РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Ashgabat
428$
Rome
180$
Barcelona
290$
Shanghai
545$
Denpasar
555$
Singapore
690$
Hanoi
555$
Manila
600$
Istanbul
137$
Stockholm
119$
Beijing
440$
Seoul
555$
Bangkok
530$
Colombo
460$
Dar as Salaam
735$
Abuja
1095$
Kherson
100$
Tehran
365$
Kigali
1130$
Boston
690$
Seychelles
680$
Sao Paulo
875$
Rio de Janeiro
1010$
Mumbai
571$
Los Angeles
1020$
Kilimanjaro
896$
Bologna
135$
Male
490$
Hong Kong
550$
Kuala Lumpur
665$
Zanzibar
525$
Tokyo
510$
Windhoek
856$
Toronto
810$
Delhi
410$
Panama
860$
New-York
510$
Miami
805$
Melbourne
899$
Bergamo
145$
Ho Chi Minh City
770$
Chicago
770$
Jakarta
575$
Cape Town
685$
Venice
155$
Milan
204$
Guangzhou
600$
Phuket
550$
Lagos
565$
Sydney
975$
Kathmandu
495$
Johannesburg
835$

The best hotels of Ireland

Ashford Castle

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

The luxury Ashford Castle hotel is located in County Mayo in the west of Ireland on the Lake Corrib shores, among the emerald hills and lush forests. This is a real castle of the XIII century with 350 acres park area. At different times Ashford Castle hotel has been visited by many famous people, including Prince of Wales, Ronald Reagan, Pierce Brosnan, Barbra Streisand, Jack Nicholson and many others. The hotel is one of the best in Ireland and among the top 50 best hotels in Europe.prnp prnpAll 83 rooms of the castle are individually designed; recreate the atmosphere of aristocratic homes of past centuries carved wood walls, massive fireplaces, beautifully draped curtains and bedspreads, carpets, antiques and original paintings. It does not matter what room you choose - you will find exceptional comfort with best centuries traditions.

 

The elegant restaurant The George V Room, named in honor of King George V visit, offers fine cuisine of contemporary Irish and international cuisine. The chef of this restaurant, Stefan Matz is the owner of Michelin star and many awards in the culinary field. In the romantic atmosphere of the Connaught Room restaurant with antique fireplace, paintings and mirrors in gilt frames and a wonderful lake view, guests will be invited to taste the delicacies of the seasonal a la carte menu as well as tasting the best wines with sommelier Robert Bowe's commentary. A cozy Drawing Room is the ideal venue for traditional tea, served every afternoon, soft and alcoholic drinks, cakes and snacks. Cullen's is Ashford Castle Hotel's laid back bistro-style restaurant is the perfect place for a snack or light meal. Bar Prince of Wales has a great selection of drinks. Dungeon Bar - a typical Irish bar, where evenings are arranged music and entertainment programs.

 

The Health and Beauty Center offers a wide spectrum of health and appearance care services on basis of cosmetics Yon Ka. The Ashford's location provides a good choice of sport events golf with a course for 9 holes, fishing, horseback riding, falconry (the hotel has a falconry school), shooting on moving targets, lake cruises, bicycle riding.

 

There are well-equipped business center, conference room and banquet hall in the hotel.

 

Room categories: Corrib Room River view (18 sq.m.), Corrib Room Lake View (18 sq.m.), Deluxe River View (25 sq.m.), Deluxe Lake View (25 sq.m.), Family Room, Junior Stateroom Lake View, Stateroom Lake View (46 sq.m.), One Bedroom Suite River View, One Bedroom Suite Lake View, Master Suite River view, Master Suite Lake View, Presidential Suite.

 

Hotel features: 83 rooms, 4 restaurants, 2 bars, business center, conference hall, Health and Beauty Center, golf course, jogging track, tennis courts, helicopter landing platform, moorage, parking, shop, nurse services, Internet access.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Ashford Castle

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Дели
386$
Сиэтл
418$
Нью-Йорк
506$
Париж
180$
Майами
605$
Мале
849$
Вильнюс
71$
Вашингтон
546$
Брюссель
223$
Будапешт
102$
Копенгаген
122$
Хельсинки
133$
Вена
93$
Дюссельдорф
139$
Калгари
801$
Коломбо
452$
Цюрих
282$
Амман
239$
Афины
280$
Мадрид
220$
Краков
111$
Прага
120$
Варшава
85$
Минск
110$
Доха
700$
Каир
186$
Женева
263$
Франкфурт
93$
Анкара
0$
Львов
65$
Тегеран
239$
Ларнака
113$
Берлин
159$
Лос-Анджелес
462$
Мюнхен
153$
Лондон
115$
Эдмонтон
801$
Рига
99$
Шанхай
560$
Галифакс
668$
Винница
65$
Торонто
546$
Ченнаи
777$
Кишинев
223$
Кочи
578$
Ахмадабад
751$
Барселона
159$
Черновцы
67$
Сингапур
968$
Бангкок
827$
Гонконг
612$
Киев
65$
София
282$
Маврикий
1268$
Чикаго
573$
Пхукет
963$
Хайдарабад
807$
Ханой
896$
Неаполь
300$
Стокгольм
111$
Сан-Франциско
745$
Ивано-Франковск
65$
Денпасар
1024$
Стамбул
120$
Токио
916$
Монреаль
638$
Бухарест
281$
Сейшелы
1033$
Тривандрам
756$
Марракеш
280$
Чэнду
734$

Лучшие отели Ирландии

Ashford Castle

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Роскошный отель Ashford Castle  расположен в графстве Майо  на западе Ирландии на берегу сверкающего голубой гладью озера Корриб, среди изумрудных холмов и буйных лесов. Это настоящий замок XIII века с территорией 350 акров лесопарковой зоны. В разные  времена отель Ashford Castle посетили многие мировые знаменитости, включая принца Уэльского, Рональда Рейгана, Пирса Броснана, Барбару Стрейзанд, Джека Николсона и многих других. Отель является одним из лучших в Ирландии и входит в число 50 лучших отелей Европы. Все 83 номера замка отличаются богатым убранством, воссоздающим атмосферу аристократичного дома прошлых веков на стенах резьба по дереву, массивные камины, красиво драпированные шторы и покрывала из тканей изысканных расцветок, ковры, предметы антиквариата и подлинные живописные полотна.   Не имеет значения, какой номер Вы выберете - Вас ждёт необычайный комфорт с соблюдением сохранившихся на протяжении веков традиций.

 

В элегантном ресторане The George V Room,  названном в честь визита короля Георга V, предлагаются изысканные блюда современной ирландской и международной кухонь. Шеф-повар этого ресторана Стефан Матц является обладателем звезды Мишлен и многочисленных премий в области кулинарии. В романтической обстановке ресторана Connaught Room со старинным камином, картинами и зеркалами в золоченых рамах и чудесным видом на озеро, гостям будет предложено отведать деликатесы сезонного  a la carte меню, а так же дегустация лучших вин с комментариями сомелье Robert Bowe. В уютном зале Drawing Room подаются послеобеденный чай, легкие закуски и фирменные блюда.  Рядом с замком находится ресторан в деревенском стиле Cullen's, где предлагаются различные блюда, приготовленные из местных продуктов. Бар Prince of Wales представляет большой выбор спиртных напитков. Dungeon Bar - типичный ирландский бар, где вечерами устраиваются музыкальные и развлекательные программы.

 

В Центре красоты и здоровья предлагается широкий спектр услуг по уходу за здоровьем и внешностью  на основе косметики Yon Ka.  Расположение Ashford обеспечивает большой выбор спортивных мероприятий на его территории находится поле для гольфа на 9 лунок, предлагается рыбалка, верховая езда, соколиная охота (в отеле имеется школа соколиной охоты), стрельба по движущимся мишеням, круизы по озеру, велосипедные прогулки.

 

К услугам гостей современно оснащенный бизнес-центр, конференц-зал и зал для банкетов.

 

Категории номеров: Corrib Room River view (18 кв.м.), Corrib Room Lake View (18 кв.м.), Deluxe River View (25 кв.м.), Deluxe Lake View (25 кв.м.), Family Room, Junior Stateroom Lake View, Stateroom Lake View (46 кв.м.), One Bedroom Suite River View, One Bedroom Suite Lake View, Master Suite River view, Master Suite Lake View, Presidential Suite.

 

В отеле: 83 номера, 4 ресторана, 2 бара, бизнес-центр,  конференц-зал, Центр красоты и здоровья, поле для гольфа, трассы для пробежек, теннисные корты, вертолетная площадка, причал, парковка, магазин, услуги няни, доступ в Интернет.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Дублин
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2018 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Ashford Castle