РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of Venice

Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa is located in the heart of Venice, on the Giudecca Island, opposite St. Mark's Square, close to the famous antique shops and boutiques. The hotel set in a historic palace built in 1500 by the famous architect of the Renaissance - Andrea Palladio, where originally housed a convent. Guests will appreciate the unique location and a unique intimate atmosphere the hotel is the ideal place to relax at any time of the year.

 

Interiors Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa are designed in soft pastel colors. All rooms are carefully restored and decorated with frescoes and tapestries. Furniture made from local wood, giving the true Venetian charm, organically combined with elegant interior in the style of the 1940s. Bathrooms with Italian marble have bath and shower, and some rooms have Jacuzzi. Most of the rooms have stunning panoramic views of the lagoon or on a luxurious garden, and some have a balcony.

 

The main restaurant L'Ulivo, located in a cozy patio among lush garden invites you to enjoy delicious Mediterranean cuisine prepared with the freshest seasonal ingredients. The wine list offers a selection of wines from the neighboring region of Friuli.

 

The Palladio Spa is a complex area of 450 sq.m occupies a separate wing of the hotel with stunning views of the park and lagoon. It offers a hammam, Jacuzzi, fitness center and 8 treatment rooms, where offered a range of treatments, including massages and a variety of special facial care with use of the cosmetics product of Daniela Steiner's Skin Care.

 

The hotel has 3 meeting rooms with natural daylight and modern technical equipment for events up to 160 people. Offering services in organization of wedding ceremonies: the hotel has a chapel; guests can choose a charming garden, a spacious terrace, a beautiful banquet hall or restaurant.

 

Room categories: Double Room Garden View (25-30 sq.m), Conventino Deluxe Room Garden View (30-35 sq.m), Double Room Lagoon View (25-30 sq.m), Junior Suite Garden View (40 sq.m), Junior Suite Lagoon View (40 sq.m), Suite Garden View, Suite Lagoon View.

 

Hotel features: 50 rooms including 13 suites, restaurant, Spa-center, fitness center, steam bath, Jacuzzi, 3 conference rooms, a business center, banquet facilities, concierge services, wedding services, free boat shuttle to the hotel Bauer Il Palazzo , babysitting service.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Прага
189$
Манила
830$
Москва
179$
Амстердам
190$
Рио-де-Жанейро
650$
Сингапур
730$
Лагос
870$
Вашингтон
530$
Абу-Даби
329$
Венеция
160$
Тампере
188$
Болонья
210$
Херсон
119$
Бостон
530$
Мюнхен
202$
Таллин
146$
Стамбул
129$
Богота
750$
Гамбург
186$
Шарджа
270$
Йоханнесбург
845$
Тайбэй
800$
Казань
189$
Бари
286$
Париж
202$
Осло
186$
Маврикий
850$
Майами
600$
Цюрих
220$
Копенгаген
167$
Дубаи
270$
Баку
199$
Стокгольм
163$
Барселона
223$
Рим
170$
Санкт-Петербург
189$
Катания
285$
Пекин
348$
Буэнос-Айрес
750$
Душанбе
530$
Львов
119$
Неаполь
160$
Берлин
178$
Чикаго
550$
Харьков
149$
Доха
700$
Мадрид
300$
Тель-Авив
263$
Улан-Батор
780$
Запорожье
119$
Амман
360$
Ханой
900$
Киев
134$
Брюссель
234$
Антананариву
690$
Гуанчжоу
900$
Милан
170$
Лос-Анджелес
365$
Ницца
270$
Кейптаун
877$
Лиепая
167$
Сейшелы
1000$
Атланта
600$
Хельсинки
188$
Одесса
139$
Рига
131$
Пхукет
700$
Паланга
189$
Катманду
600$
Лондон
213$
Токио
700$
Джакарта
760$
Калининград
178$
Биллунд
178$
Бангкок
500$
Гонконг
700$
Куала Лумпур
830$
Тбилиси
220$
Турку
202$
Занзибар
750$
Штутгарт
201$
Вена
201$
Хьюстон
687$
Монреаль
589$
Сан-Паулу
650$
Гётеборг
198$

Лучшие отели Венеции

Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa находится в самом сердце Венеции, на острове Джудекка, напротив Площади Святого Марка, рядом с улицей антикварных магазинов и известных бутиков. Отель разместился в историческом дворце, построенном в 1500 году по проекту известного архитектора эпохи Возрождения - Андреа Палладио, где изначально располагался женский монастырь. Гости по достоинству оценят уникальное расположение и неповторимую камерную атмосферу отеля, это идеальное место для приятного отдыха в любое время года.

 

Интерьеры Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa выдержаны в мягких пастельных тонах.  Все номера тщательно отреставрированы, декорированы фресками и гобеленами. Мебель, сделанная из местной древесины, передает истинный венецианский шарм, органично сочетающийся с изысканным интерьером в стиле 1940-х годов. Ванные комнаты отделаны итальянским мрамором, есть ванна и душ, а в некоторых комнатах - джакузи. Большинство номеров имеют потрясающий панорамный вид на лагуну или на роскошный сад, а некоторые располагают балконом.

 

Главный ресторан L'Ulivo, расположенный в уютном патио среди пышного сада, приглашает насладиться изысканными блюдами средиземноморской кухни, приготовленными из самых свежих сезонных ингредиентов. Винная карта предлагает большой выбор вин из соседнего региона Фриули.

 

The Palladio Spa - комплекс площадью 450 кв. м. занимает отдельное крыло отеля с прекрасным видом на парк и лагуну.  К услугам гостей  хаммам, джакузи, фитнес-центр и 8 процедурных кабинетов, где предлагается большой выбор процедур, в том числе разнообразные массажи и специальный уход для лица с использованием продукции косметической линии Daniela Steiner's Skin Care.

 

Отель имеет 3 зала с естественным освещением и современным техническим оборудованием для проведений различных мероприятий, вместимостью до 160 человек. Предлагаются услуги в организации свадебных церемоний: при отеле работает часовня, гости могут выбрать очаровательный сад, просторную террасу, прекрасный банкетный зал или ресторан.

 

Категории номеров: Double Room Garden View (25-30 кв.м), Conventino Deluxe Room Garden View (30-35 кв.м), Double Room Lagoon View (25-30 кв.м), Junior Suite Garden View (40 кв.м), Junior Suite Lagoon View (40 кв.м), Suite Garden View, Suite Lagoon View.

 

В отеле: 50 номеров включая 13 люксов, ресторан, Spa-центр, фитнес-центр, хаммам, джакузи, 3 конференц-зала, бизнес-центр, банкетный зал, услуги консьержа, свадебные услуги, бесплатный трансфер на лодке к отелю Bauer Il Palazzo, услуги няни. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Венецию
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2019 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Bauer Palladio Hotel & Spa