РУС | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Istanbul
137$
Dar as Salaam
735$
Zanzibar
525$
Kuala Lumpur
788$
Johannesburg
835$
Panama
860$
Beijing
440$
Rome
180$
Abuja
1095$
Los Angeles
1020$
Hong Kong
630$
Manila
890$
Venice
155$
Boston
690$
Barcelona
290$
Singapore
763$
Shanghai
669$
Windhoek
856$
Chicago
770$
Sao Paulo
875$
Kherson
100$
Hanoi
800$
Bergamo
145$
Delhi
520$
Seychelles
800$
Bologna
135$
Ho Chi Minh City
770$
Jakarta
925$
Toronto
810$
Kilimanjaro
896$
Tokyo
603$
Ashgabat
428$
Stockholm
119$
Milan
204$
Kigali
1130$
Bangkok
530$
Rio de Janeiro
1010$
Miami
805$
Denpasar
555$

The best hotels of Saudi Arabia

Al Faisaliah Hotel, A Rosewood Hotel

The Leading Hotels of the World
Show on a map

Al Faisaliah Hotel, A Rosewood Hotel is located in the prestigious Riyadh district Olaya, on the magnificent Center Al Faisaliah with its famous first skyscraper in the Kingdom. The hotel complex consists of two wings: Al Faisaliah Hotel-South and the Al Faisaliah Hotel-North, quite unlike each other, having its own unique style and atmosphere. All the most valuable of the Oriental culture and all the new of the Western technologies - just so may be descripting the Al Faisaliah hotel.

 

The luxury of the interiors strikes even experienced audience. Rooms are decorated in European classical style with elements of traditional Arabian decor, elegantly furnished and equipped with the latest technologies, giving guests the opportunity to feel like a sheik in the capital of Saudi Arabia. Each guest is provided with the round the clock personal butler service.

 

Crystal is an elegant restaurant overlooking the cascading waterfalls offers modern French cuisine. La Brasserie is all day dining restaurant serves sumptuous buffets in a relaxed atmosphere. Café Royal offers an exclusive selection of coffee, tea and delicious home pastries. In the IL Terrazzo Restaurant is a wide choice of meat dishes of the traditional Brazilian cuisine. A unique The Globe Restaurant is located in a geodesic dome at the tower top, where the height makes to feel dizzy and open a breathtaking view of the entire capital. Trendy restaurant La Cucina presents a modern Italian cuisine in the performance of Chef Claudio from Sardinia.

 

Health club includes a 20-meter indoor swimming pool, modern fitness room with isotonic exercise equipment, sauna, steam room and relaxation area. The Ladies' Spa is an oasis of luxury just for women offers all conceivable wellness and Spa-treatments based on the traditions of the East and the international advanced technologies.

 

Guests can enjoy the luxury shopping and entertainment center in the nearby Al Faisaliah building.

 

There are all facilities to receive guests with children. The hotel offers a children's menu in all restaurants, entertainments and activities, children's room, video games, baby carriages and cribs, babysitting service.

 

Al Faisaliah Conference & Banquet Center is a combination of high technologies, spectacular design and unprecedented opportunities. The conference hall for 4000 people equipped with the necessary communications systems, and the separately located meeting rooms provide everything businessmen need for work. Business premises with total area of 6300 square meters are ideal for large-scale exhibitions, international conferences, weddings and gala events.

 

Room categories: Superior Room, Deluxe Room, Junior Suite, Executive Suite (90 sq.m), Diplomatic Suite, Presidential Suite, Royal Suite, Premier Deluxe Suite, Deluxe Corner Suite, Grand Suite, Premier Al Faisaliah Suite, Landmark Suite, Oasis Suite, Royal Diamond Suite, Royal Penthouse Suite.

 

Hotel features: 330 rooms and suites, 6 restaurants, health club (gym, indoor pool, Spa-center, sauna), business center, conference rooms, parking, car rental, laundry and dry cleaning services, Wi-Fi, 24-hour butler services, concierge services, driver services, babysitting services.


Special rates are available upon personal request. You can send a request to our office.
KNOW THE FIRST
Know the first about promotions and special fares. Subscribe for newsletter!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Web design by Republique
Developed in MCG

  1. Главная
  2. The best hotels of the world
  3. >
  4. Al Faisaliah Hotel, A Rosewood Hotel

ENG | УКР
+38 050
456-78-15
+38 044
Пекин
678$
Мумбаи
365$
Шанхай
678$
Вена
150$
Амман
418$
Сингапур
839$
Дели
378$
Карачи
0$
Буэнос-Айрес
993$
Верона
210$
Дубаи
218$
Джидда
435$
Эрбиль
380$
Коломбо
403$
Венеция
198$
Занзибар
500$
Кувейт
520$
Багдад
381$
Бангкок
434$
Дар-эс-Салам
440$
Мюнхен
219$
Бейрут
403$
Триест
222$
Генуя
210$
Флоренция
193$
Катманду
540$
Берлин
221$
Милан
210$
Мадрид
202$
Аддис-Абеба
442$
Лагос
834$
Франкфурт
199$
Болонья
210$
Турин
210$
Мале
461$
Лиссабон
220$
Куала Лумпур
832$
Ченнаи
559$
Кабул
366$
Брюссель
220$
Гонконг
649$
Неаполь
210$
Бахрейн
435$
Эр-Рияд
402$
Ницца
220$
Манила
825$
Пиза
198$

Лучшие отели Саудовской Аравии

Al Faisaliah Hotel, A Rosewood Hotel

The Leading Hotels of the World
Показать на карте

Отель Al Faisaliah Hotel, A Rosewood Hotel расположен в  престижном квартале Эр-Рияда Олая, на территории великолепного Центра Ай-Файзалия с его знаменитым первым в королевстве небоскребом. Комплекс отеля составляют два крыла: Al Faisaliah Hotel-South и Al Faisaliah Hotel-North, совершенно непохожих между собой, имеющих свой уникальный стиль и атмосферу. Всё самое ценное от культуры Востока и всё самое новое из технологий Запада - именно так можно описать отель Al Faisaliah.

 

Роскошь внутренних интерьеров поражает даже искушенную публику. Номера оформлены в  европейском классическом стиле с элементами традиционного арабского декора, элегантно меблированы и оснащены по последнему слову техники, давая гостям возможность  почувствовать себя шейхом в столице Саудовской Аравии. Каждому гостю предоставляются круглосуточные услуги персонального дворецкого.

 

Элегантный ресторан Crystal с видом на каскадные водопады предлагает современную французскую кухню. Круглосуточный ресторан La Brasserie сервирует пышные буфеты в непринужденной атмосфере. Café Royal предлагает исключительный выбор кофе, чая и вкусной домашней выпечки. В ресторане IL Terrazzo представлено большое разнообразие мясных блюд традиционной бразильской кухни.  Уникальный ресторан The Globe расположен в геодезическом куполе на вершине башни, где высота кружит голову и открывается захватывающая панорама всей столицы. Ультрамодный ресторан La Cucina представляет современную итальянскую кухню в исполнении шеф-повара с Сардинии Клаудио.

 

Оздоровительный клуб отеля включает: 20-метровый крытый бассейн, современный фитнес-зал с изотоническими тренажерами, сауну, парную и зону отдыха. The Ladies' Spa - оазис роскоши только для дам предлагает все мыслимые оздоровительные и Spa-процедуры, основанные на традициях Востока и международных прогрессивных технологиях.

 

Гости могут посетить роскошные магазины и развлекательные заведения в соседнем здании Центра Ай-Файзалия.

 

В отеле созданы все условия для приема гостей с детьми. Для детей предлагается детское меню во всех ресторанах, развлекательные программы и мероприятия, детская комната, видеоигры, коляски и кроватки, услуги няни.

 

Al Faisaliah Conference & Banquet Center представляет собой сочетание высоких технологий, эффектного дизайна и беспрецедентных возможностей. Конференц-зал на 4000 человек оснащён необходимыми коммуникационными системами, а отдельно расположенные комнаты для переговоров предоставляют бизнесменам всё необходимое для работы. Деловые помещения, общей площадью 6300 квадратных метров идеально подходят для масштабных выставок, международных конференций, свадеб и торжественных встреч.

 

Категории номеров: Superior Room, Deluxe Room, Junior Suite, Executive Suite (90 кв.м), Diplomatic Suite, Presidential Suite, Royal Suite, Premier Deluxe Suite, Deluxe Corner Suite, Grand Suite, Premier Al Faisaliah Suite, Landmark Suite, Oasis Suite, Royal Diamond Suite, Royal Penthouse Suite.

 

В отеле: 330 номеров и люксов, 6 ресторанов, оздоровительный клуб (тренажерный зал, крытый бассейн, Spa-центр, сауна), бизнес-центр, конференц-залы, парковка, аренда автомобилей, услуги прачечной и химчистки, Wi-Fi, услуги дворецкого 24 часа, услуги консьержа, услуги водителя,  услуги няни.


Специальные цены запрашиваются индивидуально. Вы можете отправить быстрый запрос в наш офис. Посмотреть варианты авиаперелета в Эр-Рияд
Забронировать онлайн авиабилет в Эр-Рияд
УЗНАЙ ПЕРВЫМ
Узнавайте об акциях и спецпредложениях первым. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!
 

2010-2017 All rights reserved
Дизайн сайта Republique
Сделано в MCG

  1. Главная
  2. Лучшие отели мира
  3. >
  4. Al Faisaliah Hotel, A Rosewood Hotel