РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044

The best hotels of St. Moritz

Badrutt’s Palace

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Badrutt's Palace Hotel is located in the heart of St. Moritz, against the beautiful scenery of mountain lakes, reserve forests and snow-white peaks of Swiss Alps. Founded in 1896, the hotel looks like an ancient castle, its world-famous "Tower" has become a symbol of St. Moritz, and the hotel is the center of social life, annually meets celebrities from around the world.

 

Hotel interiors are fascinating: wood ceilings with beautiful hand-carving, Gothic arches, marble floors, arched windows, paintings of famous artists on the walls - each piece of decoration creates an atmosphere of luxury and age-old grandeur, giving visitors a unique opportunity to experience yourself in a real palace. Each room is individually designed and equipped with the highest comfort; from room windows open magnificent views of the Alps and the famous lake of St. Moritz.

 

The main restaurant Le Restaurant serves traditional French cuisine. Le Relais & NOBU Restaurant with magnificent lake views, is the most popular place in the city, where guests are offered delicious Japanese and Latin American cuisine. Chesa Veglia Club is located in a separate building, the oldest in St. Moritz, its cozy atmosphere is always attracted the VIP-persons. The club has three restaurants and two bars: Pizzeria "Heuboden" offers classic Italian dishes, the Patrizier Stuben restaurant serves dishes of Swiss and international cuisine, an elegant Grill Chadafö restaurant specializes in French cuisine. Polo Bar invites guests for aperitifs and cocktails after dinner, and the Bar Carigiet offers a wide selection of drinks and snacks. Restaurant La Diala with sun terrace, located in the Wellness-Center, offers a Mediterranean cuisine. The cozy Le Grand Hall is a legendary place and the pride of the hotel, where you can spend time with a glass of cognac and a good book, play a bridge and listen to jazz music. Traditional Renaissance Bar - Davidoff Lounge is a favorite place of lovers of whiskey and cigars, a cozy atmosphere creates a flaming fireplace and comfortable leather chairs. The night King's Club is the most popular disco in the city, where play well-known DJs and come fans of nightly entertainment.

 

Wellness-center consists of 10 Spa-rooms, beauty salon, fitness center, large indoor pool with waterfall and stone grotto, heated outdoor pool in the park, Jacuzzi, sauna, aromatic steam room and salt baths, "foggy" room, "ice" room, "rain shower", solarium, relaxation room and Alpine garden. It offers a huge selection of procedures for facial and body care, programs for hair, as well as special procedures for children.

 

The hotel has 3 tennis courts, skating rink and playground for curling. In the vicinity are available golf courses, horse riding, mountain biking, climbing, mountain and cross country skiing, snowboarding, and also Palace Ski School, recognized as the best in the county. Badrutt's Palace arranges for its guests entertainment programs: an unusual parties, exclusive dining, music festivals, exhibitions, balls and more.

 

Kids Club Palazzino has 3 floors. At the small guests' disposal are cinema, hobby room, dining area and a playground. Conducted recreational activities: cooking classes, horseback riding, skating in dog sledding, ice skating, biking, sightseeing tours, contests, dance lessons, etiquette lessons, children's disco, tennis and swimming lessons, sports competitions.

 

For business meetings and celebrations the hotel has eight rooms of various sizes and configurations capacity of up to 320 guests.

 

Room categories: Standard Room (15-23 sq.m), Superior Room (18-25 sq.m), Deluxe Room (20-35 sq.m), Grand Deluxe (30 sq.m.), Junior Suite Deluxe (50 sq.m), Suite Superior (70 sq.m), Suite Deluxe (80 sq.m.), Beau Rivage Suite, Suite St.Moritz (105 sq.m), Engadine Suite (160 sq.m), Helen Badrutt Suite (250 sq.m), Hans Badrutt Suite (280 sq.m).

 

Hotel features: 157 rooms including 38 suites, 7 restaurants, 3 bars, nightclub, Wellness-center (fitness center, swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, solarium, beauty salon), 3 tennis courts, ice rink, children's club, business center , 8 meeting rooms, boutiques gallery, concierge service, entertainment, ski equipment rental, babysitting service (on request), laundry and dry cleaning.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2020 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Badrutt’s Palace

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Сингапур
763$
Милан
204$
Бостон
690$
Лос-Анджелес
1020$
Торонто
810$
Венеция
155$
Барселона
290$
Херсон
100$
Сан-Паулу
875$
Бангкок
530$
Хошимин
770$
Рим
180$
Куала Лумпур
788$
Бергамо
145$
Йоханнесбург
835$
Панама
860$
Шанхай
669$
Чикаго
770$
Ханой
800$
Гонконг
630$
Стамбул
137$
Токио
603$
Манила
890$
Рио-де-Жанейро
1010$
Джакарта
925$
Дели
520$
Пекин
440$
Стокгольм
119$
Килиманджаро
896$
Сейшелы
800$
Ашхабад
428$
Абуджа
1095$
Занзибар
525$
Денпасар
555$
Болонья
135$
Дар-эс-Салам
735$
Виндхук
856$
Майами
805$
Кигали
1130$

Лучшие отели Сент-Морица

Badrutt’s Palace

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель Badrutt's Palace расположен в самом центре Сент-Морица, на фоне прекрасных пейзажей горного озера, заповедных лесов и белоснежных вершин Швейцарских Альп. Основанный в 1896 году, отель выглядит как старинный замок, его знаменитая на весь мир «Башня» стала одним из символов Сент-Морица, а сам отель является центром светской жизни, ежегодно встречающим знаменитостей со всего мира.

 

Интерьеры отеля завораживают: деревянные потолки с красивой резьбой ручной работы, готические своды, мраморные полы, стрельчатые окна, полотна знаменитых живописцев на стенах - каждая деталь убранства создает атмосферу стародавней роскоши и великолепия, давая гостям уникальную возможность ощутить себя в настоящем дворце. Каждый номер имеет индивидуальный дизайн и оборудован с максимальным комфортом, из окон открываются величественные виды на Альпы и знаменитое озеро Сент-Морица.

 

Главный ресторан Le Restaurant сервирует блюда традиционной французской кухни. Ресторан Le Relais & NOBU с великолепным видом на озеро, является наиболее популярным заведением города, где гостям предлагают изысканные блюда японской и латиноамериканской кухни. Клуб Chesa Veglia расположен в отдельном здании, самом старом в Сент-Морице, его уютная атмосфера всегда привлекала VIP-персон. Клуб состоит из трех ресторанов и двух баров: пиццерия "Heuboden" предлагает классические итальянские блюда, ресторан Patrizier Stuben сервирует блюда швейцарской и интернациональной кухни, элегантный ресторан Grill Chadafö специализируется на французской кухне. Polo Bar приглашает гостей на аперитивы и коктейли после ужина, а в Bar Carigiet предложат широкий выбор напитков и закусок. Ресторан La Diala с солнечной террасой, расположенный в Wellness-центре, предлагает блюда средиземноморской кухни. Уютная гостиная Le Grand Hall - легендарное место и гордость отеля, где приятно провести время с бокалом коньяка и интересной книгой, сыграть партию в бридж и послушать джазовую музыку. Традиционный Renaissance Bar - Davidoff Lounge - любимое место ценителей виски и сигар, атмосферу уюта создают пылающий камин и удобные кожаные кресла. Ночной клуб King's Club - самая популярная дискотека в городе, куда приезжают играть знаменитые ди-джеи и стекаются любители ночных развлечений.

 

Wellness-центр включает 10 Spa-кабинетов, салон красоты, фитнес-зал, большой крытый бассейн с водопадом и каменным гротом, открытый бассейн с подогревом в парке, джакузи, сауны, ароматическую парную и соляную баню, «туманную» комнату, «ледяную» комнату, душ «ливневый дождь», солярий, комнату для релаксации и альпийский сад. К услугам гостей огромный выбор процедур для лица и тела, программы по уходу за волосами, а также специальные процедуры для детей.

 

На территории отеля находятся 3 теннисных корта, каток, площадка для керлинга. В окрестностях гостям доступны поля для гольфа, верховая езда, горный велосипед, альпинизм, горные и беговые лыжи, сноуборд, а также горнолыжная школа Palace Ski School, признанная лучшей в округе. Badrutt's Palace организует для своих гостей развлекательные программы: необычные вечеринки, эксклюзивные ужины, фестивали музыки, выставки, балы и многое другое.

 

Детский клуб Palazzino занимает 3 этажа. В распоряжении маленьких гостей кинотеатр, хобби-зал, обеденная зона и детская площадка. Проводятся развлекательные мероприятия: кулинарные мастер-классы, конные прогулки, катание в собачей упряжке, на коньках, велосипедах, экскурсии, конкурсы, уроки танцев, уроки этикета, детская дискотека, уроки тенниса и плавания, спортивные соревнования.

 

Для проведения деловых встреч и торжественных мероприятий отель располагает 8 залами разной площади и конфигурации, вместимостью до 320 гостей.

 

Категории номеров: Standard Room (15-23 кв.м), Superior Room (18-25 кв.м), Deluxe Room (20-35 кв.м), Grand Deluxe (30 кв.м), Junior Suite Deluxe (50 кв.м), Suite Superior (70 кв.м), Suite Deluxe (80 кв.м), Beau Rivage Suite, Suite St.Moritz (105 кв.м), Engadine Suite (160 кв.м), Helen Badrutt Suite (250 кв.м), Hans Badrutt Suite (280 кв.м).

 

В отеле: 157 номеров включая 38 люксов, 7 ресторанов, 3 бара, ночной клуб, Wellness-центр (фитнес-центр, бассейн, джакузи, сауны, солярий, салон красоты), 3 теннисных корта, каток, детский клуб, бизнес-центр, 8 конференц-залов, галерея бутиков, консьерж-сервис, развлекательные программы, прокат горнолыжного оборудования, услуги няни (по запросу), прачечная, химчистка. 


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Цюрих
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Badrutt’s Palace