
Mumbai
760$
Ho Chi Minh City
901$
Brisbane
1834$
Pert
1633$

The best hotels of Geneve

Beau-Rivage Geneve

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Luxury hotel Beau Rivage is located in the center of Geneva, on the shores of the Geneva Lake with magnificent views of the Mont Blanc. Founded in 1865, the hotel is aimed at the most demanding public, maintaining authentic and elegant style of life and fame of one of the most prominent places in Switzerland. The walls of this legendary hotel met the Empress Sisi, the Greek King George, Prince of Monaco Rainier, Wagner and many other famous personalities. Beau-Rivage hotel is under state protection as a monument of architecture.

 

Behind the grand façade open refined interiors that combine finesse style of past centuries, a cozy atmosphere and modern facilities. The rooms and suites that decorated with wall paintings, exquisite sculptures, fountains and fireplaces, grand chandeliers and painted panels, as well as unsurpassed service offer a truly royal stay. The hotel also offers luxurious apartments located next to the hotel on the Alfred Vincent street.

 

Le Chat Botte is one of the finest gourmet restaurants in Geneva. Celebrity chef Dominique Gauthier, awarded one-Michelin Star presents creative and colorful dishes of the south of France. You will be pleasantly surprised by the quality and an extensive wine list, as wine cellar considered one of the richest in Switzerland. Thai restaurant Le Patara is the ideal place for lovers of exotic and spicy dishes. L'Atrium Bar offers a wide selection of drinks and snacks, a relaxed atmosphere and stunning views from the outdoor terrace.

 

Modern fitness center and massages services are affered.

 

There are 6 modern conference rooms for up to 350 people for various activities. Banquet services and wedding celebrations are affered.

 

Room caregories: Executive Room (30 sq.m), Luxury Executive Room (50 sq.m), Deluxe Room (40 sq.m), Prestige Suite (45 sq.m), Historical Suite (90 sq.m), Sissi Suite (90 sq.m), Wagner Suite (90 sq.m), Maharajah of Patiala Suite (90 sq.m), Damerong of Siam Suite (90 sq.m), Louis II of Bavaria Suite (90 sq.m), Imperial Suite (187 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 109 rooms including 19 suites, 2 restaurants, bar, wine cellar, gym, 6 meeting rooms, business center, boutique, car parking, dry cleaning service, limousine service, concierge services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Beau-Rivage Geneve

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Малага
225$
Гонконг
670$
Киев
38$
Пхукет
700$
Маврикий
1113$
Тель-Авив
95$
Цюрих
84$
Барселона
225$
Денпасар
828$
Пекин
500$
Кишинев
68$
Анкара
56$
Харьков
38$
Сингапур
850$
Мале
640$
Гуанчжоу
900$
Кейптаун
999$
Амстердам
77$
Куала Лумпур
870$
Вашингтон
550$
Сейшелы
1003$
Торонто
560$
Женева
95$
Хельсинки
55$
Коломбо
523$
Токио
620$
Париж
119$
Стамбул
54$
Лос-Анджелес
465$
Нью-Йорк
485$
Дели
440$
Бангкок
520$
Шанхай
841$
Лиссабон
225$
Афины
87$
Каир
134$
Черновцы
38$
Марсель
225$
Валенсия
98$
Рига
55$
Мадрид
95$
Винница
38$
Амман
134$
Дублин
225$
Мальта
350$
Тегеран
93$
Тбилиси
104$
Херсон
38$
Ивано-Франковск
56$
Бейрут
450$
Ницца
225$
Минск
85$
Брюссель
88$
Загреб
271$
Чикаго
643$
Днепр
38$
Будапешт
77$
Сан-Паулу
840$
Запорожье
55$
Астана
151$
Бостон
518$
Баку
113$
Алматы
154$
Ереван
85$
Аликанте
99$
Майами
637$
Одесса
38$
Прага
106$
Рио-де-Жанейро
840$

Лучшие отели Женевы

Beau-Rivage Geneve

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Роскошный отель Beau Rivage расположен в центре Женевы, на берегу Женевского озера, откуда открывается великолепный вид на Монблан. Основанный в 1865 году, отель ориентирован на самую взыскательную публику, сохраняя аутентичный и элегантный стиль жизни и славу одного из самых выдающихся мест в Швейцарии. Стены этого легендарного отеля принимали императрицу Сиси, греческого короля Георга, князя Монако Ренье, Вагнера и многих других известных личностей.  Beau-Rivage находится под защитой государства как памятник архитектуры.

 

За великолепным фасадом открываются изысканные интерьеры, объединяющие утонченность стиля прошлых веков, уютную атмосферу и современные удобства. Номера и люксы, украшенные настенной росписью, изящными скульптурами, фонтанами и каминами, грандиозными люстрами и живописными панно, а также непревзойденный сервис располагают к поистине королевскому отдыху.  Отель также предлагает роскошные апартаменты, расположенные рядом с отелем на улице Alfred Vincent.

 

Le Chat Botte - один из самых изысканных гастрономических ресторанов Женевы. Знаменитый шеф-повар Доминик Готье, удостоенный одной звезды Мишлена, представляет креативные и колоритные блюда юга Франции. Гости будут приятно удивлены качеством и обширностью карты вин, ведь погреба отеля считаются одними из богатейших в Швейцарии. Тайский ресторан Le Patara идеальное место для любителей экзотической и пикантной кухни.  Бар L'Atrium предлагает гостям широкий выбор напитков и закусок, непринужденную атмосферу и великолепные виды с открытой террасы.

К услугам гостей современный фитнес-зал и различные виды массажа.

Для проведения различных мероприятий в отеле есть 6 современных конференц-залов вместимостью до 350 человек. Предлагаются услуги по организации банкетов и свадебных торжеств.

Категории номеров: Executive Room (30 кв.м), Luxury Executive Room (50 кв.м), Deluxe Room (40 кв.м), Prestige Suite (45 кв.м), Historical Suite (90 кв.м), Sissi Suite (90 кв.м), Wagner Suite (90 кв.м), Maharajah of Patiala Suite (90 кв.м), Damerong of Siam Suite (90 кв.м), Louis II of Bavaria Suite (90 кв.м), Imperial Suite (187 кв.м).

В отеле: 109 номеров включая 19 люксов, 2 ресторана, бар, винный погреб, тренажерный зал, 6 конференц-залов, бизнес-центр, бутик, парковка, химчистка, лимузин-сервис, услуги консьержа.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Женеву
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Beau-Rivage Geneve